Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER

This Christmas Card Holder Helps Capture Your Holiday Memories The stylized, curliqued branches of our Christmas tree-inspired Card Holder with Birds will keep your holiday greetings organized and on display. This classic piece is accented by three birds and a star topper. Iron in bronze finish. Includes keyhole cutout for hanging.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Review 1 for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PaulaF
Location:Venice, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Bigger than I thought!
Date:April 21, 2014
"This is a charming wall hanging for holiday cards and pics... make sure you have enough space for it! The dimensions were accurate, but I guess I just imagined it to be smaller. I like it though!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marjulik
Date:March 21, 2014
"I put it on my kitchen wall and use it to display pictures of
my grand children and other family members. Will use it year round. It looks great. Very happy with my purchase.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovinchristmas
Location:Monterey, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great way to display
Date:January 2, 2014
"This is cute on its own and as you receive your holiday cards. Fun for everyone to find a place to put the cards and to view them all
It's a little flimsy but you really don't want something super heavy to hang so it works :)
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
budmeister
Location:Central PA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice display idea
Date:January 1, 2014
"I really enjoy sending and receiving Christmas cards and take time to appreciate the beauty of each card. So, I always wanted to be able to display them so their beauty can be enjoyed. This tree cardholder fits the bill. I have about 40-50 cards on the holder right now, but I am sure it will look just as good or better with fewer cards. I gave mostly 4 stars because the metal was slightly bent and had to be straightened before hanging on the wall. Also, the very top of the star was bent from the packaging and shipping, but was able to be fixed. Overall, I am glad I made the purchase and I do intend to use the cardholder throughout the year."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosiePosie
Location:Illinois
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it!
Date:December 30, 2013
"This is a very nice card display piece. It holds lots of cards. The birds are a nice touch. If I can justify the star at the top I may keep it up year round and use it for photos. It even looks cute with no cards or photos."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lablovers
Location:Southern MD
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
attractive and useful!
Date:December 29, 2013
"This is a nice decorative piece to hang in the beginning of the Christmas season then it holds a surprisingly large number of cards as they arrive. Neat way to display cards without taping them to anything!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Gagnevada
Location:Nevada
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it!
Date:December 19, 2013
"Love this card holder and large enough to hold ALL of our cards. Wonderful!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lis91762
Location:Ontario, CA.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Not so great.
Date:December 15, 2013
"Not as I though it would be. Does't hold the cards right. They fall."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
orteipid
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:December 14, 2013
"Love this thing! I saw this in last year's catalog and by the time I got around to ordering it, it was sold out. So disappointing. It wasn't in the catalog this year however, I went online and typed in Christmas card holder and lo and behold! There it was. "Birds in Tree Cardholder". I have it hanging up now and as the cards come in, they go on my tree! I love this thing! It is just lovely to look at and serves a great purpose. Not only that...I think I am going to keep it up all year long for different things I get in the mail or pictures or post cards or whatever. The only thing that looks christmasy is the star at the top and the fact that it is a tree....but stars and trees are with us all year. Yeah...it is staying out all year!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Journe
Location:Hustisford, WI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great purchase worth the price
Date:November 19, 2013
"I'm guranteed people will ask me where did i get this item because it is so different . i would never be able to find this in a local store. Love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BIRDS IN TREE CARDHOLDER
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1