Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW

These Outdoor Decorative Pillows Endure the Elements For style and color that last, choose our 18" Square Outdoor Throw Pillow. UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, this pillow is also resistant to soil and stains. Choose from a variety of stylish Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics. Fringe or cording is available at an additional cost. Pile on the outdoor throw pillows and soak up the sun in comfort. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor replacement cushions, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas. Add cording or fringe for an additional cost. To add fringe or cording: Select "With Fringe" or "With Cording" under Pillow Type, choose your pillow fabric, then click "Add to Cart". Fringe and cording color options will appear on the next screen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 46(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Review 1 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheRave
Pillows
Date:June 20, 2016
" You get what you order. Nice pillows. We put them on the Naples collection furniture. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
3monthsoffun
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great quality
Date:June 17, 2016
" These pillows have the quality of others i've seen for double the price.
Nice assortment of colors too.
You won't be disappointed!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SueAnnGN
Good value, Needs better Delivery Time
Date:June 9, 2016
" The pillow is as advertised. Good, deep color. The 3 week delivery time, however, is substandard. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LAW803
Location:Valley, AL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Prefect fit
Date:June 2, 2016
" I have searched high and low for cushions to replace the originals I had from a set I purchased 18 years ago. I decieded to purchase the contoured cushion for the seat and this pillow for the back. It's perfect. So glad the CSR on live chat suggested it. Thanks! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary67
Wonderful fabric!
Date:May 18, 2016
" These came in perfect condition. I love the color and the sturdiness of the fabric. Great buy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niffy
Beautiful!
Date:May 18, 2016
" These outdoor pillows are beautiful! Very high quality. I will be ordering more! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shaeki
Stunning Colors
Date:April 25, 2016
" I purchased the Halina Wasabi design and the colors are stunning. Perfect pairing with Seaside Seville sunbrella fabric. They look GREAT on my screened porch. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corky99
Great Sunbrella pillows
Date:April 22, 2016
" Very well made and reasonably priced pillows. These are really custom pillows as you are able to select the fabric and pillow size, type, etc. Very well made, Highly recommended "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TBurgess
Location:Youngsville, North Carolina
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Pillows
Date:March 11, 2016
" This is a pretty pillow, just wasn't as nice as the photo on the site. Not as much "puff" compared to the other pillows I received, but truly feel this was a manufacturer issue. All the other pillows I have received have been awesome! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judiB
Location:Illinois
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great buy!
Date:August 2, 2015
" Couldn't believe I could choose a fabric AND size AND trim for such an affordable price!! The pillows are the perfect accent for our new sunroom. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SGGK
Color is all wrong
Date:August 2, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The pillows are nice but I ordered 2 in the aruba color and was shocked when I opened the box. They are more of a BRIGHT torquoise. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cwann
Location:Utah
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
True colors
Date:July 9, 2015
" I ordered pieces that had to coordinate and match. I was concerned with the internet pictures, but the colors were beautiful. The website represented the colors well. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AprilBV
Location:Billings, Montana
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great product
Date:June 22, 2015
" These sunbrella pillows are just what I was looking for. The fabric is vibrant and will stand up to the sun and weather on my uncovered front porch. In addition the price was excellent!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilder1
Location:Florida
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Big, Beefy Pillow
Date:June 20, 2015
" These pillows arrived big, beefy and beautiful! I love the brillant indigo color which goes great with my new strapped pool chairs. The size makes these pillows a wonderful buy! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MayfairCJ
Just What I Needed
Date:May 26, 2015
" I was looking for new outdoor cushions and pillows to update my existing patio furniture. After reviewing many options, both on-line and at home good stores, Home Decorators was the perfect choice. They not only had the color selection to compliment what I already had, but also allowed me to add custom touches. The price was right, delivery prompt and I am extremely happy with the quality. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NWAJonesey
Just what I wanted....
Date:April 16, 2015
" Was looking for a couple pillow with a 'caribbean' feel, these were perfect! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Benitakeshi
Location:Spartanburg, SC
Beautiful pillows
Date:April 9, 2015
" I have had Sunbrella cushions and pillows for years. They still look like new. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Terrilj
Location:Northern Virginia
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Nice!
Date:March 27, 2015
" I purchased this pillow to coordinate with the cushions that I purchased from Home Decorators. I love the quality and the workmanship. This will look great on my patio set! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MakingMySpace
Location:Palm Beach County, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beachy Look
Date:March 25, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These pillows have added to our living room's 'beachy look'. They are durable and look terrific. I only have them for a few months, but look like they will hold up very well. I am some sewing experience and the seams are well sewn. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abmaltin
Location:New York, NY
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 1, 2015
" Unfortunately the pillows are too thick for the purpose that I needed them. I really needed a flatter pillow for the chairs. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>