Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARCH WALL

Custom Address Plaques Make a House Your Home It's your own little corner of the world - so why not mark it with pride? Our Arch Wall Address Plaque announces a message of distinction. These premium, textured and dimensional address plaques are individually handcrafted of hand-cast aluminum with a specially baked-on finish that will not rust. Available in multiple color options. Easy-to-read numbers for maximum visibility. Includes standard brass screws for hanging on wood siding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
108 of 114(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARCH WALL
Review 1 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
diybloke
Location:La Canada, CA
I have owned this product for:a month
Great adress sign
Date:December 29, 2011
" Very nice looking large letter sign on nice metal and well painted
Custom look
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jinxxy
Age:50-59
Gender:female
Date:April 15, 2016
" It was exactly what I was looking for and the quality of the product is Excellent!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaz1
Classic!!
Date:January 6, 2016
" This plaque was a gift for a friend who just moved into his first house...it is a classic and looks amazing. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
JaniceR3201
Location:manchesrer NJ
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Estate Plaque
Date:November 4, 2015
" Great price, great product - took a little longer to get to me than anticipated but worth the wait! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Ciaran
Location:Oregon
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautyful Plaque
Date:October 9, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased this plaque for the end of my driveway and was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship. This is a cast iron plaque, not plastic or plaster... Mounting was very easy with just two brass screws to install. The texturing around the letters and numbers looks amazing, there are no tooling or mold seams or lines around the numbers or letters (beautifully cast). I expect it will last for many decades and is a great addition to our home. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandy5486
Location:East China, Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent Product
Date:September 16, 2015
" This is an excellent address plaque, I have purchased many of these and am always pleased with price and quality "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
townhouseowner
Beware of colors
Date:July 22, 2015
" I ordered the oil-rubbed bronze. It is very orange and not an attractive shade. I would not order this online. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jac123
Curbside appeal!
Date:July 14, 2015
" Beautiful product! Added to some plain brick columns we have on a home we recently purchased. Amazing what a big difference sign made in the curbside appeal of our home. Would definitely recommend! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TXCowgirl
Location:Dallas, Texas
I have owned this product for:a month
Arch Address Sign- great visibility!
Date:July 7, 2015
" We received the sign very quickly and installed it very easily. It looks great from the road and is very easy to read. I highly recommend it to anyone needing a clear, easy to read and durable sign for their home. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
VirginiaT
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
HIGH QUALITY ADDRESS PLAQUE
Date:June 30, 2015
" Very pleased with prompt shipping and very good quality "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LRA5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly what we needed!
Date:June 9, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this address plaque for my home in Philadelphia. We ordered the black and brass and it beautifully compliments the brick exterior and black trim.
There was plenty of space to fit the whole name of our street on there and spell out "street"- 13 characters plus a space.
We hung it in time for our house warming party and got so many compliments on it. People said it made our home look more historic!
My fiance installed it using a masonary drill bit and concrete(?) anchors. He said it was easy enough.
I would highly recommend this to family and friends. It seems like it will last for a long time and is clearly made of quality material. Love our purchase!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jaffy2055
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice touch for house
Date:May 12, 2015
" Nice, small, house number option for a smaller space. Really cleaned up the space from an old house number style. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
YankeeGirl
Location:Sebastian, FL, United States
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Detail With Big Impact
Date:February 5, 2015
" Beautiful touch on any home. Color is beautiful and rich, just as pictured. Very easy to put up, workmanship is quality. The weight is enough to weather any Florida storm, and this impressive detail is a handsome addition to our home. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jmaurer12
Great Purchase
Date:December 10, 2014
" I loved this purchase. The sign arrived within the week. The letters and numbers are wonderfully crafted. The material is strong and durable. I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
krinchki
Very happy
Date:December 4, 2014
" The quality of the plaque was very good and we received it about a week faster than anticipated. The quality and weight is more than I expected. We are considering ordering another one for the front of our house. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DBondGirl
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Classy
Date:December 2, 2014
" This plaque adds a regal touch to our front porch. Classy and elegant! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
mowgli
Location:Martinez, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Quality
Date:July 30, 2014
" The address plaque was exactly as expected. Nice quality look and feel to it. The finish appears to be a high quality, so durability should be excellent. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BrooklynHomeOwner
Location:Brooklyn, NY
I have owned this product for:a week
Very misleading picture online
Date:July 30, 2014
" I ordered antique copper, which looks more black and gold on the webside and is the look that we are looking for. However, when we received this in the mail, we got something that's more orange on brown. If you are looking for black and gold, order something like the black and brass. Don't depend on the picture on the website. It's very misleading. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoni0
Glad I Bought It
Date:July 29, 2014
" The product looks great - adds a nice look to our front yard. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigmack1951
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Quality!
Date:July 22, 2014
" This is a beautifully made plaque and really adds a little "extra" to the front of my house. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>