Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION

Add Style to Your Outdoor Furniture with a Chaise Cushion The Bullnose Deluxe Chaise Cushion features extra-thick cushioning for added comfort. It is UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. We offer a variety of Sunbrella® or polyester fabrics. Sunbrella fabric is mold and mildew resistant and carries a five-year warranty against fading. Foam core wrapped in densified, quick-dry polyester fill. Easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
44 of 48(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mzmarvulous
Location:Cartersville, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Quality and Fast Free Shipping!
Date:April 20, 2016
" Easy to order, great quality, fast free shipping!! It made shopping for cushions easy! I had looked at all of the local stores that sell replacement patio cushions and for the money, their selection was sub-par at best. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SammyKat
Location:Annapolis, MD
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent quality cushion
Date:April 13, 2016
" I shopped around online and in local stores and I'm so glad I found these chaise lounge cushions. The color is just what I saw online, the quality is excellent and the price was about 50% less than I expected to spend. They are thick and comfy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jps25
Location:jps25
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
outdoor chaise cushion
Date:April 12, 2016
" the swatch that was sent to me was different than the cushion and the ties that hold the cushion to the chaise were flimsy so did not hold the cushion in place securely. it needed to have at least 2 to 4 more ties to secure the cushion. Had to send back which I will say that the customer service was reasonable to work with and took the cushion back without any difficulty and paid for return shipping with a pre paid label. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bargainsmakemehappy26
Location:Ohio
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
As Described!
Date:April 8, 2016
" I purchased the chaise cushion hoping that the photo and description were accurate. Shipping was SPEEDY and the chaise piece is just as
described by the photo and the write-up. The best news of all was that I found it on sale.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Traveler50
Location:Chandler, AZ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Ready for summer
Date:April 8, 2016
" Great value for chaise lounge cushions which are high quality "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy67
Location:Kernersville, NC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lounge Cushion
Date:February 3, 2016
" Excellent quality lounge cushion. Fabric is beautiful and very thick, comfortable cushion. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCGraham
Beautiful sunbrella pattern
Date:December 28, 2015
" I am thrilled with the chaise cushions I purchased. The fabric is beautiful and the quality sensational! Looking forward to using them next summer. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FloridaCentral
Good purchase
Date:December 3, 2015
" I purchased these as replacements and they fit perfectly, were made of high quality material that seems very durable, yet comfortable. The print is stylish and the price was reasonable. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betsy12345
Gorgeous!
Date:November 13, 2015
" This is the perfect cushion for our backyard lounge chairs. In fact, it was so gorgeous and comfortable, we then purchased four matching cushions for the chairs! So happy with the purchases and service! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BozenaP
chaise cushions
Date:October 3, 2015
" Love this product. It has just the right amount of cushion so that you'll never want to get up out if it!!
And the color is so vibrant! Its perfect for my backyard.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
readinreet
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Inviting Purchase
Date:September 24, 2015
" This chaise cushion completes my AZ/sun room. Very comfy, looks terrific and inviting. Fabric feel (color/touch/lounging comfort) is spot ON. With easy-care fabric, meant to handle the sun - this is a standout favorite for me and my family. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kpatpen
Really great cushions
Date:July 27, 2015
" We purchased these cushions in cobalt blue to add a pop of color to our new backyard. They are beautiful! Twice as thick as the cushions we had from a large patio furniture store. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rchef
Location:Bloomsburg Pa
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
looks wonderful by my pool
Date:July 2, 2015
" I order these in the landview navy and they are perfect the first day I put them out I received so many compliments. the material is nice and heavy the cushions are firm and they repel the water nicely. the color is true to picture. I got pillow to match in landview mango looks great together. would recommend. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carveann
Love this
Date:June 19, 2015
" The fit was perfect and the colors were just right. Love this "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
envylady
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
A real hit!
Date:April 30, 2015
" These cushions arrived and I was thrilled that the colors shown in the catalog were spot on to what I received. I hope the fabric holds up in the sun but right now, they are awesome! I have even sat outside by our pool and snoozed on them a couple of times since receiving them - HA! They are SO comfortable and fit the chairs very nicely. These cushions make our old chairs look new! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcatthebeach
Location:florida
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:April 6, 2015
" The cushions look great. Patio remodel still in progress so haven't used them yet. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CMTMALIBU
Beautiful cushions.They should wear well for quite
Date:October 30, 2014
" They should wear well for quite a few years,Sunbrella fabric is indestructible.I thought the price was way too high . "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lizalobster
Location:Atlanta
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Holds water and never dries completely
Date:September 3, 2014
" I thought long and hard about spending this much on cushions but we have three chaise lounges by the pool and needed something new. They are very attractive but we had a pop-up rainstorm a day after we got them and, even in the hot sun propped to one side they took nearly 5 days to completely dry out. I think they are okay for sitting with a wet bathing suit but beware if you ever get a thunderstorm! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NikkiVW
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Color came off when spot cleaned with water
Date:August 8, 2014
" I spent more than I typically would have expected for a chaise cushion, but it looked nice online and when it arrived. I've used this probably 3 times and it looked great out of the box. My dog jumped up on the cushion and got a little dirt on it (a very small amount). I used cold water on a cloth to remove the spot - and not only did the color fade, the fabric "pilled." I didn't even vigorously rub it or anything. This was a very disappointing purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR DELUXE CHAISE CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jam921
Nice cushions!
Date:July 29, 2014
" I love these cushions and the quality is excellent. I'm so happy I was able to get them at a reduced price! They look perfect on my chaise lounges. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>