Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STEED WALL ART

This Unframed Wall Art Makes a Soft Yet Strong Statement Our Steed Wall Art combines the intricately rendered profile of a horse with equine iconography. The hand-applied crackle finish of this intriguing wall decor from artist Liz Jardine offers eye-catching texture. Gallery wrapped canvas giclee print. Hand-applied crackle finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STEED WALL ART
Review 1 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adp9
Love Love Love it!
Date:November 26, 2014
" This canvas is stunning and a beautiful addition to our mater bedroom! We placed it over our king bed and the picture is huge...perfect size for what we needed. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
witchwoman
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
LOVE IT !!!!!!
Date:August 26, 2014
" I love the way this painting looks. Looks better in person. I was able to get it on sale and consider it to be my best purchase ever. Very classy looking! Couldn't be happier with my purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buckeyes
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful wall art
Date:July 22, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Even though the measurements were given when I ordered, this art was a lot larger then I expected. I am not complaining though, I love everything about it even the size! Picture on line does not do this art justice, every time I look at it, I love it more. Best addition to my home so far. I purchased on sale so this was an incredible value, now that I have it in person, I would gladly pay full price. Really is an interesting, beautiful piece of art. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bewitchery
Location:Gig Harbor, WA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful
Date:April 17, 2014
" Saw Steed wall art in the catalog, fell in love with it. Couldn't resist making it a birthday gift to myself. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Ontelaunee
Location:Shoemakersville,PA
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 16, 2014
" The print was described as having texture - instead is more of a smooth finish. Still happy with our purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EE2014
Gender:female
Great Purchase.
Date:January 31, 2014
" I love my new painting.
Its soft colors matches everything is my room and it looks very elegant.
The customer service department was very helpful and the shipment came quickly.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kelseybaby3
Location:San diego
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this canvas!
Date:December 24, 2013
" The quality of the steed canvas was great. Shipping was fast and hassle free. This is my first time shopping here and I can't wait to buy more products!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for STEED WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mreeves
Stunning Picture
Date:December 14, 2013
" This is a beautiful picture. It looks very similar in life as it appears online. The picture is mainly sepia, with very subtle blues and reds.. It is a very neutral color. Looks absolutely beautifu. Not cheap or cheesy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for STEED WALL ART
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2