Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Revive Your Outdoor Space with Outdoor Replacement Cushions Bring your porch, patio or deck to life with colorful outdoor bench cushions. Our Tufted Rectangular Outdoor Bench Cushion is available in a variety of stylish Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. This cushion features elegant tufting for a tailored look. Easy-to-clean, quick-drying fabric. Includes three tufts, unless noted. Includes ties. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor throw pillows, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ldyhd1021
Excellent Buy
Date:August 5, 2015
" The pillows and cushions I purchased were true to color and quality. I used them in my sun room and they made the décor pop! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pillowperfect
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
pillow perfect
Date:July 1, 2015
" This is a great pillow. Just exactly what I hoped it would be. Well made and comfortable. We have it on a patio bench and it's perfect for sitting or lying on to get some sun. Seems to be very durable. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alyarepar
Location:Vancouver, WA
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Beautiful!
Date:June 28, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I purchased this cushion for our new porch swing and absolutely love it. I bought it in the Alinea Garden pattern and it looks beautiful on the swing. It is also very comfortable and I am looking forward to spending summer days/evenings relaxing with a good book.
However, I was disappointed to see that the cushion has a seam running down the middle on both sides. (The picture online is quite misleading as it appears to be one piece of fabric on each side...) That wouldn't have bothered me so much, except that the two pieces of fabric do not line up the pattern when sewn together. I am glad that I purchased the largest size (3"x59"x18.5") because it fits perfectly on our 55"x18" porch swing bench. So, I'm assuming because of the tufting/thickness, it throws off the dimension of the cushion a bit. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jputter40
Location:Georgia (native New Yorker)
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Quality!
Date:June 10, 2015
" When shopping online it's not always easy to see the quality of the product so you have to depend on the reputation of the seller. I know I can count on great quality from Home Decorators Collection. I have shopped from them in the past. I am using this cushion for a bench in a guest room. It adds a nice cozy touch to the room. The dimensions were perfect. The fabric is sturdy, not cheap-looking. The natural color is fresh looking. Since I am not using it outdoors, I'm not sure how it would hold up in the elements but it looks well made. My suggestion would be to bring it in from outside when not in use. We do that with our outdoor cushions and they seem to last longer. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jzzy55
Nice looking bench cusion
Date:May 28, 2015
" Have owned 3-4 poly outdoor bench cushions over the years. This one is tufted for a cushier feeling/different look, and the bold, modern Ikat pattern is giving my older deck a little extra needed color zip. I hope to get two years out of it before it begins to discolor from sun and weather. The ties fit well around the bench back slats. So far so good. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tamralynn66
Location:Hartington
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
bench cushion striped
Date:May 13, 2015
" Love, love, live this cushion. Looked long and hard to find the perfect size. Ties are sturdy to secure to bench, which is very important given the high winds in Nebraska. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WLB48
Location:NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Swing Cushion
Date:May 9, 2015
" Love this cushion. Very well made, and color looks just like picture. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NWAJonesey
I have owned this product for:a month
Color As Expected
Date:April 16, 2015
" I ordered this as a replacement cushion for my bench, the fit is perfect, the color is exactly what I wanted. Item is well made and stitching is excellent. My only issue is the cushion has a 'spot' on it about the size of a nickel that appears to be bleached. Thankfully it's on the back side so no one can see it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KRat
Location:Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Outdoor rectangular bench
Date:July 14, 2014
" The sewing was of poor quality. There is a seem running does the center of the cushion that is poorly constructed, the seam edges do not meet and it is sewn with white thread so quite visible to the eye. Disappointed with this quality, particularly at this price point "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
zooeydog
bench cushions
Date:July 11, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Real nice quality, looks great with my benches on my patio "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb007
What you see is what you get
Date:July 7, 2014
" I purchased a bench cushion that was 6' long. Very hard to find at a retail store, and wihen I did find it the cost was outrageous. The cushion arrived exactly as shown - great quality and color. Perfect for my outdoor space! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Happy99
Location:Grantham NH
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great look, price, and service
Date:June 25, 2014
" I had been searching for cushions to complement my home's exterior and I found them at HDC. Ordering was easy, the fabric selection wonderful, and service prompt. The cushions exceeded my expectations -- thanks for providing such wonderful service and workmanship. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ddfitz
Location:East Coventry, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
the bench cushion
Date:June 13, 2014
" the cushion was perfect...i had purchased a very long bench and it fit perfectly and it's nice and cushiony! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Sandy126
Nice Cushions
Date:June 8, 2014
" Good quality cushions. Comfortable and well made. Took quite awhile to ship however. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Davenport
Tufted Outdoor Rectangular Bench Cushion
Date:May 30, 2014
" Be aware that since the cushion is tufted, the overall dimensions of the cushion will be smaller. Would recommend ordering a cushion a couple inches wider and deeper than what you need. Also, the color was not anywhere near "granite" - was more like a light heather gray. Additionally, I do not think the material is "Sunbrella" fabric. I have plenty of Sunbrella fabric on other cushions and throughout my home and this does not compare - looks much cheaper and not as durable. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Octavius
Location:North Brunswick
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:May 23, 2014
" Purchased this for an outdoor bench and fit is perfect "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LouLouGreat
Location:Midwest
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great fabric , fast service
Date:May 22, 2014
" Great variety of cushion sizes, style and fabric. Price not bad either. Thickness is OK. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mszchicago
Tufted Bench Cushion
Date:May 22, 2014
" This is the best cushion I have bought or found in a long time. Looks great on my porch glider! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BAR2
Bench Cover Cushion
Date:May 14, 2014
" Exactly as ordered, arrived on time and in excellent condition. Color Swatch was very helpful, thanks. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kaeksbd
Location:MN
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
beautiful color
Date:April 14, 2014
" I ordered 4 replacement cushions for two contoured chairs and two benches. Great price and shipped very fast. They fit perfectlly and look very nice on my chocolate wicker set. This is my first sunbrella fabric purchase and hope the color never changes. Very pleased "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>