Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2

Mix Up Your Cube Storage with These Slim Fabric Drawers Fabric drawers are a fun and colorful way to stay organized, and our Martha Stewart Living™ Fabric Magazine Bins are no exception. Soft but sturdy, these bins will keep your magazines, books and other reference materials safely sorted. Pair them up in a Martha Stewart Living™ Cube Organizer, sold separately. Both bins will fit into one cubby. Set of two. Convenient pull handle. Label holder on front.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2
Review 1 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SewMuchToDo
Perfect Contrast
Date:February 5, 2015
" I purchased two sets of the MSL fabric drawer (2 drawers per set) in a stunning green to complement the color of other accent pieces used in my home office. In addition, these green half-sized drawers made a perfect contrast with the dark brown (bark) full drawers that I used in the same cubbies. I alternated placement of the greens and browns and the overall effect far exceeded my expectations. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ctmt
Location:California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love them
Date:January 18, 2015
" I had been searching for drawers and had never seen ones for magazines. Bought a two sets and I love them. My New Years resolution is to organize my home and I am well on my way. Thanks "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MawmawSmith
Location:Ethridge, TN
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Color!
Date:October 24, 2014
" The color was nice. The fabric seemed a little thin and cheap looking but it fit what I needed them for so I am happy. Good price too. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Dzie39
Nice Product
Date:July 29, 2014
" What I expected - wish I had gone with the neutral color instead of the blue which I thought would be a little lighter.
Will suite my needs for storing magazines/owners manuals on our bookshelf. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jodimama
Location:Indiana
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
storage help
Date:June 10, 2014
" Nicely made, and in my book -- storage containers are great! Pretty color! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
AMBB
Location:SC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
GREAT VALUE
Date:May 25, 2014
" These are very nice--especially at discounted price. Very neat way to coral papers, other files! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mixco
Perfect!
Date:April 2, 2014
" I'm setting up a home office and these are perfect for organizing and fit into my decor nicely. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bpraum
Location:Montana
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just what I wanted
Date:January 25, 2014
" This was I real bargain and just what I needed to store my DVD's. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MARTHA STEWART LIVING FABRIC DRAWER SET/2
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1