Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION

Plush Deep Seating Cushions Add Style to Your Outdoor Furniture Our Bullnose Deep Seating Cushions are made to resist mold and mildew and look great year after year. They are UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. We offer a variety of Sunbrella® or polyester fabrics. Sunbrella fabric is mold and mildew resistant and carries a five-year warranty against fading. Quick-dry polyester fill. Easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Denik01
Picture doesn't do it justice
Date:July 7, 2014
"I just received my cushions about a week ago. I can't speak about durability because we haven't had them long enough.
What I can tell you though is that the picture looks like the back cushion is as flat as the bottom, it's not! The back cushion is super big, fluffy and so comfy. The fabric is awesome and the colors are beautiful!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbulski
Very nicely made cushions that fit perfectly!
Date:June 12, 2014
"I ordered these replacement cushions for 2 deep seating patio chairs and they are so well made that I ordered them for the loveseat as well. They fit both types of furniture perfectly!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MeQwnB
Location:San Diego, Ca.
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very Nice!
Date:June 10, 2014
"I am very satisfied with these cushions. They made such an improvement in the look of our 2 patio chairs! And they are very comfortable as well. Good quality & i love that they are SUNBRELLA!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TheDoctor
Location:La Quinta CA
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Bullnose Cushions
Date:May 21, 2014
"Fit and look very good. Wish was velco strap to hold upper cushion in windy conditions. Found one was water resistant in pool."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TammyLee
Perfect
Date:May 20, 2014
"These cushions fit our chairs perfectly and are very comfortable. The colors of the stripes go great with our stone patio. We have already received many compliments from friends and are planning to purchase a set of dining chair cushions to go with this set."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jeniffer
Location:So Cal
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very pleased
Date:April 30, 2014
"My outdoor cushions were the best online purchase ever. Although pricy, they were well worth paying the price to update my older outdoor furniture while using the gorgeous contrasting pattern to match my new furniture! They are exactly as shown in the catalogue and online; I did not see any color variances at all, which made me even more pleased to had received them and note the exact color match! I have now since then, ordered the outdoor drapery panels to match and cant wait for it to come together:)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NanaM
Quality Replacement Cushions
Date:April 30, 2014
"Thrilled to find these cushions in the right size for my patio set. They come in 2 sizes and many colors. The only down size is they are very expensive to return. I ordered one to check size and quality. I returned and ordered 4 in the smaller size but the return shipping expense was killer."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PattyU
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect Cushions
Date:April 19, 2014
"Needed to purchase new cushions for my patio furniture. These (deep seating) cushions were the perfect solution. They make my patio furniture look brand new again. I will continue to buy from you."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR DEEP SEATING CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rstovie
Location:Denver, Co
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Cushions
Date:April 4, 2014
"Love these seat cushions. They look great, and seem very well made. The thickness is perfect. I have been looking for a long time, and these replacement cushions for our patio set are perfect!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mommyofeandb
NJ
mommyofeandb
Posted April 7, 2014
Could you tell me if there are any strings or velcro to attach onto furniture? Thanks!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)