Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES

These Lovely Letters Refresh and Customize Your Wall Decor Our Metal Letter Wall Plaques let you personalize your space. Use just one for a bold monogram, or collect the letters of a name or a word. These steel wall sculptures make great cottage style home accents in a living room, dining room, entryway or child's bedroom. Single capital letter in Cambria font. Handmade of steel with zinc finish. Keyhole hardware on back for hanging. Q, X and Z letters not available.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Review 1 for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DeeBG
Location:Glendale, Arizona
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love this
Date:March 23, 2015
" I had been looking at these letters for a very long time. I never had the right place for them. New house now and the perfect place. Had to do a anagram since most of the letters and vowels were sold out. Still came out with Joyful and very happy with the look. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Redroses
Location:Long Island NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
best idea for decorating !!
Date:March 14, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this wall letter for a space that was open in my open floor plan kitchen. I wound up using it as an "anchor" to the fabulous shelving I purchased at the same time. I am so happy with the look of the letter, the ease of hanging it (its very light) and have received nothing but "OH WOW" from all who enter my home...great purchase, go me!!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DesignsbyMarcus
Location:Our Nations Capital
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Metal Leter Wall Plaques
Date:January 25, 2015
" I recently purchased four letters & was very happy when they arrived. Since Home Decorators has great offers I received a discount for my purchase which was even better. The plaques are amazing & not too heavy so they will hang beautifully on a wall or you could stand them too. Have seen these plaques elsewhere at a much higher price so get this if you can! I will upload a picture once the renovation of my master bedroom is complete. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
nikkilynn
Metal Letters
Date:December 5, 2014
" These letters are amazing! heavy and a perfect size! very impressed with them - specially for the price! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DollyS
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
metal letter
Date:November 19, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Smaller than I expected but it is a nice size. Very well made and looks great on my wall. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kketch
Location:Denver, CO
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect
Date:September 5, 2014
" This metal letter was the perfect size for a shelf in the kitchen. Just what I was looking for at a reasonable price. Love it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sebandme
Location:Southern California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just what I was looking for
Date:February 19, 2014
" I just purchased 3 metal letters for my newly remodeled kitchen...EAT! They are exactly what I was looking for - excellent construction AND good value. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Holty71
WAY be than expected
Date:January 27, 2014
" I didn't realize these had dimension when I ordered them. What an awesome surprise!! Can't wait to hang these, they are going to look amazing on my wall! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelkoe
Just what I wanted
Date:December 9, 2013
" I wanted to hang my son's initials in his room, perfect size and color "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for METAL LETTER WALL PLAQUES
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2