Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS

Contain Clutter in Style with Woven Storage Baskets Our Martha Stewart Living™ Mudroom Basket offers quick access to the things you need when you're on the go: scarves, gloves, hats, sports equipment, pet toys and more. Add these woven baskets to your home organization system; they're made to fit the Martha Stewart Living™ Mudroom Base Unit, Hutch, Credenza and Open Wall Storage, sold separately. Stain and fade resistant. Constructed in the USA. Part of the Martha Stewart Living™ Mudroom Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Review 1 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TraceyWCampbell
Location:Nashville
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Baskets
Date:March 9, 2016
" Although these baskets are pretty pricey -- they look great and will last longer than a traditional natural woven basket. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GFmama
Location:Great Falls, VA
I have owned this product for:a month
Better than expected
Date:February 19, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered the small basket in gray to fit in the top "cubby" of my mudroom locker. The small fits perfectly and is very nice looking and quite sturdy. Love the color. Great purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mudmom
Location:alexandria, va
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Basket with Mudroom Set
Date:April 8, 2015
" Nice quality basket that works well with the mudroom set. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bobdeb12
Too much variation in size
Date:February 3, 2015
" I ordered 4 baskets this size and they are 3 different sizes. If you set them next to each other they vary by 2-3 rows of weaving. I do like them, but they need to be the same size. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grabcrew
Location:Wethersfield, CT, United States
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great product
Date:December 17, 2014
" This basket is perfect in the mudroom to corral shoes. It is coated with a lining, is substantial in weight, retains it's shape and is durable. Love it! Plus, I purchased it during a promo saving 10% and free shipping. Who can beat that?!? "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MDHB
Location:New Jersey
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Worked well for organizing for open house!
Date:October 13, 2014
" Baskets came in and worked out great for organizing our closets in time for an open house. Colors were true to website, and baskets can be molded a bit to fit your needs. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BelleORose
NIce and neat dirty laundry
Date:September 26, 2014
" Wanted a way to keep dirty laundry under control in bedroom. These baskets are perfect! Bought two and they go right underneath the MS Triple bench I also bought. Perfect solution. Handles make it easy to carry to washing machine! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MommyR
Location:Alabama
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:May 29, 2014
" I was a little nervous to order these baskets at this price. I have to say I'm thrilled I did! I didn't want a straw basket because it would scratch my cabinets. These are the only baskets I could find with this material. We love them! Color is nice (gray). Good quality so far. But most importantly love the material for my situtation. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LauraBeth
Nice baskets
Date:February 14, 2014
" These look very nice in my mudroom. Seem sturdy and durable. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MARTHA STEWART LIVING MUDROOM BASKETS
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3