Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STEED WALL ART

This Unframed Wall Art Makes a Soft Yet Strong Statement Our Steed Wall Art combines the intricately rendered profile of a horse with equine iconography. The hand-applied crackle finish of this intriguing wall decor from artist Liz Jardine offers eye-catching texture. Gallery wrapped canvas giclee print. Hand-applied crackle finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STEED WALL ART
Review 1 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adp9
Love Love Love it!
Date:November 26, 2014
"This canvas is stunning and a beautiful addition to our mater bedroom! We placed it over our king bed and the picture is huge...perfect size for what we needed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
witchwoman
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
LOVE IT !!!!!!
Date:August 26, 2014
"I love the way this painting looks. Looks better in person. I was able to get it on sale and consider it to be my best purchase ever. Very classy looking! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buckeyes
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful wall art
Date:July 22, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Even though the measurements were given when I ordered, this art was a lot larger then I expected. I am not complaining though, I love everything about it even the size! Picture on line does not do this art justice, every time I look at it, I love it more. Best addition to my home so far. I purchased on sale so this was an incredible value, now that I have it in person, I would gladly pay full price. Really is an interesting, beautiful piece of art."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bewitchery
Location:Gig Harbor, WA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful
Date:April 17, 2014
"Saw Steed wall art in the catalog, fell in love with it. Couldn't resist making it a birthday gift to myself."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Ontelaunee
Location:Shoemakersville,PA
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 16, 2014
"The print was described as having texture - instead is more of a smooth finish. Still happy with our purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EE2014
Gender:female
Great Purchase.
Date:January 31, 2014
"I love my new painting.
Its soft colors matches everything is my room and it looks very elegant.
The customer service department was very helpful and the shipment came quickly.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kelseybaby3
Location:San diego
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this canvas!
Date:December 24, 2013
"The quality of the steed canvas was great. Shipping was fast and hassle free. This is my first time shopping here and I can't wait to buy more products!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mreeves
Stunning Picture
Date:December 14, 2013
"This is a beautiful picture. It looks very similar in life as it appears online. The picture is mainly sepia, with very subtle blues and reds.. It is a very neutral color. Looks absolutely beautifu. Not cheap or cheesy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for STEED WALL ART
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2