Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARCH WALL

Custom Address Plaques Make a House Your Home It's your own little corner of the world - so why not mark it with pride? Our Arch Wall Address Plaque announces a message of distinction. These premium, textured and dimensional address plaques are individually handcrafted of hand-cast aluminum with a specially baked-on finish that will not rust. Available in multiple color options. Easy-to-read numbers for maximum visibility. Includes standard brass screws for hanging on wood siding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
91 of 96(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARCH WALL
Review 1 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
diybloke
Location:La Canada, CA
I have owned this product for:a month
Great adress sign
Date:December 29, 2011
"Very nice looking large letter sign on nice metal and well painted
Custom look
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jmaurer12
Great Purchase
Date:December 10, 2014
"I loved this purchase. The sign arrived within the week. The letters and numbers are wonderfully crafted. The material is strong and durable. I would recommend this product to anyone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
krinchki
Very happy
Date:December 4, 2014
"The quality of the plaque was very good and we received it about a week faster than anticipated. The quality and weight is more than I expected. We are considering ordering another one for the front of our house."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DBondGirl
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Classy
Date:December 2, 2014
"This plaque adds a regal touch to our front porch. Classy and elegant!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
mowgli
Location:Martinez, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Quality
Date:July 30, 2014
"The address plaque was exactly as expected. Nice quality look and feel to it. The finish appears to be a high quality, so durability should be excellent."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BrooklynHomeOwner
Location:Brooklyn, NY
I have owned this product for:a week
Very misleading picture online
Date:July 30, 2014
"I ordered antique copper, which looks more black and gold on the webside and is the look that we are looking for. However, when we received this in the mail, we got something that's more orange on brown. If you are looking for black and gold, order something like the black and brass. Don't depend on the picture on the website. It's very misleading."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoni0
Glad I Bought It
Date:July 29, 2014
"The product looks great - adds a nice look to our front yard."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigmack1951
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Quality!
Date:July 22, 2014
"This is a beautifully made plaque and really adds a little "extra" to the front of my house."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LONDIE2
Date:July 16, 2014
"I am very pleased with the quality of the address arch. It was easy to install and adds to the overall appearance of our house. It also easily identifies our address for visitors and emergency responders."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mimi21
Location:Moneta, VA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent Customer Service
Date:July 15, 2014
"The address plaques are beautiful and a nice solid composition. There was a very small speck of paint that had come off the trim during shipping, so I called customer service to ask if I could get a touch-up bottle. They were unable to provide touch-up paint, but they offered to replace the plaque free of charge or credit me with a generous adjustment so that I could go buy some touch-up paint and do it myself, which I did with no problem."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Catbert
Location:Carolina
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
A color that doesn't appear in nature
Date:July 8, 2014
"The address plaque is well crafted and made of aluminum. Everything is good, except the color of the numbers. It isn't bronze or copper, nor is it gold or any other recognizable color. It just doesn't look like any other of the thousands of address plaques I've ever seen. It's too bad, because the thing is well made and otherwise attractive."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oakwood
Beautiful!
Date:July 8, 2014
"The sign arrived earlier than I anticipated, and it looks great!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nybuilder
Location:NY
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Address Plaque
Date:June 27, 2014
"Arrived in a timely manner. Very nicely made, looks very professional. Ordered 4 for new houses being built, will order again in future."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1slw
Date:June 21, 2014
"This was my second purchase of this item, as the first was delivered with "Road" being misspelled (manufacturer error). After getting a refund, I reordered. The sign looks good, but the screws included were too short for masonry installation. Overall, a good-looking product for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sas1
Location:East China, MI
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Brass Address Plaque
Date:June 20, 2014
"I have purchased the smaller version of this address plaque many times, and the quality and value of this product is excellent!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Frmgtinc
Location:Philly, suburbs, Pa
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful address sign
Date:June 18, 2014
"Easy to put up on the brick of the house and it is visible from the street. Adds a classy look to the front of the house."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tutti069
No better climbing than Arch Wall address plate
Date:April 7, 2014
"Want to dress up your home? Than this your best accessory to make your home address more sophisticated. We love it and friends say it''s easier to locate our home and easily see the address - highly recommended!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
solsign
Location:california
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Address Plaques peels, blisters and fall apart
Date:January 11, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The address plaque begins to degrade after a few years after the warranty period"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Xcvcvv
Bronze VERY orange
Date:January 5, 2014
"I like my placque very much, yet the color is not what I was expecting. Know when you order the bronze that it is VERY orange. I wish I had gotten the gold."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaurHarv
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Quality
Date:December 26, 2013
"I was very impressed with this purchase and it arrived quickly! Especially compared to sites devoted solely to address plaque manufacturing. I hope to see it stand up to the elements. Overall great product for the price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>