Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION

Our Square Box-Edge Outdoor Cushions Fit Squarely in Your Outdoor Seating Our Square Box-Edge Outdoor Chair Cushion features double welting plus a luxurious, plush foam fill. This 4" thick outdoor replacement cushion is available in many Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics that are engineered to endure the weather and resist fading, mildew and stains. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. Includes double welting. Foam fill. 4"H at thickest point. Includes ties. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor throw pillows, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Review 1 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JJHN
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Replacement Patio Seat Cushions
Date:December 15, 2014
"We bought a used patio set a few years ago, & recently the orignal seat cushions have been falling apart. December is a rough month to shop for replacements, so I searched online. I bought the square-edge outdoor cushions in a dark blue striped pattern, and so far really like them. The cushions are slightly larger than I anticipated, but fit well in our chairs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lilita
Excellen quality!
Date:December 4, 2014
"I love this petite furniture! It goes perfect in my living room...a great cozy touch!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pscathy
Average construction
Date:September 19, 2014
"I am a bit disappointed that these cushions do not hold their shape well. They sag after use and have only been used for a few days. Not as durable as I expected."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
shopdeco
quality cushions
Date:September 19, 2014
"These are exactly as the picture looked. Beautiful Sunbrella pattern and comfortable cushions. I have yet to see how they hold up to the elements, but I'm hoping they will last a very long time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muttbee
Location:Bethlehem, PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Much better than I expected!
Date:August 12, 2014
"I think I looked at scores of different websites in my search for a thick, quality seat cushion. I was convinced I'd have to spring for upholstery, but thought I would give these a try first. I have to say, I am thrilled with these cushions. The size, color and density are all perfect, and multiple thunderstorms with summer sun haven't touched the vibrancy of the color, unlike other red fabric items that have faded in days.
I only wish they came in a smaller size so I could use them on an additional set of chairs.."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
homeshopper2014
Location:Burson, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
New Cushions
Date:July 31, 2014
"I think the fabric on these cushions will hold up well. I just hope the cushion itself holds up well too. It seems like if the cushion were firmer, it would hold up longer."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy1221
Location:Ohio
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a year
Outdoor Cushions are Top Notch
Date:July 24, 2014
"I have a complete set of the cushions on my large porch, including 2 rockers, 2 loveseats, 2 lounges and 2 side chairs. They are comfortable, well made, and show off the wicker with style."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EBK3
Looks awesome
Date:July 23, 2014
"Love the quality of the cushions. I had been looking everywhere for the color I wanted and size. I am so happy with the purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KSW10
Great cushions
Date:July 11, 2014
"These cushions added the finishing touch to our deck. At 4" they add some much need comfort to our hard metal chairs. The fabric was the exact color pictured on the web site. The cushions dry out quickly after a storm."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SmyrnaGirl
Location:Smyrna GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good replacements
Date:July 10, 2014
"It is always SO hard to find replacement cushions for low/mid range deck furniture that are as thick and sturdy as the originals. These are the closest that I have found after months of searching. I would like them to be a little thicker but good enough to give another season to the furniture. Lots of colors to select from too. The cost for my four cushions starts to get close to the original set of furniture. But would rather replace cushions than go through all that assembly again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
organicgirl
vibrant colors!
Date:June 24, 2014
"Exactly what I was looking for. I searched at all the local retailers and no one had these beautiful , vibrant colored cushions. I'm so happy with the quality,appearance and thickness."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
brewstersmom1234
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
nicely made
Date:June 17, 2014
"Great product. Worth the price. Just took forever to get them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmandaB
Location:Friendswood , Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Wait wait wait
Date:June 17, 2014
"I lived on the beach for nine years and so I understand the value of Sunbrella. I really makes a difference."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ozzyNC
Location:Winston-Salem,NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Look Great!
Date:May 21, 2014
"These cushions look GREAT, exactly as pictured in the catalog. They are very sturdy and well-made. I just got them so don't know yet how the color will hold up in the summer sun. They are covered in "Sunbrella" fabric so I'm expecting them to look good for a number of years."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Willis07
Location:Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Summer color
Date:April 22, 2014
"Beautiful melon color...just what I needed for my Mexican inspired patio. Daughter loved the color. A bit pricey compared to wal mart, but I'm hoping the fabric looks good for 2 maybe 3 years. The only reason I didn't rate higher is that the cushions were a tad less thick than what I replaced. Still comfortable...just sayin. If they still look good in a couple of years I'll revise my rating. Would order again, in fact, may replace the cushion on the couch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
alphabet
DURABLE AND COMFORTABLE
Date:April 13, 2014
"True to color, durable material, thick enough to be comfortable"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SQUARE BOX-EDGE OUTDOOR CHAIR CUSHION
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6