Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EL MATADOR RUG

Try a Synthetic Rug with Bold, Outstanding Style Our El Matador Rug makes a great focal point in any room - outside or in! Big, graphic chevrons in dark and light tones come in from every angle and converge in this outdoor rug's center with a powerful impact. It's perfect for when you want to define a porch or patio seating area with attention-grabbing style. Quick-drying and resistant to fading, stains and mildew. Simply spray with a hose to clean. Great for outdoor or indoor high-traffic areas. Adding an outdoor rug pad will help your rugs dry faster and prevent mold and mildew. Part of the Patio Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EL MATADOR RUG
Review 1 for EL MATADOR RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
katymomma
Location:Katy, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Looks great, feels great & perfect outside
Date:July 31, 2014
"I chose this rug for the covered patio by our pool. Delivery was faster than expected and the rug is just as pictured. Perfect all around. My only negative is that because it was rolled tightly, one end is taking a long time to uncurl. I've got it under some light furniture and hope it'll flatten out eventually. It dries quickly - a must in the humidity - and sweeps clean. I didn't know if I'd need to vacuum it, but the broom works just fine."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EL MATADOR RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Claregirl1
Location:Madison, WI
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Looks great
Date:July 12, 2014
"I purchased this rug to compliment a patio set that I have. The colors are beautiful and very true to the catalog picture. I am very pleased with it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EL MATADOR RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Armadillo
Location:Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love This Rug!
Date:July 9, 2014
"This rug has the perfect colors and design for my half bath and is easy care. Couldn't be more satisfied!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EL MATADOR RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JZ2JWow
Location:Jersey Shore
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
An outdoor rug that looks like an indoor rug!
Date:June 26, 2014
"I have been searching the world over for an outdoor rug to finish off my porch. This rug makes it feel like a room. It softer than your average outdoor rug. The colors are as shown. It rolled out nicely no curling at the ends. And it was delivered quickly. I have only had it for a couple of weeks so I can't speak to the durability."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EL MATADOR RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommyof2kiddos
Great Rug
Date:June 5, 2014
"This rug has great style and feels great under the feet. You can't beat the price for value. Delivery was prompt as well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EL MATADOR RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hawkeyeinks
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Love it!
Date:May 30, 2014
"Literally just received my rug and am back on the website considering buying another!
I ordered the Matador runner in brown and am really happy with it: the main color is a gentle taupey-brown...almost a gray brown (not chocolate) and is accurately represented by the photos online.
Under bare feet, the texture of the rug is extremely soft. It's still an indoor/outdoor rug, but much softer and less nubby than other indoor/outdoor rugs we've owned, even some at higher price points. Highly recommend."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EL MATADOR RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sarabara
EL MATADOR RUG
Date:May 27, 2014
"Love the rug, but there are two pulls in the fabric immediately when I opened it and unrolled it. I'm too lazy to ship it back, but that should not happen. If there are pulls in it - don't ship it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EL MATADOR RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cyhs
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great, versatile rug, lovely colors
Date:May 21, 2014
"I purchased three runners in the blue/brown combo and the colors are lovely. The brown is not too dark (think german chocolate vs. devil's food) and the blue has a warm, gray tint. They flattened out in about a week from being rolled up for shipping. I am using them indoors and love them so far. The pattern is such that you can place multiple rugs next to each other and the pattern repeats/continues. It also had a nice, geometric modern look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.