Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW

Pile on Outdoor Throw Pillows for Colorful Comfort Punch up your outdoor seating with our 16" Square Outdoor Throw Pillow. Available in a variety of stylish and weather-resistant Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics, this outdoor decorative pillow is the perfect way to refresh your porch or patio. Each pillow is UV-protected and resists fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. Fringe or cording is available at an additional cost. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor replacement cushions, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas. Add cording or fringe for an additional cost. To add fringe or cording: Select "With Fringe" or "With Cording" under Pillow Type, choose your pillow fabric, then click "Add to Cart". Fringe and cording color options will appear on the next screen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Review 1 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charlygirl2
Location:Latta, S.C.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Vibrant colors
Date:September 23, 2014
"I ordered 3 of these "outdoor" pillows for my sectional "inside" the house. They brightened up the room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MathTeacher
Location:Jackson, GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Fall Colors
Date:September 11, 2014
"This pillow has a gorgeous paisley pattern in rich and beautiful fall colors--perfect fall décor for my front porch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
VCCC
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love these pillows
Date:August 18, 2014
"The fabric quality is excellent and the colors very true to what is pictured."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer99
Great product - great price
Date:August 5, 2014
"Exactly what I was hoping for to set off my black cushions."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outdoorshopper
Great Pillow
Date:July 2, 2014
"I love this pillow. I bought it in the peacock color and it is fabulous!!!! Goes great with my other pillows. It really is nice. And there is lots of stuffing in the pillow too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRob
Pillow review
Date:July 1, 2014
"Color was an exact match. So far incredibly pleased with the purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
seaside55
Location:Otsego, MN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
beautiful design
Date:June 21, 2014
"Love this design. I paired these throw pillows with the sunbrella seaside Seville fabric on our porch swing. It worked perfectly. It was so nice to see the 2 patterns together, and the vibrant colors in the design. I have ordered all my replacement cushions and or fabric from Home Decorators. Love their products."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rufaro
Great pillows
Date:June 18, 2014
"I have been trying to find the right color and right size at a great price for the outdoors. These fit the bill"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ardeth
Location:Philadelphia Suburbs
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very happy with purchase
Date:June 18, 2014
"Have black and white cushions on outdoor wicker furniture and this pillow looks sharp with them! A little beachy and compliment to the black and white cushions. Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbkkm94
Location:Clinton IL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautuful!
Date:June 17, 2014
"The neighbors all rave about how great my porch looks with the new cushions and pillows. They coordinate beautifully and are very well made. Love them!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chewy2
Great Value
Date:June 11, 2014
"Nice looking pillow - true to color on line. Bpought another!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bej22
Location:Sarasota, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
OK but not a favorite
Date:June 5, 2014
"Fabric is not smooth. It's a true navy color. Has a little TOO much stuffing. I purchased companion pillows to go with these and they are much nicer........and were from the same manufacturer. Took FOREVER to get........around 60 days:(((("
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
winters
Throw pillows
Date:May 28, 2014
"I searched forever for these pillows to accent my bedroom and match a piece of furniture to the coral color of the sealife on them. They also match the pattern on my bedspreads. I like them a lot, a little expensive (they're on sale now) but they're fine."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WestTexGal
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Pillows
Date:May 27, 2014
"I bought four of these pillows to use as a back pillow cushions because I couldn't find the right size of back cushions. They are a bit puffy for this purpose, but would be great as a throw pillow. I got the Seaside Seville Sunbrella fabric and it is much prettier and more vibrant in reality than shown on the website."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glowgirl9
Location:Fairhope, Alabama
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful yet practical!
Date:May 24, 2014
"I purchased two of the 16" square outdoor throw pillows in the marine sealife design. I added cording which is a very nice additional design feature. I love these pillows! They are soft and comfy, will wear extremely well and fit in perfectly with a coastal decor. I actually love the look of these pillows so much I have just ordered two more!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bikertn
Location:Tennessee
Poorly sewn
Date:May 18, 2014
"These pillows were poorly sewn on the closing side after the fill was added to the shell. For the price, I thought these were ging to be really nice, but they were the same type craftsmanship youd find on outdoor pillows bought in the discount stores. The fill is nice, the sewing is not so good."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charelea
outdoor pillows
Date:May 13, 2014
"I ordered these outdoor pillows for my back porch. They arrived when they were supposed to and look wonderful on my furniture.
I did call once to check on the delivery date and the sales person was very helpful and polite.
I recommend using this onlne shopping site for anyone who wants great value and good products!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeanne1
Location:Patio Pool Area
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
outdoor pillows
Date:May 12, 2014
"I order the pillows and the pouf for our new patio and they are so perfect! I can't wait to see what friends say about them.... they changed the look of the entire area."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shopper911
Location:Cincinnati
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
nice pillows
Date:May 5, 2014
"pillows are nice and as expected. Colors were as show and the quality is nice. They came pretty quickly as well"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nightin65
Location:Loveland, OH
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Over Stuffed Pillows!
Date:April 1, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These pillows are better than I expected. I ordered the lumbar in the floral paisley, the 18" square in the Catalina stripe & 16" square in Cilantro and the fabric is gorgeous, but the best thing is that they didn't skimp on the stuffing. These are really poofy, full pillows! Delivery took a bit longer than the original estimate, but they were well worth it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 16" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10