Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION

Our Square Box-Edge Outdoor Cushions Fit Squarely in Your Outdoor Seating Our Square Box-Edge Outdoor Chair Cushion features double welting plus a luxurious, plush foam fill. This 4" thick outdoor replacement cushion is available in many Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics that are engineered to endure the weather and resist fading, mildew and stains. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. Includes double welting. Foam fill. 4"H at thickest point. Includes ties. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor throw pillows, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 of 57(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Review 1 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SLVG
Great cushions
Date:April 26, 2016
" I bought the 4" box edge cushions for a teak outdoor (but under a covered porch) dining chairs which were too hard to sit on for long periods of time. One thing I failed to plan for was how much higher four inches of foam makes you sit. Thus, shorter people might have a problem touching the floor! It's OK for my husband and me and I figure the pillows will compress some. I think the cushions I bought are meant for chairs that NEED to have cushions to be functional. That said, I can now sit on my chairs all evening long, and they look very bright and cheery. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gatorman
Excellent cushions
Date:April 25, 2016
" Sunbrella holds up very well. Cushions are well made. Cost is more then others but the quality is there! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dgasti
Not what I expected.
Date:April 17, 2016
" Accordingly to the details, these cushions are 4". They are less than 3". Very disappointed. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Shelleyr
Location:Roseville ca
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great selection and Value
Date:April 10, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We had purchased some bar stools for our outdoor kitchen and they did not come with cushions. We found the right size and color through Home Decorators Collection. The cushions arrived quickly and look beautiful on our chairs. They are also very comfortable.We could not be happier with the selection and value of our purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChaseMeTwo
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Matched Perfectly
Date:March 31, 2016
" These cushions replaced two I purchased several years ago, and they matched perfectly with two other cushions. The Sunbrella fabric just does not fade, and it's easy to keep clean. The padding is dense enough that the seats are comfortable for month after month. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nich
Well Worth The Cost
Date:March 8, 2016
" This cushion fits perfectly on my ottoman. It hasn't sagged, but has maintained its firmness even when I'm resting my feet on it.
The floral colored one I chose matched the picture in the catalog. Great buy!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Frizz
Location:Warren, MI
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Was hoping for better
Date:February 3, 2016
" When I found these replacement cushions, in the dimensions I needed (which was tough to find) I was excited to get them. They were nice to start, but not the 4" thick as described, only about three. Now that I've had them about 6 mos, they are becoming flatter by the day, the spring back to fullness seems all but gone. So I am quite disappointed, especially considering how much I paid for them. If I could return them I would. Will not order these ever again. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
whatsup
Location:Ca
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice tough looking fabric
Date:September 5, 2015
" Description says 4 inches deep cushions at the tallest point I would call them more three inches at the tallest .The cushions for my patio furniture purchased elsewhere surely look 4 inches. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bebe2466
Box edged cushions
Date:August 26, 2015
" These cushions are beautiful and I am so glad I purchased them....really nice quality! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frustratedagain
Location:New Jersey
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very pleased with purchase
Date:August 11, 2015
" I was looking for replacement cushions for my outdoor furniture and these fit the bill completely. The color was mute enough to bring out the color of the glass table cover and if they wear well then I couldn't be more pleased. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sandymbeaches
cushions squish down
Date:August 3, 2015
" Cushions squish right down to the seat they are on, should have used better filling. The cover color and workmanship is good. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NikkiDJ
Location:Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Worth the Wait!
Date:July 30, 2015
" I ordered 6 cushions for my patio table and, 3 shipments and over 2 months later I received all 6! The quality of the cushion is the best I have seen, especially at this price. Love the vibrant green of the Parrot fabric! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lnida
Location:Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Box Edged Outdoor Cushions
Date:July 30, 2015
" Beautiful! Absolutely gorgeous and the quality is outstanding. I couldn't be happier! I searched several stores and websites and you have the best prices by far! Thanks for offering great service and products! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HopefullyHelpful
Just Perfect
Date:July 9, 2015
" I shopped and shopped, online and elsewhere, for replacement cushions. Not only were these the best quality, they were also the best value by far. I am actually excited about this find. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
555aval
Thinner than expected
Date:July 5, 2015
" Cushion doesn't measure 4 inches in height, only 3. Kind of wish I had just recovered my old cushions. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgiamama
GREAT BUY!
Date:July 4, 2015
" I recently purchased a new patio set of eucalyptus in a warm brown stain. These cushions were made to go with it! Soft, well-made, colorful and the perfect fit. This was a wonderful value and look terrific! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeSuz
Location:Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great quality!
Date:June 29, 2015
" These cushions were of very high quality, the color was vibrant, and the material sturdy. I purchased the blue/green stripe. The color was very close to the picture, and the price was nearly half of what many other companies were selling them for. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
janiek
Location:Deep South
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Entire line of Sunbrella outdoor cushions
Date:May 27, 2015
" I am purchasing a set of these cushions for our son and daughter-in-law and told them to pick their color. We have had a set of these, plus two steamer/chaise pads, for over five years. They have held up beautifully, clean nicely and are comfortable. The most wonderful thing about this is that the color (Forest Green) is as dark and vivid as it was when we first received them. Super quality! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BH521
Location:Mid Ohio
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love these cushions
Date:May 15, 2015
" I am so pleased with the outdoor cushions I purchased. They are bright and give a "color Pop" to our deck. Rain just bubbles off the top, and from experience, I know they will not fade from the sun. They are well-worth the extra cost over the inexpensive ones found at local stores. Always look for the "Sunbrella" name and buy the best! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7shores
Location:Texas
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Value
Date:April 29, 2015
" These outdoor cushions made my patio dining furniture look brand new. The pattern is stylish, and the cushions are very comfortable for sitting. So far, they are standing up to the elements and look like they will last for a long time, "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>