Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARCH WALL

Custom Address Plaques Make a House Your Home It's your own little corner of the world - so why not mark it with pride? Our Arch Wall Address Plaque announces a message of distinction. These premium, textured and dimensional address plaques are individually handcrafted of hand-cast aluminum with a specially baked-on finish that will not rust. Available in multiple color options. Easy-to-read numbers for maximum visibility. Includes standard brass screws for hanging on wood siding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (107 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
101 of 107(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARCH WALL
Review 1 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
diybloke
Location:La Canada, CA
I have owned this product for:a month
Great adress sign
Date:December 29, 2011
" Very nice looking large letter sign on nice metal and well painted
Custom look
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
townhouseowner
Beware of colors
Date:July 22, 2015
" I ordered the oil-rubbed bronze. It is very orange and not an attractive shade. I would not order this online. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jac123
Curbside appeal!
Date:July 14, 2015
" Beautiful product! Added to some plain brick columns we have on a home we recently purchased. Amazing what a big difference sign made in the curbside appeal of our home. Would definitely recommend! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TXCowgirl
Location:Dallas, Texas
I have owned this product for:a month
Arch Address Sign- great visibility!
Date:July 7, 2015
" We received the sign very quickly and installed it very easily. It looks great from the road and is very easy to read. I highly recommend it to anyone needing a clear, easy to read and durable sign for their home. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
VirginiaT
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
HIGH QUALITY ADDRESS PLAQUE
Date:June 30, 2015
" Very pleased with prompt shipping and very good quality "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LRA5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly what we needed!
Date:June 9, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this address plaque for my home in Philadelphia. We ordered the black and brass and it beautifully compliments the brick exterior and black trim.
There was plenty of space to fit the whole name of our street on there and spell out "street"- 13 characters plus a space.
We hung it in time for our house warming party and got so many compliments on it. People said it made our home look more historic!
My fiance installed it using a masonary drill bit and concrete(?) anchors. He said it was easy enough.
I would highly recommend this to family and friends. It seems like it will last for a long time and is clearly made of quality material. Love our purchase!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jaffy2055
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice touch for house
Date:May 12, 2015
" Nice, small, house number option for a smaller space. Really cleaned up the space from an old house number style. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
YankeeGirl
Location:Sebastian, FL, United States
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Detail With Big Impact
Date:February 5, 2015
" Beautiful touch on any home. Color is beautiful and rich, just as pictured. Very easy to put up, workmanship is quality. The weight is enough to weather any Florida storm, and this impressive detail is a handsome addition to our home. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jmaurer12
Great Purchase
Date:December 10, 2014
" I loved this purchase. The sign arrived within the week. The letters and numbers are wonderfully crafted. The material is strong and durable. I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
krinchki
Very happy
Date:December 4, 2014
" The quality of the plaque was very good and we received it about a week faster than anticipated. The quality and weight is more than I expected. We are considering ordering another one for the front of our house. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DBondGirl
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Classy
Date:December 2, 2014
" This plaque adds a regal touch to our front porch. Classy and elegant! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
mowgli
Location:Martinez, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Quality
Date:July 30, 2014
" The address plaque was exactly as expected. Nice quality look and feel to it. The finish appears to be a high quality, so durability should be excellent. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BrooklynHomeOwner
Location:Brooklyn, NY
I have owned this product for:a week
Very misleading picture online
Date:July 30, 2014
" I ordered antique copper, which looks more black and gold on the webside and is the look that we are looking for. However, when we received this in the mail, we got something that's more orange on brown. If you are looking for black and gold, order something like the black and brass. Don't depend on the picture on the website. It's very misleading. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoni0
Glad I Bought It
Date:July 29, 2014
" The product looks great - adds a nice look to our front yard. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigmack1951
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Quality!
Date:July 22, 2014
" This is a beautifully made plaque and really adds a little "extra" to the front of my house. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LONDIE2
Date:July 16, 2014
" I am very pleased with the quality of the address arch. It was easy to install and adds to the overall appearance of our house. It also easily identifies our address for visitors and emergency responders. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mimi21
Location:Moneta, VA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent Customer Service
Date:July 15, 2014
" The address plaques are beautiful and a nice solid composition. There was a very small speck of paint that had come off the trim during shipping, so I called customer service to ask if I could get a touch-up bottle. They were unable to provide touch-up paint, but they offered to replace the plaque free of charge or credit me with a generous adjustment so that I could go buy some touch-up paint and do it myself, which I did with no problem. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Catbert
Location:Carolina
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
A color that doesn't appear in nature
Date:July 8, 2014
" The address plaque is well crafted and made of aluminum. Everything is good, except the color of the numbers. It isn't bronze or copper, nor is it gold or any other recognizable color. It just doesn't look like any other of the thousands of address plaques I've ever seen. It's too bad, because the thing is well made and otherwise attractive. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oakwood
Beautiful!
Date:July 8, 2014
" The sign arrived earlier than I anticipated, and it looks great! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nybuilder
Location:NY
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Address Plaque
Date:June 27, 2014
" Arrived in a timely manner. Very nicely made, looks very professional. Ordered 4 for new houses being built, will order again in future. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>