Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2

Give Yourself a Spot to Relax Outdoor on the Porch Perfect for a front porch or a patio, our set of two all-weather Cashmere™ wicker chairs are a dynamic duo. Featuring polyester cushions, these Porch Chairs from our Martha Stewart Living™ Lake Adela collection are made for the outdoors with comfort and style in mind. Add this traditional wicker look to your outdoor escape. Made of all-weather hand-woven Cashmere™ wicker with aluminum frame. Includes all-weather polyester cushions. Outdoor or indoor use. Coordinates with our Martha Stewart Living™ Lake Adela Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Review 1 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
datrevino
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
High Price / Bad Quality
Date:July 24, 2014
"Both chairs and table have uneven legs. The cushions are extremely cheap looking. Too much money for such cheap quality. You would think they could make them , at least. level !"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deecat
Location:California
I have owned this product for:a week
outdoor chairs
Date:May 7, 2014
"The chairs look great. Two of the four chairs were wobbly so I had to use several felt feet to make them sit level. I've only had them a week so we'll see about how durable they are -- the weave is much thicker than other outdoor chairs I have so not sure how they will wear over time..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
AndiChele
Perfect fit
Date:April 28, 2014
"I ordered these chairs for a client. They live in an area of town that has smaller lots but nice homes. I wanted a piece that looked great but was not overwhelming for the space. These chairs are perfect!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gizmo105
Date:April 24, 2014
"Love, love it-well worth the price-style outstanding.."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kaye1
Location:Hamburg,NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Colors good so far
Date:April 22, 2014
"I will have to see how the cushions hold up to direct sun on our porch. The y seem like they could be sturdier....but the real test will be time and weather factors"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Con54
Quality/Price Can't find a better match
Date:April 18, 2014
"Purchased outdoor furniture that had a name brand attached to it and you could not find a better product for the price. I needed quite a few pieces and in the end the price was half of other well-known distributors. Delivered quickly after ordering."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Skh2000
Location:Florida
Porch Chairs
Date:April 11, 2014
"Great items, looks wonderful. Packaged well! Great delivery service as well!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WHCTLady
Recommend --
Date:April 8, 2014
"Like the color of the rattan and the cushions....still too cold in CT to put them outside and put them to use for seating. Far too early to assess the long-term workmanship -- but initial assessment ....looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellingham
Location:Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Martha Stewart Living Wicker Chairs
Date:April 2, 2014
"Excellent product and well constructed. Appearance is extraordinary and the ease of purchase was beyond expectations. Will look great on outside patio."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EvieY
Location:Central Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Patio Chairs
Date:March 28, 2014
"The porch chairs arrived very well packed and seem to be sturdy. They look beautiful on the lanai next to the lake. I loved the weathered color of the wicker, and the color and comfort of the cushions. The chairs are very comfortable for me since I am short, however, a tall person might find them a bit shallow in depth."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MSL LAKE ADELA PORCH CHAIRS, SET/2
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1