Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

HILLSBORO WALL

This Custom Address Plaque Features a Sophisticated Scallop Our Hillsboro Wall Address Plaque features elegantly curved lines that swoop down and back up into a point. These premium, textured and dimensional address plaques are individually handcrafted of hand-cast aluminum with a specially baked-on finish that will not rust. Available in multiple color options. Easy-to-read numbers for maximum visibility. Includes standard brass screws for hanging on wood siding.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HILLSBORO WALL
Review 1 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CF123
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:September 13, 2013
"Nice quality and one of the few signs that accommodates longer words. Great addition to our home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrMom922
Location:new york ny
superb workmanship
Date:August 22, 2013
"This beautiful address plaque is everthing a homeowner could want. It makes any home automatically look distinnguished. I had hoped it would look as good in reality as it did onlinee and I must say it exceeded my expectations."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pjcatlover
Location:Lincoln, NE
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Wonderful workmanship
Date:October 24, 2012
"We were hesitant to order an address plaque on-line but couldn't find anything like it in local stores. We are so glad we did ordered this......the workmanship and value is great. Our home is a small cottage and the size of the address plaque fit perfectly under the house light. Since the color and detail are so distinct, it's easily seen from the street. We love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BaseBird
Location:Libertyville, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great item
Date:April 25, 2012
"Very happy with quality and beauty of this product. It looks great on our house and enhances the appearance of our home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmak
Address Plate
Date:October 6, 2010
"I was reluctant to order from a catalog but was pleasantly surprised when I received my new address plate. It was beautifully done and good qualtity. They supplied the hardware so all I ahve to do is screw it in. Cannot wait to finish my home remodel to hange my new address plate in front of my new home. I would definitly recommend this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
noah7777
Location:Opelika, Al
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great plaque
Date:January 13, 2010
"I am very pleased with the plaque. It is very well done and substancial. I would reccomend it and order it again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Lhasagirl
Location:MA
I have owned this product for:a month
A excellent value
Date:August 24, 2009
"I looked at signs from other vendors priced much higher so I was a little skeptical about the quality of this one. When it arrived, I realized I had made an excellent purchase. The sign is very large and weighted with clear lettering. I chose a size and style that will look better as a lawn sign and plan to put it on stakes."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Martie
Address Plaque
Date:August 17, 2009
"I love this address plaque. Color we choose was black with gold trim, very happy with that choice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McHughs
Address Plate
Date:July 28, 2009
"Nice product, good quality. I did purchase another plate a few days after I received the original item. I would highly recommend!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sfkas47
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great quality
Date:June 2, 2009
"The plaque was exactly as advertised. Good weight (i.e. not flimsy or cheap) and attractive. Our HOA ordered it for our building and are very happy with the results."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
leekins
Petite Address Plate
Date:April 13, 2009
"I chose to not put the name of my road on the sign and the numbers are a bit on the small side. The numbers could be bigger-there is room. My house is a set back a little from the road and you cannot read it Overall, the constructions is nice if you want the sign just for decorative purposes."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NamaK
Excellent choice
Date:February 25, 2009
"I was very pleased with the house number plaque. It was exactly as described and will enhance our home's appearance."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HILLSBORO WALL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tigger
Location:Hilliard, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Makes a statement
Date:January 2, 2009
"This was a fantastic quality plaque!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HILLSBORO WALL
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2