Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION

Your Options Are Nearly Endless with Our Outdoor Replacement Cushions Our Tufted Round Outdoor Chair Cushion features a single elegant tuft at the center. Sleek ties keep it in place on your outdoor dining chair. Choose from a large variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics to refresh your look. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Easy-to-clean, quick-drying fabric. Includes tufting. Includes ties. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor throw pillows, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Review 1 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Staceyod
Location:Denver, CO
I have owned this product for:a month
Outdoor round seat cushions
Date:July 13, 2015
" These round cushions were exactly what I expected. Round sizes are hard to find so I was thrilled when I saw them. No a huge selection but enough. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ac2015
Beautiful and durable
Date:May 28, 2015
" This cushion perfectly fits an antique chair with a round seat that I couldn't previously find anything to fit. It works just fine indoors and seems very durable so far. It updates the little chair with a classy pop of color and is very comfortable to sit in. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
pkd2go
Location:Massachusetts
Not Thick Enough
Date:May 20, 2015
" I ordered 8 of these in 15" size. Site states they are 3 inches thick but only measured 2 inches.
The filling is very scanty and collapses when sat on- even for a 120 lb person. Maybe I just got a bad batch. I sent them back.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Chazzz
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Cushion Luv
Date:May 11, 2015
" These cuchions are gorgeous, the fabic is strong and appears to be able to wear well, but I would like more padding. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TClaire1123
Location:AZ
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good value for the price
Date:April 30, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I'm not overly thrilled with these cushions, nor am I particularly disappointed, given the price. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purrcy
Location:New Berlin, Wisconsin
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Ice Cream Chair Round Cushion
Date:April 23, 2015
" Attractive and very comfortable with the 3.5 inch depth. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
biky
Location:Atlanta
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
a little more cushion please
Date:April 16, 2015
" I expected a bit more substance to the cushion. The foam used is very easily mashed down, almost giving the feeling of no padding at all! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dontbesofussywithmyname
Location:Anaheim, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Purchase!
Date:September 13, 2014
" I wanted a neutral beige cushion for my new Bistro set, and very few companies offered this. I am so very pleased as these have charm and comfort! The thickness is just perfect. Sunbrella fabric is the best! I highly recommend these! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LYNDY
Location:Longview, Wa
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent choice
Date:June 30, 2014
" Am very happy with my purchase. Colors on cushions are as shown and complement my table and chairs well. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PhotoGal
Location:Madison OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect Size
Date:June 17, 2014
" In trying to decorate the outside of my new home AND stay within my limited budget, I found a cute little bistro set, but couldn't find cushions to fit. Then one of your catalogues arrived and you had a size that looked like it would fit my chairs (yes, I measured, but you can't be sure until the actual product arrives). They fit perfectly and the color coordinates well with my other pieces. Have only had them 2 weeks, but the fabric seems sturdy - time will tell. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marymak
Round Seat Cushions
Date:April 29, 2014
" This is a high quality product, far better than others I've seen. The fabric is beautifully dyed and extremely durable. Pricing was very reasonable. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TUFTED OUTDOOR ROUND CHAIR CUSHION
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1