Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2

Give Yourself a Spot to Relax Outdoor on the Porch Perfect for a front porch or a patio, our set of two all-weather Cashmere™ wicker chairs are a dynamic duo. Featuring polyester cushions, these Porch Chairs from our Martha Stewart Living™ Lake Adela collection are made for the outdoors with comfort and style in mind. Add this traditional wicker look to your outdoor escape. Made of all-weather hand-woven Cashmere™ wicker with aluminum frame. Includes all-weather cushions. Wheat fabric option is olefin. All other options are polyester. Outdoor or indoor use. Coordinates with our Martha Stewart Living™ Lake Adela Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
41 of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Review 1 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
VegasPatio
Location:Las Vegas NV
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Comfortable and good-looking
Date:June 30, 2016
" These are very comfortable and handsome chairs. They're generously scaled, not too small. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WYOGAL
Location:Denver
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Patio reading chairs
Date:June 13, 2016
" The chairs arrived 3 days ahead of original schedule. The packaging was superb with no damage to chairs. They are heavy and solid with the weathered grey wicker very attractive. The cushions are plump and very comfortable and cushion color true to picture. I am happy with the chairs & would recommend to a friend. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McKat
Location:York, Maine
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Chairs, but damaged
Date:June 13, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I love the chairs, but one chair arrived damaged.. I called the number on the paperwork, and they were very gracious. They offered 3 options. I opted to keep them and accept a credit to be used in my next order. If not for the damage, I would have given 100% excellent rating. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NorCalLady
Location:Chico, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Completed our patio
Date:June 10, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We added these chairs after purchasing the dining table & chairs. Love the color of the wicker & the surf cushions! The fabric is of nice quality & color. The chairs are not as large as I would have liked, but are nice for the cost. They are a conversation chair, not a lounge chair. The part I love the best is that this collection is different from everything else out there! Also, the delivery is timely & user friendly! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suz16
Location:NJ
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love these chairs
Date:May 2, 2016
" This is the second set of these chairs I bought, two years apart. Very good quality,sturdy, and comfortable. I did like the cushion material better on the first set, sea foam better than the beige, which has some texture to it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Golfish
Great chairs!
Date:April 30, 2016
" Purchased as replacement porch chairs. These are very comfortable and well-made. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
edegroot20
Location:Green Bay, WI
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Cozy set for the deck
Date:April 29, 2016
" These pieces are exactly as described, and make a beautiful addition to our deck. They have the perfect amount of size/presence to them to make a cozy corner for morning coffee or afternoon chats in the sunshine. They blend well with our other outdoor pieces. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ZHeyyou
Location:NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good looking
Date:September 8, 2015
" Chairs look good on my front porch . Cushions are not very comfortable for the cost of the chairs. Cushions are cheaply made. Wicker is pretty. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Guthrum
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Great patio chairs
Date:September 7, 2015
" I love these chairs, they are a little different in colour then they appear on website and brochure, both the wicker and cushions are a little darker. The cushions are much better quality than I was expecting after reading some of the reviews. I definitely recommend this product and intend to buy more pieces. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BJinCR
Location:Cedar Rapids, IA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Surprisingly sturdy and good quality
Date:July 13, 2015
" We've ordered two sets of patio chairs from different places and returned them both times due to poor quality. Apparently the third time is a charm because we are definitely keeping these! They are sturdy and beautiful. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ndww
Location:Athens, GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Porch Furniture
Date:May 10, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Looks great and is comfortable! Excellent addition to out back porch. Added outdoor rug Item #74043 Hothouse rug. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lmillerlfm
Location:Canandaigua, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
MSL Lake Adela Porch Chairs, Set/2
Date:August 7, 2014
" Love these chairs! They are the perfect addition to my front porch....very comfortable and stylish. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Linda818
Location:McKenzie Bridge, Oregon
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful chairs
Date:August 5, 2014
" The chairs were received on time and are very nice. They add to the ambience of our outdoor space. We previously bought the chairs with the ottomans and liked them so much we purchased four porch chairs as well. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pans5
Beautiful Color
Date:August 1, 2014
" I was looking for the perfect porch chairs and that's what I received. Didn't even need to put the chairs together. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
StaceyB
Great Purchase
Date:July 30, 2014
" These chairs are perfect, well crafted. Hearty and beautiful! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cruzansusan
Location:Maryland
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lake Adela chairs
Date:July 29, 2014
" Wonderful addition to my other Lake Adela furniture, which is on it's third summer and still looks great. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tonola
Location:Ca central coast
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
attractive and comfortable
Date:July 29, 2014
" I bought four chairs to put in our gazebo. the look is traditional and comfortable,;the greyish color looks great in the garden setting but would work well on a patio too. Delivery was great. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
cartist
Location:New Jersey
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Stunning!
Date:July 29, 2014
" I love these chairs. They are very comfortable. I am using them in my mud room/porch area to relax in. I had ordered them online , but then got worried and decided to see them at the store. They were just as described, and color was accurate. Very sturdy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
datrevino
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
High Price / Bad Quality
Date:July 24, 2014
" Both chairs and table have uneven legs. The cushions are extremely cheap looking. Too much money for such cheap quality. You would think they could make them , at least. level ! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deecat
Location:California
I have owned this product for:a week
outdoor chairs
Date:May 7, 2014
" The chairs look great. Two of the four chairs were wobbly so I had to use several felt feet to make them sit level. I've only had them a week so we'll see about how durable they are -- the weave is much thicker than other outdoor chairs I have so not sure how they will wear over time... "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>