Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN

Perk Up Your Cube Storage with a Pretty Pattern Inject a little life into your home organization with our Embroidered Fabric Drawer. Choose from an array of beautifully embroidered designs to create a look that's uniquely you. Complete with a pull handle and label holder on the front, these jute fabric drawers make it easy to keep linens sorted in the living room, toiletries arranged in the bath, seasonal clothes organized in the entryway or essentials stowed in the closet. The possibilities are endless! Embroidered design. Pull handle and label holder on front.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN
Review 1 for EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
luckybelle99
Location:Manhattan, KS
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:August 11, 2015
" I purchased several of these bins in different colors and styles. They are Well made product and they coordinated together.
I am very pleased
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mandrew
Add Personality to your Office
Date:August 11, 2015
" Love these embroidered bins! We mixed and matched with the "storage bin with handle" and they look great! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
susanbarrineau0201
Date:May 30, 2015
" I do have a issue they are wonderful , but i ordered one about 2 months ago to see if i would like them , so the 2 I bought recently are good but the one I bought 2 months ago doesnt match the same fabric . I guess I should have know that because the fabric lots are different. I just did not return because how would we match them but it is disappointing . "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
idontwanttomakeupaname
These are beautiful!
Date:April 22, 2015
" I bought these to go under my bathroom sinks, and I love them. I may get more and put them where they can be seen because they are so nice! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CAC77
Location:Peachtree City, GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Storage indeed
Date:March 6, 2015
" I really enjoy these containers. They are attractive and quite sturdy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SewMuchToDo
Gorgeous 2-Color Fabric Bins
Date:February 5, 2015
" From the Martha Stewart Living (MLS) collection, I purchased a number of these two-colored embroidered fabric bins. My color choices were light blue embroidery against a heathered-brown background for use in an arrangement of cubicles to reduce the clutter in my sewing area. They beautifully complemented the light cherry-colored cubicles that I also purchased. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gratefulmom
Location:Mt. Pleasant, SC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Took forever to ship!
Date:May 2, 2014
" These drawers are perfect for the bench I have however it took almost five months for them to ship! I kept getting emails saying that they were on back order and they would change the shipping date again and again. Ordered in December and received in April. Other than that, I love them. Perfect colors for my room. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bernaba
Embroidered Fabric Drawer
Date:May 2, 2014
" These were just what I was looking for to line my closet shelves around the house for easy storage. They are fashionable and love the embroidery and color combination. they fold down if not in use for easy storage. I like the size as they are big enough to store several items but not so big things get lost in a pile. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for EMBROIDERED FABRIC BIN
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1