Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ASHTON WING CHAIR

Add a Classy Wingback Chair to Take Your Living Room Furniture to New Heights Our stylish Ashton Wing Chair brings instant elegance to your living room decor. With nailhead trim along the arms, wings and bottom of the chair, this armchair is the perfect location for reading a good book or lounging after a long day. Eucalyptus wood legs in dark brown espresso finish. Includes burnished bronze or shiny silver nailheads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Review 1 for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Rosaritamcg
Ashton Wing Chair
Date:November 9, 2014
"I really love this chair and it is great value for cost. The fabric is wonderful; it is comfortable; and attractive in the teal color I purchased. Only reason I wouldn't purchase again is that it sits lower than I expected. Seat is 17" from floor and I would like it to be higher for the spot I have it in. Also wish the seat was reversible; although it comes off the underside had velcro section on back to keep it in place. So if you get wear on one side you can't replace it with other."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Colorful
Location:Boston Ma
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good chair but not accurate color
Date:October 27, 2014
"This chair is a great value - fabric is soft and nice and the chair is sturdy and comfortable. The web site shows the color as goldish green and it is much more green in person. Luckily it still matches with my room but it was not what I expected"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
JUJJ
Location:Stamford, CT
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful and Comfortable
Date:September 24, 2014
"As usual Home Decorators exceeded my expectations. This chair is attractive, very comfy, and it absolutely love the fabric I chose which is the Fiesta pattern. The red, orange, gold and light blue colors are not too bright and not too muted."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pacia
Location:Northeastern Ok;ahoma
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful chair
Date:August 21, 2014
"This chair is a gorgeous dark teal. The silver nail heads really set if off. It is comfortable to sit on. The seat is average in softness and the back tends toward the firm side. It is the perfect size for us. Many wingback chairs are too big, this one is just right. I originally planned to put this in the master bedroom, but I like it so much that I am ordering a second one in the same color, and will use them both in the Great Room as a pair."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
13381
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Best Chairs Ever
Date:April 3, 2014
"I looked a long time before purchasing the Wingback chairs. I looked at many sites before I chose the chairs from Home Decorators. The workmanship is excellent, they are very comfortable. The colors I chose were even better when they arrived. I would recommend the purchase of this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HDCust
Great Chair
Date:January 28, 2014
"The quality of this chair great, especially when compared with others in its price range. It is very comfortable to sit in and is a great size - tall enough to be a nice accent- not bulky or wide. We purchased it in the woven echo peacock fabric and are very happy with the colors."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
VioletLane
Location:Virginia
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Lovely chair!
Date:January 28, 2014
"These chairs are lovely! Easy to assemble and very comfortable."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Avanti
Location:Wauconda,Il.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Amazing Wing Back Chair
Date:January 24, 2014
"The chair is very high quality and workmanship. I feel like I not only got a good deal but a steal. The fabric is lush. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. The only problem I experienced was that one of the bolts to attach the legs was missing but the manufacturer was contacted and they are sending another one."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
msrsc
Location:North Carolina
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great purchase
Date:December 9, 2013
"Very pleasantly surprised with the look, value and comfort of this chair. Don't usually buy furniture to sit in on line but couldn't resist the zigzag pattern for my room. Everyone agrees it not only looks perfect next to my fireplace but is remarkably comfortable as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASHTON WING CHAIR
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1