Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION

Add Style to Your Outdoor Furniture with a Chaise Cushion The Bullnose Deluxe Chaise Cushion features extra-thick cushioning for added comfort. It is UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. We offer a variety of Sunbrella® or polyester fabrics. Sunbrella fabric is mold and mildew resistant and carries a five-year warranty against fading. Foam core wrapped in densified, quick-dry polyester fill. Easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
49 of 53(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
OutdoorsIsFun
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent Purchase
Date:July 11, 2016
" I have a Frontgate 84+" long chaise and I needed a new cushion for it. I found this cushion in a great print in the long (80") size. It was a great price on sale. I was even more pleased when it arrived. It is well made and the inner cushion is thick and very comfortable! It fit my chaise very well and it looks great. I got the matching seat cushions for two chairs and the combination really brightens up my deck. I couldn't be more pleased with the cushions especially for the price. Highly recommend! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rfhill
Very happy with purchase
Date:June 15, 2016
" The cushions are so much thicker than my previous ones. The color is very vibrant, just like the picture. Really glad I bought them. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fruitfly
Very good quality
Date:June 6, 2016
" Cushion is thick, color is beautiful. Very comfortable. More money than I wanted to spend, but I have an extra long chaise and can't find cushions to fit the 80 inch length. This fits the bill perfectly and beautifully.The aqua color looks great next to our swimming pool. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
AngelinaMelissa
Great lounge cushions
Date:May 20, 2016
" I'm glad I bought these replacement cushions...the colors are true to the picture, bright & vibrant. They totally enhance my solid deep blue cushions on my other patio furniture! They are very comfortable too! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WaterBoy
Location:Sarasota, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Chase Cushions
Date:May 9, 2016
" These are great cushions. Definitely recommend the Sunbrella version. It holds up better to dirt and moisture. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mzmarvulous
Location:Cartersville, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Quality and Fast Free Shipping!
Date:April 20, 2016
" Easy to order, great quality, fast free shipping!! It made shopping for cushions easy! I had looked at all of the local stores that sell replacement patio cushions and for the money, their selection was sub-par at best. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SammyKat
Location:Annapolis, MD
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent quality cushion
Date:April 13, 2016
" I shopped around online and in local stores and I'm so glad I found these chaise lounge cushions. The color is just what I saw online, the quality is excellent and the price was about 50% less than I expected to spend. They are thick and comfy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jps25
Location:jps25
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
outdoor chaise cushion
Date:April 12, 2016
" the swatch that was sent to me was different than the cushion and the ties that hold the cushion to the chaise were flimsy so did not hold the cushion in place securely. it needed to have at least 2 to 4 more ties to secure the cushion. Had to send back which I will say that the customer service was reasonable to work with and took the cushion back without any difficulty and paid for return shipping with a pre paid label. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bargainsmakemehappy26
Location:Ohio
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
As Described!
Date:April 8, 2016
" I purchased the chaise cushion hoping that the photo and description were accurate. Shipping was SPEEDY and the chaise piece is just as
described by the photo and the write-up. The best news of all was that I found it on sale.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Traveler50
Location:Chandler, AZ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Ready for summer
Date:April 8, 2016
" Great value for chaise lounge cushions which are high quality "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy67
Location:Kernersville, NC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lounge Cushion
Date:February 3, 2016
" Excellent quality lounge cushion. Fabric is beautiful and very thick, comfortable cushion. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCGraham
Beautiful sunbrella pattern
Date:December 28, 2015
" I am thrilled with the chaise cushions I purchased. The fabric is beautiful and the quality sensational! Looking forward to using them next summer. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FloridaCentral
Good purchase
Date:December 3, 2015
" I purchased these as replacements and they fit perfectly, were made of high quality material that seems very durable, yet comfortable. The print is stylish and the price was reasonable. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betsy12345
Gorgeous!
Date:November 13, 2015
" This is the perfect cushion for our backyard lounge chairs. In fact, it was so gorgeous and comfortable, we then purchased four matching cushions for the chairs! So happy with the purchases and service! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BozenaP
chaise cushions
Date:October 3, 2015
" Love this product. It has just the right amount of cushion so that you'll never want to get up out if it!!
And the color is so vibrant! Its perfect for my backyard.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
readinreet
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Inviting Purchase
Date:September 24, 2015
" This chaise cushion completes my AZ/sun room. Very comfy, looks terrific and inviting. Fabric feel (color/touch/lounging comfort) is spot ON. With easy-care fabric, meant to handle the sun - this is a standout favorite for me and my family. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kpatpen
Really great cushions
Date:July 27, 2015
" We purchased these cushions in cobalt blue to add a pop of color to our new backyard. They are beautiful! Twice as thick as the cushions we had from a large patio furniture store. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rchef
Location:Bloomsburg Pa
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
looks wonderful by my pool
Date:July 2, 2015
" I order these in the landview navy and they are perfect the first day I put them out I received so many compliments. the material is nice and heavy the cushions are firm and they repel the water nicely. the color is true to picture. I got pillow to match in landview mango looks great together. would recommend. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carveann
Love this
Date:June 19, 2015
" The fit was perfect and the colors were just right. Love this "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
envylady
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
A real hit!
Date:April 30, 2015
" These cushions arrived and I was thrilled that the colors shown in the catalog were spot on to what I received. I hope the fabric holds up in the sun but right now, they are awesome! I have even sat outside by our pool and snoozed on them a couple of times since receiving them - HA! They are SO comfortable and fit the chairs very nicely. These cushions make our old chairs look new! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>