Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW

Pile on Outdoor Throw Pillows for Colorful Comfort Punch up your outdoor seating with our 16" Square Outdoor Throw Pillow. Available in a variety of stylish and weather-resistant Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics, this outdoor decorative pillow is the perfect way to refresh your porch or patio. Each pillow is UV-protected and resists fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. Fringe or cording is available at an additional cost. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor replacement cushions, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas. Add cording or fringe for an additional cost. To add fringe or cording: Select "With Fringe" or "With Cording" under Pillow Type, choose your pillow fabric, then click "Add to Cart". Fringe and cording color options will appear on the next screen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Review 1 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrendaK
I have owned this product for:a month
Quality Pillow
Date:June 19, 2015
" I purchased 2 pillows for my outdoor furniture and they look great! The fabric is of high quality with excellent construction. I have not tested how well they would tolerate extreme weather conditions. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gobigorange
Location:Tennessee
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Vibrant colors!
Date:June 19, 2015
" These outdoor throw pillows were exactly what I was looking for. The colors are vibrant, the material has a quality feel to it and they feel firm like the pillow insert is of high quality and dense. Firm, but comfortable when resting on them. I bought others in coordinating colors and they work well together. Too soon to rate the wear of the Sunbrella fabric but this fabric choice did influence my purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Beth132
Location:Ormond Fl
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Pillows
Date:June 19, 2015
" The pillows pictured were true to the colors and are beautiful. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BoardMember
Location:Florida
I have owned this product for:a month
Condo Decorating Made Easy
Date:June 16, 2015
" Love the colors and fabric. Product is exactly what was expected from online description.
Ordered a sample fabric and no surprises. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Topspin
Pretty Pattern
Date:June 11, 2015
" The pattern is beautiful and the colors are vibrant. The pillows are slightly overstuffed but I am using them for an actual back cushion, so it works. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DBrand
Wonderful Colors
Date:June 6, 2015
" I loved these pillows in the catalog and love them even more since I received them. They add such a beautiful touch to our outdoor seating area. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CatLady12345
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Pillows
Date:June 2, 2015
" Very Durable, great looking and very filled with stuffing!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
portcty
a little disappointed
Date:May 28, 2015
" I love the fabric design but found the stitching and lack of zipper surprising. I also have other sunbrella fabric items and have not experienced the stiffness and waxiness I feel with these pillows. If not for fabric design I would probably return. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbyL
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great outdoor Pillows
Date:May 20, 2015
" I bought these pillows in the black and white stripe pattern. Beautiful fabric and really makes a statement on my bench. Have received many compliments on these pillows. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WapitiRed
Location:White Lake, MI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful!
Date:April 27, 2015
" These throw pillows are beautiful! They are well made and vibrant colors. I got the fringe trim and it really adds to their appeal. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TexasGypsy
Location:Alleyton, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Glad I purchased these pillows
Date:April 22, 2015
" I purchased 8 of the 16" square sunbrella pillows in 3 different colors. I am pleased with the purchase. However, I was a little surprised that the stitching was not more professional. This is only a minor flaw and I will continue to order more of these pillows when I need to. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ssalem
Well made!
Date:November 17, 2014
" These pillows were well made and seemed to have a lot of stuffing however I had to return...didn't quite match my other décor :( "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charlygirl2
Location:Latta, S.C.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Vibrant colors
Date:September 23, 2014
" I ordered 3 of these "outdoor" pillows for my sectional "inside" the house. They brightened up the room. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MathTeacher
Location:Jackson, GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Fall Colors
Date:September 11, 2014
" This pillow has a gorgeous paisley pattern in rich and beautiful fall colors--perfect fall décor for my front porch. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
VCCC
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love these pillows
Date:August 18, 2014
" The fabric quality is excellent and the colors very true to what is pictured. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer99
Great product - great price
Date:August 5, 2014
" Exactly what I was hoping for to set off my black cushions. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outdoorshopper
Great Pillow
Date:July 2, 2014
" I love this pillow. I bought it in the peacock color and it is fabulous!!!! Goes great with my other pillows. It really is nice. And there is lots of stuffing in the pillow too. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRob
Pillow review
Date:July 1, 2014
" Color was an exact match. So far incredibly pleased with the purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
seaside55
Location:Otsego, MN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
beautiful design
Date:June 21, 2014
" Love this design. I paired these throw pillows with the sunbrella seaside Seville fabric on our porch swing. It worked perfectly. It was so nice to see the 2 patterns together, and the vibrant colors in the design. I have ordered all my replacement cushions and or fabric from Home Decorators. Love their products. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rufaro
Great pillows
Date:June 18, 2014
" I have been trying to find the right color and right size at a great price for the outdoors. These fit the bill "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>