Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Decorators Collection.

OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION

Plush Deep Seating Cushions Add Style to Your Outdoor Furniture Our Bullnose Deep Seating Cushions are made to resist mold and mildew and look great year after year. They are UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. We offer a variety of Sunbrella® or polyester fabrics. Sunbrella fabric is mold and mildew resistant and carries a five-year warranty against fading. Quick-dry polyester fill. Easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rbrillante
Location:New Jersey
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a day
What a great surprise ! - Excellent Cushions
Date:September 25, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Wow, what a great surprise, these cushions have a plush look and feel as well as they fit great on my outdoor wicker couch and chair set. I was worried that the fit was not going to work but it did thanks to the accurate measurements (bottom and back). Pay close attention as there are two sizes to choose from (46 or 48 inches deep) and the web site does not change to reflect the larger cushions once you select them. It all shows up in the shipping and billing information though, They took about three weeks to get from Mexico to New Jersey but it was all worth the wait. The discounted price was a bonus at 40% off. Sunbrella is expensive but home decorators has made it very affordable for me with this purchase."
Review 2 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Susan21
Perfect - just what I was looking for!
Date:September 11, 2014
"These cushions are very well made and super comfortable - better than the original cushions that came with the furniture!"
Review 3 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Chp1
Great quality- color not quite as pictured
Date:September 10, 2014
"The dusk color is more purple than the picture shows. The cushions are very durable and soft but I probably would order a different color if I could do it again."
Review 4 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ginaz
Love them!
Date:July 23, 2014
"I love black & white stripes. I was concerned that the fit might not work but they worked like they were custom made."
Review 5 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Denik01
Picture doesn't do it justice
Date:July 7, 2014
"I just received my cushions about a week ago. I can't speak about durability because we haven't had them long enough.
What I can tell you though is that the picture looks like the back cushion is as flat as the bottom, it's not! The back cushion is super big, fluffy and so comfy. The fabric is awesome and the colors are beautiful!
"
Review 6 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbulski
Very nicely made cushions that fit perfectly!
Date:June 12, 2014
"I ordered these replacement cushions for 2 deep seating patio chairs and they are so well made that I ordered them for the loveseat as well. They fit both types of furniture perfectly!"
Review 7 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MeQwnB
Location:San Diego, Ca.
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very Nice!
Date:June 10, 2014
"I am very satisfied with these cushions. They made such an improvement in the look of our 2 patio chairs! And they are very comfortable as well. Good quality & i love that they are SUNBRELLA!!!"
Review 8 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TheDoctor
Location:La Quinta CA
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Bullnose Cushions
Date:May 21, 2014
"Fit and look very good. Wish was velco strap to hold upper cushion in windy conditions. Found one was water resistant in pool."
Review 9 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TammyLee
Perfect
Date:May 20, 2014
"These cushions fit our chairs perfectly and are very comfortable. The colors of the stripes go great with our stone patio. We have already received many compliments from friends and are planning to purchase a set of dining chair cushions to go with this set."
Review 10 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jeniffer
Location:So Cal
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very pleased
Date:April 30, 2014
"My outdoor cushions were the best online purchase ever. Although pricy, they were well worth paying the price to update my older outdoor furniture while using the gorgeous contrasting pattern to match my new furniture! They are exactly as shown in the catalogue and online; I did not see any color variances at all, which made me even more pleased to had received them and note the exact color match! I have now since then, ordered the outdoor drapery panels to match and cant wait for it to come together:)"
Review 11 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NanaM
Quality Replacement Cushions
Date:April 30, 2014
"Thrilled to find these cushions in the right size for my patio set. They come in 2 sizes and many colors. The only down size is they are very expensive to return. I ordered one to check size and quality. I returned and ordered 4 in the smaller size but the return shipping expense was killer."
Review 12 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PattyU
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect Cushions
Date:April 19, 2014
"Needed to purchase new cushions for my patio furniture. These (deep seating) cushions were the perfect solution. They make my patio furniture look brand new again. I will continue to buy from you."
Review 13 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rstovie
Location:Denver, Co
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Cushions
Date:April 4, 2014
"Love these seat cushions. They look great, and seem very well made. The thickness is perfect. I have been looking for a long time, and these replacement cushions for our patio set are perfect!!"
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mommyofeandb
NJ
mommyofeandb
Posted April 7, 2014
Could you tell me if there are any strings or velcro to attach onto furniture? Thanks!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)