Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW

These Outdoor Decorative Pillows Endure the Elements For style and color that last, choose our 18" Square Outdoor Throw Pillow. UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, this pillow is also resistant to soil and stains. Choose from a variety of stylish Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics. Fringe or cording is available at an additional cost. Pile on the outdoor throw pillows and soak up the sun in comfort. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor replacement cushions, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas. Add cording or fringe for an additional cost. Polyester fiber fill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Review 1 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennieRS
Location:Boston
Just what I was looking for
Date:July 21, 2014
"I searched everywhere for a few throw pillows for our outdoor furniture that were reasonably priced and in colors or patterns that matched. Very happy to find so many options here- I ordered 2 of each in a solid and a pattern (ended up as a sunbrella and a polyester), and they look great. Extremely firm, but I assume they will compress a bit with use."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SFProf
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Too thick for my taste
Date:July 13, 2014
"These pillows (I ordered three, in different colors) are too thick for me (they cannot be molded into a "personalized" back support the way thinner pillows can). In addition, the colors are not vibrant (but that may be the unavoidable property of the Sunbrela fabric). The quality appears good, however."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vberg
Outdoor pillows
Date:July 9, 2014
"No zippers, otherwise, the pillows I bought look great on our benches in the yard."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kathc
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect Pillows
Date:July 2, 2014
"I bought a couple of pillows for my covered porch. They coordinate perfectly with my Sunbrella covered sofa."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Amy22
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Beautiful Outdoor Pillow
Date:June 24, 2014
"Wonderful colors that go well with my cilantro outdoor cushions, makes the front porch really pop!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
homebuff
Location:Naples, FL
Great quality at a great price
Date:June 4, 2014
"I ordered 4 of these pillows after requesting a sample to see if print would match my outdoor furniture cushions. They are fabulous--the fabric is great, the fringe adds a decorator touch and they were very very well priced. I shop at Home Decorators often and you can't beat value for the money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
macydaisy
Date:May 30, 2014
"nice colors - well made - recommend especially if they are on sale!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Afink
Location:New York, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
just perfect
Date:May 19, 2014
"Purchased these to coordinate with lumbar and a larger square pillow. The look is exactly what I wanted."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
drdecorator
Location:Southern Cali
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Great outdoor pillow
Date:May 14, 2014
"For the price, this is a great pillow. It is well stuffed and has a great feel and appearance. The only thing missing is a zipper so washing could be much easier, bot otherwise, this is a pillow I feel I could recommend."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2jeanne
Location:St George, UT
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
What beautiful colors.
Date:May 13, 2014
"These pillows are so pretty! They make even a gloomy day look bright and pretty."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenksgirl
Great pop of color
Date:May 5, 2014
"I'm very happy with these pillows! They are a great pop of color and just like the photos in the catalog."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ElenaKleinz
Location:St Petersburg, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice print
Date:April 17, 2014
"I really like the print on the pillow. The material is ok. I would prefer the sunbrella material but it wasn't available in this print. I ordered more pillows with the same print and added the cord trim. The pillow seems a little plain without the trim."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mjd1024
good pillow
Date:April 14, 2014
"the pillow is great. It would be good if they offered cording with fabric."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Decorador
Location:Las Vegas
Gender:male
Elegant Pillows
Date:April 14, 2014
"I bought a couple of these pillows. The material is good and very comfortable, the color matched as seen in pictures. They look nice in our patio, great accent!
I would recommend this to my friends."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wifely
Location:Fairport, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Outdoor Throw Pillow
Date:April 11, 2014
"Bought two pillows on sale AND took advantage of free shipping. Was very pleased with the value. Pillows are plump and even prettier than pictured (I purchased granite color and it has a subtle silver sheen that is very attractive). I would have given a rating of 5 except there were a lot of strings hanging out of seams that had to be removed. A trivial issue, I admit, but one that the manufacturer could have easily resolved."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nightin65
Location:Loveland, OH
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Over Stuffed Pillows!
Date:April 1, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These pillows are better than I expected. I ordered the lumbar in the floral paisley, the 18" square in the Catalina stripe & 16" square in Cilantro and the fabric is gorgeous, but the best thing is that they didn't skimp on the stuffing. These are really poofy, full pillows! Delivery took a bit longer than the original estimate, but they were well worth it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oliveinatl
Location:Atlanta
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great pillows, exactly as pictured
Date:March 27, 2014
"Love these pillows, they brighten up the patio so nicely!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.