Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Revive Your Outdoor Space with Outdoor Replacement Cushions Bring your porch, patio or deck to life with colorful outdoor bench cushions. Our Tufted Rectangular Outdoor Bench Cushion is available in a variety of stylish Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. This cushion features elegant tufting for a tailored look. Easy-to-clean, quick-drying fabric. Includes three tufts, unless noted. Includes ties. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor throw pillows, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KRat
Location:Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Outdoor rectangular bench
Date:July 14, 2014
"The sewing was of poor quality. There is a seem running does the center of the cushion that is poorly constructed, the seam edges do not meet and it is sewn with white thread so quite visible to the eye. Disappointed with this quality, particularly at this price point"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
zooeydog
bench cushions
Date:July 11, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Real nice quality, looks great with my benches on my patio"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb007
What you see is what you get
Date:July 7, 2014
"I purchased a bench cushion that was 6' long. Very hard to find at a retail store, and wihen I did find it the cost was outrageous. The cushion arrived exactly as shown - great quality and color. Perfect for my outdoor space!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Happy99
Location:Grantham NH
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great look, price, and service
Date:June 25, 2014
"I had been searching for cushions to complement my home's exterior and I found them at HDC. Ordering was easy, the fabric selection wonderful, and service prompt. The cushions exceeded my expectations -- thanks for providing such wonderful service and workmanship."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ddfitz
Location:East Coventry, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
the bench cushion
Date:June 13, 2014
"the cushion was perfect...i had purchased a very long bench and it fit perfectly and it's nice and cushiony!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Sandy126
Nice Cushions
Date:June 8, 2014
"Good quality cushions. Comfortable and well made. Took quite awhile to ship however."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Davenport
Tufted Outdoor Rectangular Bench Cushion
Date:May 30, 2014
"Be aware that since the cushion is tufted, the overall dimensions of the cushion will be smaller. Would recommend ordering a cushion a couple inches wider and deeper than what you need. Also, the color was not anywhere near "granite" - was more like a light heather gray. Additionally, I do not think the material is "Sunbrella" fabric. I have plenty of Sunbrella fabric on other cushions and throughout my home and this does not compare - looks much cheaper and not as durable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Octavius
Location:North Brunswick
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:May 23, 2014
"Purchased this for an outdoor bench and fit is perfect"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LouLouGreat
Location:Midwest
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great fabric , fast service
Date:May 22, 2014
"Great variety of cushion sizes, style and fabric. Price not bad either. Thickness is OK."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mszchicago
Tufted Bench Cushion
Date:May 22, 2014
"This is the best cushion I have bought or found in a long time. Looks great on my porch glider!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BAR2
Bench Cover Cushion
Date:May 14, 2014
"Exactly as ordered, arrived on time and in excellent condition. Color Swatch was very helpful, thanks."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kaeksbd
Location:MN
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
beautiful color
Date:April 14, 2014
"I ordered 4 replacement cushions for two contoured chairs and two benches. Great price and shipped very fast. They fit perfectlly and look very nice on my chocolate wicker set. This is my first sunbrella fabric purchase and hope the color never changes. Very pleased"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TUFTED OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2