Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION

Plush Deep Seating Cushions Add Style to Your Outdoor Furniture Our Bullnose Deep Seating Cushions are made to resist mold and mildew and look great year after year. They are UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. We offer a variety of Sunbrella® or polyester fabrics. Sunbrella fabric is mold and mildew resistant and carries a five-year warranty against fading. Quick-dry polyester fill. Easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Burnell
Location:TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Better than expected
Date:July 13, 2016
" I'd been searching for replacement cushions for patio furniture that even the original vendor couldn't supply. Found these and they are more comfortable and better looking than the originals at a better price, even four years later! Totally satisfied. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floridabeachgal
Location:Vero Beach FL
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Cushions
Date:July 9, 2016
" We ordered these cushions to replace a worn out set for our porch rocker. They fit perfectly, appear sturdy and the colors are fantastic! We also purchased matching cushions for our porch settee and chair, and now the whole set looks very striking. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigtuna
Location:Chicago
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect cushions
Date:June 14, 2016
" Purchased outdoor cushions and the quality is excellent. Really impressed with speedy delivery. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
packm24
perfect replacemnt cushions
Date:May 2, 2016
" exactly what I was looking for replacement cushions "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HGTVmom
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
Quality product
Date:April 27, 2016
" I was happy to find Sunbrella replacement cushions at such a good price. One year ago I purchased cushions at a big box store and they did not last a year. Hopefully these will perform at least half as well as my original Sunbrella cushions which lasted about 10 years in the Florida sun. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SaraBC
Obsessed
Date:April 22, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The colors are vibrant and amazing. They cushions are extremely thick and comfortable when sitting. Have held up great through rain and dry fast. I would definitely purchase again. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TWelch
Great Workmanship
Date:April 9, 2016
" Love the color and workmanship but need to let you know that the actual size on the back cushion is not 22," They are only 20" but decided to keep them anyways. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Graybeard59
Location:Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Comfortable & well made
Date:August 15, 2015
" These cushions will be used indoors on a sofa frame in my basement. Fit s great. Construction is great. Colors match image on website. Got them on a good sale - but was still surprised how expensive replacement cushions are! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MEinFLA
Location:Tamarac FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
PILLOWS FOUND
Date:August 12, 2015
" I bought the WRONG pillows 3 times, finally I found the RIGHT ones. Not only do they fit my chairs perfectly but they look AWESOME. The color and material quality is fabulous and very impressive, so much better than the original pillows the set came with. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
glads
Location:Texas
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Real Quality
Date:July 10, 2015
" These cushions are of the highest quality. Very expensive but worth it if you want the best in outdoor seating. This polyester fabric is not Sunbrella but probably every bit as good. The first evening of use I spilled an entire glass of red wine on the seat. It stained my clothing but beaded up on the seat cushion and wiped off completely. Non stain, no sign of the accident. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulaSJ
Location:Colorado
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Outdoor Cushions
Date:June 17, 2015
" I'm very pleased with these new cushions. The backs are very cushy and the seat bottoms are firm (just a bit too firm). They've been through the rain already and did not absorb the water. It was so nice to be able to sit outside and not worry about getting a wet bottom.
It was a pleasant surprise to find that each cushion was two pieces - I don't recall seeing that in the description.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IdlingQueen
Just what we needed
Date:June 10, 2015
" I needed to replace cushions the cat peed on, and it was not easy to find ones the right size. These fit perfectly, and the color was great-- shown accurately on the monitor. Arrived in 2 days in huge broken box; luckily cushions were undamaged. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bearlady
Location:milford,pa
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
best cushion ever
Date:May 1, 2015
" beautiful print ,very true to picture,made extremely well,love them ! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
AmyWhite10
Location:Northern Virginia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Comfortable Deep Seating Cushions
Date:January 5, 2015
" We were in the market for replacement cushions for our outdoor furniture (only 18months old) and these cushions are so sturdy and very comfortable. The dimensions fit perfectly and we were able to secure them very easily to the frame of our existing furniture. The color is true to the photos on the website. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rbrillante
Location:New Jersey
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a day
What a great surprise ! - Excellent Cushions
Date:September 25, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Wow, what a great surprise, these cushions have a plush look and feel as well as they fit great on my outdoor wicker couch and chair set. I was worried that the fit was not going to work but it did thanks to the accurate measurements (bottom and back). Pay close attention as there are two sizes to choose from (46 or 48 inches deep) and the web site does not change to reflect the larger cushions once you select them. It all shows up in the shipping and billing information though, They took about three weeks to get from Mexico to New Jersey but it was all worth the wait. The discounted price was a bonus at 40% off. Sunbrella is expensive but home decorators has made it very affordable for me with this purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Susan21
Perfect - just what I was looking for!
Date:September 11, 2014
" These cushions are very well made and super comfortable - better than the original cushions that came with the furniture! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Chp1
Great quality- color not quite as pictured
Date:September 10, 2014
" The dusk color is more purple than the picture shows. The cushions are very durable and soft but I probably would order a different color if I could do it again. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ginaz
Love them!
Date:July 23, 2014
" I love black & white stripes. I was concerned that the fit might not work but they worked like they were custom made. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Denik01
Picture doesn't do it justice
Date:July 7, 2014
" I just received my cushions about a week ago. I can't speak about durability because we haven't had them long enough.
What I can tell you though is that the picture looks like the back cushion is as flat as the bottom, it's not! The back cushion is super big, fluffy and so comfy. The fabric is awesome and the colors are beautiful!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbulski
Very nicely made cushions that fit perfectly!
Date:June 12, 2014
" I ordered these replacement cushions for 2 deep seating patio chairs and they are so well made that I ordered them for the loveseat as well. They fit both types of furniture perfectly! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>