Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW

Indoor/Outdoor Pillows That Endure Our 20" Square Outdoor Throw Pillows are the perfect accompaniment to almost any outdoor furniture. They are UV-protected and resist fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura®, olefin and polyester fabrics. Fringe or cording is available at an additional cost. Coordinate fabrics with our outdoor replacement cushions, poufs, curtain panels and market umbrellas. Add cording or fringe for an additional cost. To add fringe or cording: Select "With Fringe" or "With Cording" under Pillow Type, choose your pillow fabric, then click "Add to Cart". Fringe and cording color options will appear on the next screen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 22(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Review 1 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
RC4198
20 Inch throw pillow
Date:October 10, 2014
"Slightly more overstuffed than expected so it's a bit hard to sit on if you're using it for that, but it is soft and will compress easily. Sunbrella fabric is really tough and colors long lasting. I've had 4 others I'd ordered earlier and even in direct sun for almost a year have not lost ANY color when compared to the two new ones I just added to them. Sunbrella fabric products are the only ones I find worth buying if you need color durability."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
drdecorator
Location:Southern Cali
Nice short term appearance
Date:July 21, 2014
"These outdoor pillows initially look nice. Two problems: they are really overstuffed with foam, which makes using them for comfort unlikely and a zipper would be most useful, which would allow for easier and more complete cleaning. For the short term, these pillows appear adequate for decorating and they may last for a season of outdoor use, but if you want them to last, you'll need to take them inside and only use these pillows when an outdoor event is scheduled."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nise20
Location:North Carolina
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good quality for the price
Date:July 15, 2014
"I placed these pillows on my front porch with dark chocolate wicker furniture. The coral color stripe adds a nice pop of color. I don't think I've had them long enough to talk about durability, but I'm very pleased thus far."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
rogertony
pillows
Date:July 8, 2014
"the pillows are great but the true color not correct"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewer1234
Love
Date:July 6, 2014
"Great product! Love the color and overall quality!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BoatingMama
Perfect Boating Pillow
Date:July 1, 2014
"We purchased these pillows specifically for the cockpit of our boat so the Sunbrella fabric was essential. The color on the internet is true to the actual color. We are very pleased and put them to use immediately."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoJo56
Location:Oxford, MS
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Color not as expected
Date:June 24, 2014
"This is an excellent pillow but the colors weren't what I was expecting."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cotyann
beautiful pillow
Date:June 11, 2014
"very good pillows. They were bigger than I expected but it all worked out. Only thing I would like different. They do not have zippers; so can't just recover easily."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kiki12
Location:colorado
I have owned this product for:a day
sea life pillow
Date:May 30, 2014
"Great pillows. Wish the octopus/squid showed more."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcamp
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
great product at a great price
Date:May 22, 2014
"Really happy with these pillows! Where else can you get Sunbrella pillows at these prices??!! AND the only place to have such a color selection."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Afink
Location:New York, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
just perfect
Date:May 19, 2014
"Bought this pillow as a coordinate to 2 other squares and 6 lumbar. All look beautiful. Just what I wanted."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baygrovegirl
Location:Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great pillows!
Date:April 29, 2014
"Love the pillows! Hope they hold up to look as good as they do now after being out in the weather for awhile."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marmee
Location:Md
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great
Date:April 25, 2014
"work beautifully on our swing, color is rich and pillow is comfortable"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlaskaLady
Fun Patio
Date:April 22, 2014
"After the winter with little color on the porch , it is fun to have durable, comfortable, colorful pillows outside. It is like another room now. The pillows and cushions made the difference."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tina0153
Location:Buffalo, Ny
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome pillows!
Date:April 8, 2014
"I'm using these pillows inside, on a high-end leather sectional. Great size, plump & the colors were spot-on. Beautiful!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 20" SQUARE OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 7