Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARCH WALL

Custom Address Plaques Make a House Your Home It's your own little corner of the world - so why not mark it with pride? Our Arch Wall Address Plaque announces a message of distinction. These premium, textured and dimensional address plaques are individually handcrafted of hand-cast aluminum with a specially baked-on finish that will not rust. Available in multiple color options. Easy-to-read numbers for maximum visibility. Includes standard brass screws for hanging on wood siding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
70 of 73(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARCH WALL
Review 1 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
diybloke
Location:La Canada, CA
I have owned this product for:a month
Great adress sign
Date:December 29, 2011
"Very nice looking large letter sign on nice metal and well painted
Custom look
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tutti069
No better climbing than Arch Wall address plate
Date:April 7, 2014
"Want to dress up your home? Than this your best accessory to make your home address more sophisticated. We love it and friends say it''s easier to locate our home and easily see the address - highly recommended!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
solsign
Location:california
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Address Plaques peels, blisters and fall apart
Date:January 11, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The address plaque begins to degrade after a few years after the warranty period"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Xcvcvv
Bronze VERY orange
Date:January 5, 2014
"I like my placque very much, yet the color is not what I was expecting. Know when you order the bronze that it is VERY orange. I wish I had gotten the gold."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaurHarv
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Quality
Date:December 26, 2013
"I was very impressed with this purchase and it arrived quickly! Especially compared to sites devoted solely to address plaque manufacturing. I hope to see it stand up to the elements. Overall great product for the price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Acarr
Location:California
Looks good
Date:December 24, 2013
"I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to spruce up their curb appeal"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Suzcue
Location:San bruno, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
address sign
Date:December 24, 2013
"Exactly what I ordered.
Very durable
Delivered in a week.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MissLisa
Beautiful item
Date:December 11, 2013
"We bought this for our mom as a house gift. She loved it. Looks great on her house. Would highly recommend."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JBMH
Location:Texas
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Many Design Options
Date:November 16, 2013
"This product is nice because it offers many color options to fit in with your house colors. The casting is substantial looking and the finishing is excellent."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Cndy
Location:Amelia, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful
Date:November 11, 2013
"Very beautiful plague. Looks great on the house. Excellent workmanship. Would recommend to anyone that needs to put their address on the house."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msgardener
ARRIVED JUST AS ORDERED
Date:October 22, 2013
"I was impressed how fast shipping was on this item. I received much quicker than HD had said. I am really pleased with my addess plaque I ordered. It is high quality material and looks great on my house."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Southernstyle
Beautiful Plaque
Date:September 17, 2013
"This arrived sooner than expected. We chose the oil rubbed bronze and it is beautiful. The numbers show up well and it is elegant. A nice addition to our home!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Conscientious1
Location:NJ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Love this plaque!
Date:September 13, 2013
"Best housewarming gift for your special family and friends. So happy w the quality and durability. Perfect!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
JaniceL
Location:DeKalb, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful plaque
Date:August 11, 2013
"I am very pleased with the plaque and I have had a lot of compliment on it. It looks great. It was just as advertised. The shipping was extremely fast since it arrived many days before scheduled delivery."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Wooski
Location:La Canada Flintridge, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Product
Date:July 12, 2013
"This address plaque is a solid and well made product. It gives a touch of elegance yet has a stately look to it. We absolute love how it has transformed the front of our home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
SpicerMN
Location:Minnesota
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Product
Date:June 24, 2013
"Looks very nice and is functional. There were no instructions and since these go into masonry, it would help if HDC included some plastic anchors for the screws that are used. Instructions and anchors are a necessity; fortunately I had some basic knowledge on this prior to installing."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrinaBear
I have owned this product for:a week
Looks great at our cabin!
Date:June 19, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Wasn't sure how it would actually fit in the area I intended, but it fit perfectly and looks nice. It was just what we were looking for."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
WillsCat
Location:Arizona
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Elegant Sign
Date:June 17, 2013
"I purchased this sign to place on my building to replace one that was too small. This is a very elegant sign and looks terrific on my Mediterranean Style building. The sign is large enough to be read from the road and is as classy as the building. It is a very good value as well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
yentai
Location:Rhode Island
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
the background should have been a darker gray
Date:June 13, 2013
"the darker background ncolor would help the printing letter/numbers visibility"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MFriedl
Location:Northern, VA
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Wall sign
Date:June 13, 2013
"very nice sign. Great quality and looks terrific. Thanks!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>