Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION

Our Square Box-Edge Outdoor Cushions Fit Squarely in Your Outdoor Seating Our Square Box-Edge Outdoor Chair Cushion features double welting plus a luxurious, plush foam fill. This 4" thick outdoor replacement cushion is available in many Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics that are engineered to endure the weather and resist fading, mildew and stains. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. Includes double welting. Foam fill. 4"H at thickest point. Includes ties. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor throw pillows, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Review 1 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
555aval
Thinner than expected
Date:July 5, 2015
" Cushion doesn't measure 4 inches in height, only 3. Kind of wish I had just recovered my old cushions. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgiamama
GREAT BUY!
Date:July 4, 2015
" I recently purchased a new patio set of eucalyptus in a warm brown stain. These cushions were made to go with it! Soft, well-made, colorful and the perfect fit. This was a wonderful value and look terrific! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeSuz
Location:Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great quality!
Date:June 29, 2015
" These cushions were of very high quality, the color was vibrant, and the material sturdy. I purchased the blue/green stripe. The color was very close to the picture, and the price was nearly half of what many other companies were selling them for. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
janiek
Location:Deep South
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Entire line of Sunbrella outdoor cushions
Date:May 27, 2015
" I am purchasing a set of these cushions for our son and daughter-in-law and told them to pick their color. We have had a set of these, plus two steamer/chaise pads, for over five years. They have held up beautifully, clean nicely and are comfortable. The most wonderful thing about this is that the color (Forest Green) is as dark and vivid as it was when we first received them. Super quality! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BH521
Location:Mid Ohio
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love these cushions
Date:May 15, 2015
" I am so pleased with the outdoor cushions I purchased. They are bright and give a "color Pop" to our deck. Rain just bubbles off the top, and from experience, I know they will not fade from the sun. They are well-worth the extra cost over the inexpensive ones found at local stores. Always look for the "Sunbrella" name and buy the best! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7shores
Location:Texas
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Value
Date:April 29, 2015
" These outdoor cushions made my patio dining furniture look brand new. The pattern is stylish, and the cushions are very comfortable for sitting. So far, they are standing up to the elements and look like they will last for a long time, "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StanleyMA
High quality cushion
Date:April 22, 2015
" We are very happy with the quality of the cushions. They are a much higher quality than what we had seen in kcal stores. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bethel107
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Outdoor Chair Cushions
Date:April 15, 2015
" I am very pleased with the 2 outdoor chair cushions purchased. We are looking forward to getting good use out of them this summer. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LuluR
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
NOT 4" deep
Date:March 31, 2015
" Although the fabric and workmanship are very good, the cushions are not truly deep seating. They are barely 3" deep. Very disappointed. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Socalsara
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great outdoor cushion purchase
Date:March 12, 2015
" The indigo sunbrella cushions I purchased were perfect. The quality of the fabric is the highest. They are a perfect match to our other patio furniture collection. All the furniture looks beautiful and coordinated as well as rich and plush. We wanted the best and that's what we now have. I will continue to shop Home Decorators. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JJHN
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Replacement Patio Seat Cushions
Date:December 15, 2014
" We bought a used patio set a few years ago, & recently the orignal seat cushions have been falling apart. December is a rough month to shop for replacements, so I searched online. I bought the square-edge outdoor cushions in a dark blue striped pattern, and so far really like them. The cushions are slightly larger than I anticipated, but fit well in our chairs. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lilita
Excellen quality!
Date:December 4, 2014
" I love this petite furniture! It goes perfect in my living room...a great cozy touch! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pscathy
Average construction
Date:September 19, 2014
" I am a bit disappointed that these cushions do not hold their shape well. They sag after use and have only been used for a few days. Not as durable as I expected. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
shopdeco
quality cushions
Date:September 19, 2014
" These are exactly as the picture looked. Beautiful Sunbrella pattern and comfortable cushions. I have yet to see how they hold up to the elements, but I'm hoping they will last a very long time. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muttbee
Location:Bethlehem, PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Much better than I expected!
Date:August 12, 2014
" I think I looked at scores of different websites in my search for a thick, quality seat cushion. I was convinced I'd have to spring for upholstery, but thought I would give these a try first. I have to say, I am thrilled with these cushions. The size, color and density are all perfect, and multiple thunderstorms with summer sun haven't touched the vibrancy of the color, unlike other red fabric items that have faded in days.
I only wish they came in a smaller size so I could use them on an additional set of chairs.. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
homeshopper2014
Location:Burson, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
New Cushions
Date:July 31, 2014
" I think the fabric on these cushions will hold up well. I just hope the cushion itself holds up well too. It seems like if the cushion were firmer, it would hold up longer. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy1221
Location:Ohio
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a year
Outdoor Cushions are Top Notch
Date:July 24, 2014
" I have a complete set of the cushions on my large porch, including 2 rockers, 2 loveseats, 2 lounges and 2 side chairs. They are comfortable, well made, and show off the wicker with style. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EBK3
Looks awesome
Date:July 23, 2014
" Love the quality of the cushions. I had been looking everywhere for the color I wanted and size. I am so happy with the purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KSW10
Great cushions
Date:July 11, 2014
" These cushions added the finishing touch to our deck. At 4" they add some much need comfort to our hard metal chairs. The fabric was the exact color pictured on the web site. The cushions dry out quickly after a storm. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SmyrnaGirl
Location:Smyrna GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good replacements
Date:July 10, 2014
" It is always SO hard to find replacement cushions for low/mid range deck furniture that are as thick and sturdy as the originals. These are the closest that I have found after months of searching. I would like them to be a little thicker but good enough to give another season to the furniture. Lots of colors to select from too. The cost for my four cushions starts to get close to the original set of furniture. But would rather replace cushions than go through all that assembly again. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>