Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DEEP SEATING BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION

Coordinate Your Outdoor Setting with Deep Seating Outdoor Cushions Our Deep Seating Box-Edge Outdoor Chair Cushion features double welting and a luxurious, plush foam fill. This 4.5" thick outdoor replacement cushion is available in many Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics that are engineered to endure the weather and resist fading, mildew and stains. Mix and match your outdoor cushions with our outdoor umbrellas, curtains, pillows and poufs in the same great fabrics. Includes double welting. Foam fill. 4.5"H at thickest point. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor throw pillows, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DEEP SEATING BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Review 1 for DEEP SEATING BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gnarly
Location:Orlando, Fl
Age:60-69
Gender:male
Box Cushions
Date:December 15, 2014
"I wish these were a lttle bit deeper or thicker. They are comfortable, but an extra inch would make them luxurious."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DEEP SEATING BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
shopdeco
super comfy
Date:September 19, 2014
"These are very nice cushions and the color was true to the picture. The Sunbrella fabric is key to keeping clean."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DEEP SEATING BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
rox59
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Nice Cushions, Especially on Sale!
Date:July 30, 2014
"I was looking to replace some cushions from my 1yr old Martha Stewart Lily Pond set and these fit beautifully, even though the bullnose style is more like the original . The only concern I have/had was IF these are actually Sunbrella material. They are more like a tweed finish (and slightly rough to sit on), and are marked as polyester fill AND covering. Knowing that Sunbrella should be 100% acrylic, I contacted the company who verified that Indy Indigo is indeed their material. Either way, the cushions have a full 3 yr warranty and they look gorgeous! Only wished they had the ottoman but Home Depot sells Sapphire Blue Sunbrella covers or, on this website, they have one ottoman set (if it fits your particular measurements) that can be ordered to match."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DEEP SEATING BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SummerCamper
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent Replacement Cushions
Date:July 16, 2014
"Great product, great price. Extremely happy with these outdoor replacement cushions. Hopefully they will hold up well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DEEP SEATING BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
daye
Better quality than the original
Date:July 6, 2014
"I bought these to go on my Hampton Bay conversational set as replacement cushions. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the cushions. They are much higher quality than what originally came on the set."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DEEP SEATING BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jjill
Location:Upper MN
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Fabric match - Yea!
Date:June 24, 2014
"Great to get a fabric match to my previous set. Quality is verygood."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DEEP SEATING BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dianeph
Location:South Jersey
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just right!
Date:April 4, 2014
"It's been difficult to find the correct size I needed for this cushion and HDC had it. The fabric is beautiful and pulls several different styles of cushions needed for my set together. The results even impressed my husband!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
skigirlvt
Vermont
46" D?
Posted May 12, 2014
I am looking for two sets of cushions for a love seat. My couch cushions (2 seats measure 25D x 23W. Top cushions measure 21 D (high) x 23W. Will I just need ONE set of cushions? So confused.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)