Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION

Add Style to Your Outdoor Furniture with a Chaise Cushion The Bullnose Deluxe Chaise Cushion features extra-thick cushioning for added comfort. It is UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. We offer a variety of Sunbrella® or polyester fabrics. Sunbrella fabric is mold and mildew resistant and carries a five-year warranty against fading. Foam core wrapped in densified, quick-dry polyester fill. Easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dige52
Location:Essex Massachusetts
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Very very pleased
Date:July 9, 2014
"I was a little hesitant to spend this much money on something I rarely get to enjoy.Boy am I glad I did.
The quality is excellent and it is so comfortable that I am definately going to use it much more than I did in the past.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pastrychef
Location:San Diego, Ca.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Exceptional Company
Date:July 8, 2014
"I have used this company and have been extremely happy with all aspects. The customer service is great, but, more importantly, the quality of the product is outstanding. The prices are a bit high, but well worth it. I love the fact that the outdoor cushions are available in 4" thick!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CapitalC
Location:Washington DC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
dusk=purple
Date:July 1, 2014
"I was surprised to find that this cushion was light purple, and not gray as it appeared online.
It did seem to be well made, though.
I will have to return it, as purple doesn't work with my color scheme.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
IMME
I have owned this product for:a week
Good cushions
Date:June 24, 2014
"The cushions arrived quickly, safely, easy delivery process. They look and feel great. My one regret is that they do not zip off for washing."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SanDiegoSunshine
Location:San Diego
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Can't go wrong with Sunbrella
Date:June 10, 2014
"I ordered two of these chaise cushions and are very pleased with them so far. They arrived in good condition and are nice, thick cushions. The other Sunbrella cushions that I've ordered from HDC have been amazing. Color has stayed true and after 8 years, I'm *just* considering replacing them because they're losing their "cushion". We get an average of 300 days of sun a year in our San Diego suburb, so that's saying a lot! Great product, like everything I've gotten from HDC."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GoatMom3
Location:Los Angeles
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Summer Perfect Cushions
Date:June 8, 2014
"I had a really hard time finding cushions that fit my chaises and were reasonable...these fit the bill. LOVE them, they are perfect in every way! And they were quickly shipped to boot!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Caker
Date:May 30, 2014
"Very happy with this purchase! Have only had for a week, but it's so much more full and comfortable than others I had sat on in stores. Looking forward to spending some leisure hours enjoying the short summer season!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
readmore
Location:Texas
I have owned this product for:a month
Love our new chaise cushion!
Date:May 30, 2014
"I am very pleased with the cushion from HDC. It is well-made, and the foam is just the right thickness. Nice-looking fabric, too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EllyMae
Fit frames perfectly
Date:May 29, 2014
"These cushions look great and fit my chaise frames perfectly. They do not have a zipper for easier cleaning but they look like they'll wipe clean OK. They are a firmer cushion, which is good as it will probably hold up longer."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sfplantdr
Location:Wine country
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Chaise cushions, lots purchased
Date:May 26, 2014
"Lots of poolside entertaining now complimented by well made cushions, with great comfort."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PADUDE
Location:PA
Very Comfy Cushions
Date:April 29, 2014
"very comfortable cushions and they also shed water well. A little pricey but so much better than my old ones.. Makes sitting on my deck that much better! had them 1 month and so far no complaints..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllyKait
Location:High Point, NC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect!
Date:April 14, 2014
"The cushions are tailored looking so they really dress up my old chaise loungers. Although there hasn't been a hard rain yet, the cushions have dried quickly from what weather we've had so far (I did order the cushions in the Sunbrella fabric). The cushions are comfortable but sturdy. This leads me to believe that they will retain their shape for at least several seasons."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10