Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NANTUCKET RUG

A Perfect Outdoor Rug That Truly Earned Its Bold Stripes Nothing reminds you of lakehouses and sunny days like our striped Nantucket Area Rug. With the iconic look of the weathered flags seen fluttering from fishing boats or the canvas bags filled with tasty goodies for a beach picnic, this fun rug has its own outdoor style. Perk up your patio with its seaside personality. Quick-drying and resistant to fading, stains and mildew. Simply spray with a hose to clean. Great for outdoor or indoor high-traffic areas. Adding an outdoor rug pad will help your rugs dry faster and prevent mold and mildew.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NANTUCKET RUG
Review 1 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
chardwick
Location:Yorktown, IN
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nantucket Rug
Date:July 27, 2014
"This is a great rug! The colors go perfect with my décor and the rug is very durable. I put them in my entries to our lake house which has high traffic and they are holding up well!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SAR723
Location:Arkansas
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Really added to our deck
Date:July 23, 2014
"We purchased a large area rug and a runner for our deck in the Nantucket design in Lime Green. The quality is great and the color looked fantastic against the cedar tones on our deck. We used the rugs as a jumping off point and added a large lime green flower pot and cream outdoor curtains to bring it all together. A great quality rug for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ridge
Location:Southern New Jersey
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great rugs
Date:July 17, 2014
"I purchased two for back deck. Really brightens my deck space ! Love the quality of the rugs. They are soft to walk on and light weight to move around. Dry really fast after rain . Great purchase for great price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NicholeD
Great Purchase
Date:July 16, 2014
"I purchased this rug for an outdoor function at work and it looks great! The color is vibrant and the workmanship looks really good. I will be buying from this site again and I would recommend this rug!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaMcRae
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great rug
Date:July 15, 2014
"This rug is great. Looks just like in the pictures. Soft under foot, which is not the case of all indoor-outdoor rugs. I am using it indoors and it seemed to have cleaned up well after a visit from the grand kids!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dardar1377
good
Date:July 11, 2014
"Very Nice rug wasnt the color that match what I wanted for my funiture but it will do"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moproryan
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Rug
Date:June 27, 2014
"The color is beautiful, the appearance of the rug very appealing. It feels soft to the touch, almost too nice to use outside. (We're using it inside a gazebo.) An investment I'm glad we made. It's lovely."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luluh
Location:Houston
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Rug
Date:June 24, 2014
"I bought the runner size of this rug for the entry from my back door to the kitchen. It's beautiful, and the size is perfect. However, the ivory and blue color show every speck of dirt so I don't recommend it for high traffic areas. I am going to move it to another part of my home and get another color that is more forgiving for the high traffic we get there."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMGI
Date:June 11, 2014
"Seems like a pretty durable rug- nice enough for the price. I bought the light blue and the color is a little different than pictured online, but still pretty."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bg2014
Better than expected!
Date:June 11, 2014
"Great rug and price. It was better quality than expected and very pretty Agean blue color. Have ordered 2 more in navy and terra."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vashon
Location:pacific northwest
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:June 9, 2014
"Just what I needed for a back hall.....my golden retriever's muddy pawprints shake right out. Be aware that the light color is not cream, but darker. Still, it's the right color for my area."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny40
Location:Sacramento, CA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great value
Date:June 6, 2014
"Wonderful summertime rugs for the kitchen. Good price plus free shipping made this an outstanding purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LaceyRDH
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Amazing rugs
Date:June 1, 2014
"I purchased this rug in lime in the 8x13 as well as a runner for my screened in patio and I absolutely love them. Soft to the feet, color was exactly as pictured and layed down great! Couldnt be happier!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lbbb
Pleased with purchase
Date:May 29, 2014
"Colors true to catalogue photo. Good quality. We're using it for an indoor accent rug although it can be used outdoors also. Arrived on date it was promised. No delays."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
cape111
Date:May 28, 2014
"Rug pretty much true to representation on site. Perfect for under the dining room table at beach house,. shows dirt, but brushed off easily with the sweep of a broom. Nice quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beachmom45
Disappointed
Date:May 22, 2014
"In one of the runners I purchased, there was a definite flaw in the weaving. A colored thread had been woven into the beige stripe and if I had tried to remove it, the whole thing would have unraveled. I just turned that side of the rug so it would not be so noticeable as I did not have time to return the rug. I really should have returned it for credit."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mval
nantucket
Date:May 16, 2014
"a good rug, we would have kept it but the color in the catalog showed red, when it was delivered the color was an orangy terra cotto
wished they had it in red stripes
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kelleymds
Nice quality
Date:May 12, 2014
"Excellent rug for the price - nice colors and easy to clean!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steveohio
great value
Date:May 8, 2014
"the prices people charge for outdoor rugs are crazy- but these were really reasonable, look great (what you see in the pic is exactly what comes) and arrived fast. Nobody can beat them for price on outdoor rugs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for NANTUCKET RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pxsy12
Color questionnable
Date:April 2, 2014
"The rug arrived quickly and seems to be good quality but I was surprised that the neutral stripe is such a dark beige color. I thought my rug would be lime green and white but it is more green and beige. Looks fine and I'm keeping it.
Hey, it was 20% off and free shipping!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>