Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

READE UNIT

Take Organization to a New Level with This Storage and Display Unit The foundation of our versatile Reade Collection, the Reade Unit offers modular storage in your choice of size. Whether used in the kitchen, den or closet, this collection has all the pieces you need to store and display supplies and accessories. The single unit is split into two cubbies. Add Reade Baskets, sold separately, to create drawers. Purchase Reade Space Dividers to create smaller compartments in the shelves of the double and triple units. Sturdy enough to stack or use as a bench. Add other items from our Reade Collection for storage customized to your needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for READE UNIT
Review 1 for READE UNIT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Dorsey
Great for Storage!
Date:February 10, 2015
" This unit is very practical if you have limited space or as part of a larger unit as shown in the catalog. I am glad I ordered it as it fit in great in my home. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for READE UNIT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BettyBeau
Great Product
Date:February 3, 2015
" So sad this series is going out of production. It is a great product and very easy to assemble. All pieces fit perfectly. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for READE UNIT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
realestateguru
Easy assembly, perfect storage
Date:February 3, 2015
" So easy to put together. The storage is perfect and the unit is not overwhelming. Makes a great addition. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for READE UNIT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tracie16
Awesome
Date:January 25, 2015
" These look great in our mudroom as lockers for the coats and shoes. I am very happy I made the purchase. Quality is similar to that of IKEA but a little nicer and is durable. I put it together by myself in a couple hours (it included multiple cabinets). "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for READE UNIT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
farrah252
I love it with the glass doors
Date:January 16, 2015
" Once you buy the base the doors and everything else its great "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for READE UNIT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ccny4
Location:NJ
Great unit
Date:January 14, 2015
" Purchased 2 of the triples with the base and doors for a playroom. Very easy to assemble and exactly what I was looking for. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for READE UNIT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tommix123
Location:Central New York
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Incredible look/Best Customer Service
Date:November 12, 2014
" Best customer service from any company I've ordered from, great looking and sturdy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for READE UNIT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lssct
Location:Connecticut
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
shoes off the floor
Date:April 14, 2014
" These items are a great option for shoe storage and make the closet look organized and neat. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for READE UNIT
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1