Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

VERSAILLES RUG

This Area Rug Makes Classic Beauty Affordable Our Versailles Area Rug offers a traditional, symmetrical pattern of elegant botanical motifs. Vines and blossoms curl across the field and run along the wide border. Part of our beautiful, intricately detailed and exclusive Somerset Collection, this rug is machine made on a jacquard loom with a fine spun, resilient synthetic fiber. Machine woven on a jacquard loom. Can be used indoors or out. Durable and easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for VERSAILLES RUG
Review 1 for VERSAILLES RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
piemaker
Location:Watertown, WI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Poor durability
Date:November 17, 2014
"I bought this rug about six weeks ago. I loved the muted color and the easy of cleaning. But now the edges are fraying! And there are only two of us. The manufacturer, Oriental Weavers of America, needs to do better than this!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VERSAILLES RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kumquat
Location:West Central Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly what we had hoped for
Date:July 11, 2014
"Our experience was nothing but positive, from the product exceeding our expectations, to the great value and quick delivery. (Photo does not do justice to the Versailles Rug, but rather represents the entire room.)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VERSAILLES RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ifittakesallsummer
Outdoor Rug
Date:April 24, 2014
"Easy to order, free shipping, arrived in 2 days. Rug is beautiful as well as functional. Very satisfied."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VERSAILLES RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Duffymon104
Location:Austin, TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Lovely Addition
Date:April 19, 2014
"This rug arrived quickly. I brought it in, took the plastic off, unrolled it, moved my bed, centered the rug, replaced the bed and have been enjoying how the deep colors in the rug enhance the room ever since. I will probably put a pad under it one day. For now, I am 100% happy with this purchase. Easy. Lovely. Affordable. Thank you."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VERSAILLES RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ambolika
best I've ever gotten
Date:April 8, 2014
"I have had a lot of indoor outdoor rugs and this one is by far the nicest. The colors and pattern are beautiful and though it obviously doesn't feel like a wool rug it isn't bad at all and looks great"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VERSAILLES RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
marshcraig
The perfect rustic look
Date:March 27, 2014
"This area rug for our living room has such a perfect look to go with our rustic, nautical decorating scheme."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VERSAILLES RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janetfc
Location:Southern Pines, NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Absolutely beautiful rugs
Date:February 3, 2014
"I purchased this rug in brown, and ended up liking it so much that I bought these rugs in various sizes for my entire house. They are the best quality I have ever seen in an indoor outdoor rug. The fabric is not stiff and the ends are sewn-they come rolled on a tube, so there is nothing to do but roll them the other way and they lie perfectly flat. The colors are muted and the rugs look like antiques. They are just beautiful on my hardwood floors. If you can use any of the colors, I think you would be very happy with your purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VERSAILLES RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbied19
Location:Hamilton, NJ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
beautiful rug
Date:January 31, 2014
"This rug was purchased in brown. The colors are true as pictured. The combination of the muted colors with the classic pattern give this rug an old world feel. I purchased it for my eating area which has a hardwood floor. I like the fact that it is indoor/outdoor so cleanup is easier than having traditional carpet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for VERSAILLES RUG
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1