Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION

Our Square Box-Edge Outdoor Cushions Fit Squarely in Your Outdoor Seating Our Square Box-Edge Outdoor Chair Cushion features double welting plus a luxurious, plush foam fill. This 4" thick outdoor replacement cushion is available in many Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics that are engineered to endure the weather and resist fading, mildew and stains. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. Includes double welting. Foam fill. 4"H at thickest point. Includes ties. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor throw pillows, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Review 1 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KSW10
Great cushions
Date:July 11, 2014
"These cushions added the finishing touch to our deck. At 4" they add some much need comfort to our hard metal chairs. The fabric was the exact color pictured on the web site. The cushions dry out quickly after a storm."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SmyrnaGirl
Location:Smyrna GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good replacements
Date:July 10, 2014
"It is always SO hard to find replacement cushions for low/mid range deck furniture that are as thick and sturdy as the originals. These are the closest that I have found after months of searching. I would like them to be a little thicker but good enough to give another season to the furniture. Lots of colors to select from too. The cost for my four cushions starts to get close to the original set of furniture. But would rather replace cushions than go through all that assembly again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
organicgirl
vibrant colors!
Date:June 24, 2014
"Exactly what I was looking for. I searched at all the local retailers and no one had these beautiful , vibrant colored cushions. I'm so happy with the quality,appearance and thickness."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
brewstersmom1234
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
nicely made
Date:June 17, 2014
"Great product. Worth the price. Just took forever to get them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmandaB
Location:Friendswood , Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Wait wait wait
Date:June 17, 2014
"I lived on the beach for nine years and so I understand the value of Sunbrella. I really makes a difference."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ozzyNC
Location:Winston-Salem,NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Look Great!
Date:May 21, 2014
"These cushions look GREAT, exactly as pictured in the catalog. They are very sturdy and well-made. I just got them so don't know yet how the color will hold up in the summer sun. They are covered in "Sunbrella" fabric so I'm expecting them to look good for a number of years."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Willis07
Location:Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Summer color
Date:April 22, 2014
"Beautiful melon color...just what I needed for my Mexican inspired patio. Daughter loved the color. A bit pricey compared to wal mart, but I'm hoping the fabric looks good for 2 maybe 3 years. The only reason I didn't rate higher is that the cushions were a tad less thick than what I replaced. Still comfortable...just sayin. If they still look good in a couple of years I'll revise my rating. Would order again, in fact, may replace the cushion on the couch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
alphabet
DURABLE AND COMFORTABLE
Date:April 13, 2014
"True to color, durable material, thick enough to be comfortable"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1