Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD

The Choice Is Yours with This Tufted Upholstered Headboard The elegantly scalloped profile of our Custom Addison Upholstered Headboard is enhanced by handcrafted diamond tufting. This custom upholstered headboard is available in your choice of gorgeous fabric. Create a sophisticated look that shows off your personality with this fabric headboard. Includes diamond tufting. Includes hardware to attach to most standard bed frames. Assembled to order in the USA and delivered in 4-6 weeks. Spot clean only.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Review 1 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
STSWHITE
Location:Ashland ohio
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful
Date:October 10, 2014
"This is a beautiful headboard that was made exceptionally well. I am very pleased and would definitely reorder."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GreatProduct
Date:September 9, 2014
"Packaged well for shipping. Easy to attach legs. Great quality. Very pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mommabear66
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love this bed!
Date:August 31, 2014
"I didn't know what to except when I ordered this headboard, it was the lowest price on the net at the time. The quality surpassed my expectations. I am so pleased with it, I love the color too! It also came 3 weeks earlier than delivery stated."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BSER9
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:30-39
Gender:female
Beautiful Headboard, Great Value
Date:August 24, 2014
"As other reviews have stated, this headboard arrived more beautiful than pictured on the website or than I had anticipated. I ordered it in the flax linen and it is a beautiful neutral color as pictured. I wanted the linen for the textural element it would add, not a cotton or manufactured fabric. It definitely has the lovely linen texture you would hope for. The craftsmanship seems very good and it is a great price, especially on promotion."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
gramma7
Date:August 18, 2014
"This headboard finished our room. The linen fabric almost perfectly matches the drapes and gives the bed an elegant look. Great purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
nyks
Headboard of Quality
Date:July 26, 2014
"Very happy with this purchase and would recommend this to others. Nicely made and easy to assemble. The linen fabric we selected is a nice quality and the neutral shade is perfect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
babs53
Location:charlotte, nc
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful upholstered headboard
Date:July 17, 2014
"This headboard is an excellent piece of furniture for the price. This piece of furniture brings a bit of traditional style, makes the room warm, cozy and comfortable. Very happy with my choice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KPgirl
Location:King of Prussia, PA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great appearance
Date:July 9, 2014
"This headboard was purchased for my bedroom. It looks great, just as described. It was easy to assemble. It arrived much earlier than was anticipated. I would recommend it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
t910
Location:Winnemucca, Nv
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Headboard
Date:May 25, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I am very pleased with this Headboard, I ordered samples which helped a lot. It is very beautiful and the color fit perfect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LuckyEmmie
Location:MA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful
Date:May 20, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This arrived in a box that was smaller and lighter than I expected. It was a cinch to put together, and it looks fantastic! I got it in Velvet Pool, which is a pale icy blue, and I love it. It's not super high quality, but it is sturdy and attractive and a great deal at this price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mgjya
Location:Springdale, AR
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Addison headboard
Date:April 17, 2014
"I was so happy when I open the box to my Addison headboard. The color was beautiful and it was even nicer in person than it was in the magazine. For me the dimensions had to be spot on because it would fit a wall perfectly to the quarter of an inch. I was concerned that the dimensions would not be correct. However when I got it and put it together it was perfect as if it were made for that wall. The color and material were very elegant and really put a finished touch to the room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Mom2KatAndEvie
Location:Ridgefield, WA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful and comfortable
Date:April 17, 2014
"I have had my eye on this Addison headboard in French Yellow for quite some time now. Upon arrival it was well worth the wait. We ordered a fabric sample so we were fully aware of the color and fabric texture but I was unprepared just how beautiful it really would be fully put together.
I also have to mention the padding used to make this headboard is so soft it really adds to the luxurious feel! Love, love, love it!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kathewithane
Location:Colorado
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Date:March 21, 2014
"Fabric we chose was just perfect! Price was lower than anything we could find locally.Arrived weeks ahead of schedule. A++"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K0808
Location:Washington State-GO COUGS!
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
LOVE IT!!!
Date:December 24, 2013
"After two tries i got it right! This is a very elegant headboard. I chose white velvet as my bedding is white as well. In our teal bedroom it has the definet WOW factor. When my husband said 'it' was beautiful-I knew '3rd. times a charm'! Thank you Home Decorators."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
MookieB
Location:Millstone, NJ
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
happy customer
Date:November 22, 2013
"I am in process of redoing my teenagers room and she is picky! I shopped all catalogs and sights and this is the one I chose- I ordered fabric samples and Im glad I did- I was debating over which white to go with and I looked at all the reviews-and read that the white velvet was much softer and the fabric on the microsuede-too white -it looks terrific and believe it or not my daughter is happy-we have gotten compliments already - I would recommend this fabric,color and headboard!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CUSTOM ADDISON UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1