Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARCH WALL

Custom Address Plaques Make a House Your Home It's your own little corner of the world - so why not mark it with pride? Our Arch Wall Address Plaque announces a message of distinction. These premium, textured and dimensional address plaques are individually handcrafted of hand-cast aluminum with a specially baked-on finish that will not rust. Available in multiple color options. Easy-to-read numbers for maximum visibility. Includes standard brass screws for hanging on wood siding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
81 of 85(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARCH WALL
Review 1 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
diybloke
Location:La Canada, CA
I have owned this product for:a month
Great adress sign
Date:December 29, 2011
"Very nice looking large letter sign on nice metal and well painted
Custom look
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LONDIE2
Date:July 16, 2014
"I am very pleased with the quality of the address arch. It was easy to install and adds to the overall appearance of our house. It also easily identifies our address for visitors and emergency responders."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mimi21
Location:Moneta, VA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent Customer Service
Date:July 15, 2014
"The address plaques are beautiful and a nice solid composition. There was a very small speck of paint that had come off the trim during shipping, so I called customer service to ask if I could get a touch-up bottle. They were unable to provide touch-up paint, but they offered to replace the plaque free of charge or credit me with a generous adjustment so that I could go buy some touch-up paint and do it myself, which I did with no problem."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Catbert
Location:Carolina
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
A color that doesn't appear in nature
Date:July 8, 2014
"The address plaque is well crafted and made of aluminum. Everything is good, except the color of the numbers. It isn't bronze or copper, nor is it gold or any other recognizable color. It just doesn't look like any other of the thousands of address plaques I've ever seen. It's too bad, because the thing is well made and otherwise attractive."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oakwood
Beautiful!
Date:July 8, 2014
"The sign arrived earlier than I anticipated, and it looks great!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nybuilder
Location:NY
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Address Plaque
Date:June 27, 2014
"Arrived in a timely manner. Very nicely made, looks very professional. Ordered 4 for new houses being built, will order again in future."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1slw
Date:June 21, 2014
"This was my second purchase of this item, as the first was delivered with "Road" being misspelled (manufacturer error). After getting a refund, I reordered. The sign looks good, but the screws included were too short for masonry installation. Overall, a good-looking product for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sas1
Location:East China, MI
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Brass Address Plaque
Date:June 20, 2014
"I have purchased the smaller version of this address plaque many times, and the quality and value of this product is excellent!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Frmgtinc
Location:Philly, suburbs, Pa
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful address sign
Date:June 18, 2014
"Easy to put up on the brick of the house and it is visible from the street. Adds a classy look to the front of the house."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tutti069
No better climbing than Arch Wall address plate
Date:April 7, 2014
"Want to dress up your home? Than this your best accessory to make your home address more sophisticated. We love it and friends say it''s easier to locate our home and easily see the address - highly recommended!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
solsign
Location:california
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Address Plaques peels, blisters and fall apart
Date:January 11, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The address plaque begins to degrade after a few years after the warranty period"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Xcvcvv
Bronze VERY orange
Date:January 5, 2014
"I like my placque very much, yet the color is not what I was expecting. Know when you order the bronze that it is VERY orange. I wish I had gotten the gold."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaurHarv
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Quality
Date:December 26, 2013
"I was very impressed with this purchase and it arrived quickly! Especially compared to sites devoted solely to address plaque manufacturing. I hope to see it stand up to the elements. Overall great product for the price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Acarr
Location:California
Looks good
Date:December 24, 2013
"I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to spruce up their curb appeal"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Suzcue
Location:San bruno, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
address sign
Date:December 24, 2013
"Exactly what I ordered.
Very durable
Delivered in a week.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MissLisa
Beautiful item
Date:December 11, 2013
"We bought this for our mom as a house gift. She loved it. Looks great on her house. Would highly recommend."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JBMH
Location:Texas
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Many Design Options
Date:November 16, 2013
"This product is nice because it offers many color options to fit in with your house colors. The casting is substantial looking and the finishing is excellent."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Cndy
Location:Amelia, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful
Date:November 11, 2013
"Very beautiful plague. Looks great on the house. Excellent workmanship. Would recommend to anyone that needs to put their address on the house."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msgardener
ARRIVED JUST AS ORDERED
Date:October 22, 2013
"I was impressed how fast shipping was on this item. I received much quicker than HD had said. I am really pleased with my addess plaque I ordered. It is high quality material and looks great on my house."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ARCH WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Southernstyle
Beautiful Plaque
Date:September 17, 2013
"This arrived sooner than expected. We chose the oil rubbed bronze and it is beautiful. The numbers show up well and it is elegant. A nice addition to our home!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>