Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW

These Outdoor Decorative Pillows Endure the Elements For style and color that last, choose our 18" Square Outdoor Throw Pillow. UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, this pillow is also resistant to soil and stains. Choose from a variety of stylish Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics. Fringe or cording is available at an additional cost. Pile on the outdoor throw pillows and soak up the sun in comfort. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor replacement cushions, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas. Add cording or fringe for an additional cost. To add fringe or cording: Select "With Fringe" or "With Cording" under Pillow Type, choose your pillow fabric, then click "Add to Cart". Fringe and cording color options will appear on the next screen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 34(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Review 1 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judiB
Location:Illinois
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great buy!
Date:August 2, 2015
" Couldn't believe I could choose a fabric AND size AND trim for such an affordable price!! The pillows are the perfect accent for our new sunroom. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SGGK
Color is all wrong
Date:August 2, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The pillows are nice but I ordered 2 in the aruba color and was shocked when I opened the box. They are more of a BRIGHT torquoise. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cwann
Location:Utah
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
True colors
Date:July 9, 2015
" I ordered pieces that had to coordinate and match. I was concerned with the internet pictures, but the colors were beautiful. The website represented the colors well. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AprilBV
Location:Billings, Montana
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great product
Date:June 22, 2015
" These sunbrella pillows are just what I was looking for. The fabric is vibrant and will stand up to the sun and weather on my uncovered front porch. In addition the price was excellent!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilder1
Location:Florida
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Big, Beefy Pillow
Date:June 20, 2015
" These pillows arrived big, beefy and beautiful! I love the brillant indigo color which goes great with my new strapped pool chairs. The size makes these pillows a wonderful buy! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MayfairCJ
Just What I Needed
Date:May 26, 2015
" I was looking for new outdoor cushions and pillows to update my existing patio furniture. After reviewing many options, both on-line and at home good stores, Home Decorators was the perfect choice. They not only had the color selection to compliment what I already had, but also allowed me to add custom touches. The price was right, delivery prompt and I am extremely happy with the quality. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NWAJonesey
Just what I wanted....
Date:April 16, 2015
" Was looking for a couple pillow with a 'caribbean' feel, these were perfect! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Benitakeshi
Location:Spartanburg, SC
Beautiful pillows
Date:April 9, 2015
" I have had Sunbrella cushions and pillows for years. They still look like new. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Terrilj
Location:Northern Virginia
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Nice!
Date:March 27, 2015
" I purchased this pillow to coordinate with the cushions that I purchased from Home Decorators. I love the quality and the workmanship. This will look great on my patio set! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MakingMySpace
Location:Palm Beach County, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beachy Look
Date:March 25, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These pillows have added to our living room's 'beachy look'. They are durable and look terrific. I only have them for a few months, but look like they will hold up very well. I am some sewing experience and the seams are well sewn. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abmaltin
Location:New York, NY
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 1, 2015
" Unfortunately the pillows are too thick for the purpose that I needed them. I really needed a flatter pillow for the chairs. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JacqueL
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Outdoor Pillow
Date:October 17, 2014
" Ordered two of these as well as two lumbar pillows in a coordinating pattern, and I am very pleased with the outcome. They really brighten up our terrace/patio and furniture and brought the colors of the ocean up onto our terrace. The pillows are well-made, the fabric is Sunbrella and will last and not fade. I am very pleased. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennieRS
Location:Boston
Just what I was looking for
Date:July 21, 2014
" I searched everywhere for a few throw pillows for our outdoor furniture that were reasonably priced and in colors or patterns that matched. Very happy to find so many options here- I ordered 2 of each in a solid and a pattern (ended up as a sunbrella and a polyester), and they look great. Extremely firm, but I assume they will compress a bit with use. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SFProf
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Too thick for my taste
Date:July 13, 2014
" These pillows (I ordered three, in different colors) are too thick for me (they cannot be molded into a "personalized" back support the way thinner pillows can). In addition, the colors are not vibrant (but that may be the unavoidable property of the Sunbrela fabric). The quality appears good, however. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vberg
Outdoor pillows
Date:July 9, 2014
" No zippers, otherwise, the pillows I bought look great on our benches in the yard. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kathc
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect Pillows
Date:July 2, 2014
" I bought a couple of pillows for my covered porch. They coordinate perfectly with my Sunbrella covered sofa. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Amy22
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Beautiful Outdoor Pillow
Date:June 24, 2014
" Wonderful colors that go well with my cilantro outdoor cushions, makes the front porch really pop! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
homebuff
Location:Naples, FL
Great quality at a great price
Date:June 4, 2014
" I ordered 4 of these pillows after requesting a sample to see if print would match my outdoor furniture cushions. They are fabulous--the fabric is great, the fringe adds a decorator touch and they were very very well priced. I shop at Home Decorators often and you can't beat value for the money. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
macydaisy
Date:May 30, 2014
" nice colors - well made - recommend especially if they are on sale! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 18" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Afink
Location:New York, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
just perfect
Date:May 19, 2014
" Purchased these to coordinate with lumbar and a larger square pillow. The look is exactly what I wanted. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>