Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION

Add Style to Your Outdoor Furniture with a Chaise Cushion The Bullnose Deluxe Chaise Cushion features extra-thick cushioning for added comfort. It is UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. We offer a variety of Sunbrella® or polyester fabrics. Sunbrella fabric is mold and mildew resistant and carries a five-year warranty against fading. Foam core wrapped in densified, quick-dry polyester fill. Easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 of 43(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy67
Location:Kernersville, NC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lounge Cushion
Date:February 3, 2016
" Excellent quality lounge cushion. Fabric is beautiful and very thick, comfortable cushion. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCGraham
Beautiful sunbrella pattern
Date:December 28, 2015
" I am thrilled with the chaise cushions I purchased. The fabric is beautiful and the quality sensational! Looking forward to using them next summer. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FloridaCentral
Good purchase
Date:December 3, 2015
" I purchased these as replacements and they fit perfectly, were made of high quality material that seems very durable, yet comfortable. The print is stylish and the price was reasonable. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betsy12345
Gorgeous!
Date:November 13, 2015
" This is the perfect cushion for our backyard lounge chairs. In fact, it was so gorgeous and comfortable, we then purchased four matching cushions for the chairs! So happy with the purchases and service! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BozenaP
chaise cushions
Date:October 3, 2015
" Love this product. It has just the right amount of cushion so that you'll never want to get up out if it!!
And the color is so vibrant! Its perfect for my backyard.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
readinreet
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Inviting Purchase
Date:September 24, 2015
" This chaise cushion completes my AZ/sun room. Very comfy, looks terrific and inviting. Fabric feel (color/touch/lounging comfort) is spot ON. With easy-care fabric, meant to handle the sun - this is a standout favorite for me and my family. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kpatpen
Really great cushions
Date:July 27, 2015
" We purchased these cushions in cobalt blue to add a pop of color to our new backyard. They are beautiful! Twice as thick as the cushions we had from a large patio furniture store. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rchef
Location:Bloomsburg Pa
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
looks wonderful by my pool
Date:July 2, 2015
" I order these in the landview navy and they are perfect the first day I put them out I received so many compliments. the material is nice and heavy the cushions are firm and they repel the water nicely. the color is true to picture. I got pillow to match in landview mango looks great together. would recommend. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carveann
Love this
Date:June 19, 2015
" The fit was perfect and the colors were just right. Love this "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
envylady
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
A real hit!
Date:April 30, 2015
" These cushions arrived and I was thrilled that the colors shown in the catalog were spot on to what I received. I hope the fabric holds up in the sun but right now, they are awesome! I have even sat outside by our pool and snoozed on them a couple of times since receiving them - HA! They are SO comfortable and fit the chairs very nicely. These cushions make our old chairs look new! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcatthebeach
Location:florida
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:April 6, 2015
" The cushions look great. Patio remodel still in progress so haven't used them yet. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CMTMALIBU
Beautiful cushions.They should wear well for quite
Date:October 30, 2014
" They should wear well for quite a few years,Sunbrella fabric is indestructible.I thought the price was way too high . "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lizalobster
Location:Atlanta
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Holds water and never dries completely
Date:September 3, 2014
" I thought long and hard about spending this much on cushions but we have three chaise lounges by the pool and needed something new. They are very attractive but we had a pop-up rainstorm a day after we got them and, even in the hot sun propped to one side they took nearly 5 days to completely dry out. I think they are okay for sitting with a wet bathing suit but beware if you ever get a thunderstorm! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NikkiVW
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Color came off when spot cleaned with water
Date:August 8, 2014
" I spent more than I typically would have expected for a chaise cushion, but it looked nice online and when it arrived. I've used this probably 3 times and it looked great out of the box. My dog jumped up on the cushion and got a little dirt on it (a very small amount). I used cold water on a cloth to remove the spot - and not only did the color fade, the fabric "pilled." I didn't even vigorously rub it or anything. This was a very disappointing purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jam921
Nice cushions!
Date:July 29, 2014
" I love these cushions and the quality is excellent. I'm so happy I was able to get them at a reduced price! They look perfect on my chaise lounges. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dige52
Location:Essex Massachusetts
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Very very pleased
Date:July 9, 2014
" I was a little hesitant to spend this much money on something I rarely get to enjoy.Boy am I glad I did.
The quality is excellent and it is so comfortable that I am definately going to use it much more than I did in the past.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pastrychef
Location:San Diego, Ca.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Exceptional Company
Date:July 8, 2014
" I have used this company and have been extremely happy with all aspects. The customer service is great, but, more importantly, the quality of the product is outstanding. The prices are a bit high, but well worth it. I love the fact that the outdoor cushions are available in 4" thick! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CapitalC
Location:Washington DC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
dusk=purple
Date:July 1, 2014
" I was surprised to find that this cushion was light purple, and not gray as it appeared online.
It did seem to be well made, though.
I will have to return it, as purple doesn't work with my color scheme.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
IMME
I have owned this product for:a week
Good cushions
Date:June 24, 2014
" The cushions arrived quickly, safely, easy delivery process. They look and feel great. My one regret is that they do not zip off for washing. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SanDiegoSunshine
Location:San Diego
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Can't go wrong with Sunbrella
Date:June 10, 2014
" I ordered two of these chaise cushions and are very pleased with them so far. They arrived in good condition and are nice, thick cushions. The other Sunbrella cushions that I've ordered from HDC have been amazing. Color has stayed true and after 8 years, I'm *just* considering replacing them because they're losing their "cushion". We get an average of 300 days of sun a year in our San Diego suburb, so that's saying a lot! Great product, like everything I've gotten from HDC. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>