Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LICHI RUG

The Lichi Area Rug Features Rich Colors and Delicate Designs This luxuriously dense hand tufted rug is from the Antoinette Collection, and features 100% New Zealand wool. Use the Lichi floor covering in your bedroom to add a touch of Old World style, or use one in your dining room or living to create an elegant setting. Features a plush 1/2"-thick pile.Undergoes a special multi-step washing process to enrich the deep colors.Hand finished to add a smooth luster.
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LICHI RUG
Review 1 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BDEAN
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Rug
Date:November 22, 2013
"This is a beautifully crafted and plush Rug.. The colors are all in the Brown/Dark golden Beige Colors.. From the picture i was afraid the paisleys were green..Since the Color name was Bronze I went with it anyway. Was happy there was no green in it. Also needed a specific size since most rugs are 3x5, i needed just less than 3' wide for the bathroom where i wanted it. But 4' or 5' long.. This one was 2.8 X 5 i think..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lucygoosey
Dark rug
Date:November 15, 2013
"NO Rust color in this rug. Unrelenting burgundy center with a edge pattern of dull military green and dull gold makes a beautiful dark background rug. Had to return"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bozo57
Location:Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great value
Date:November 13, 2013
"I purchased the green rug, to take the place of an antique oriental rug in our dining room, (which was moved to a safer room). The Lichi rug looks beautiful, and really sets off my collection of houseplants in that room.
It seems to be very high quality for the price, and I expect it to hold up well.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
snookem
Beautiful rug & fast delivery
Date:July 25, 2013
"I was surprised at how fast this rug was shipped & my decorator was here when it was delivered & she was blown away by how beautiful it was. I ordered the bronze color & it looks amazing in my Great Room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TB12
Location:Centreville, MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Rug
Date:April 21, 2013
"This rug is the best rug I've ever purchased for entering into my house. The size is perfect and the quality is outstanding. I think the best part about this rug is the comfort. I honestly love walking on it because of the thickness. I would highly recommend this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thefin
Classy looking
Date:March 27, 2013
"A beautiful thick piled wool rug, richly colored with a traditional classic design."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cscobb
Location:Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Rug!
Date:March 23, 2013
"Great price and promotion; very luxurious; I love this rug!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elise1958
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful rug
Date:March 16, 2013
"I love this rug! It is a very rich looking rug and a nice addition to my dining room. The color in the picture isn't completely true, but it worked out for me!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CopperOaks
Location:Weatherford, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
High quality for moderate price
Date:February 7, 2013
"We had already purchased the 5' round and went back for this runner. This is a very high quality rug that transitions very well from one area of our home to another. It is a bit deeper in color (more of a burgundy than a rust) than the picture which is what we wanted."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
amttaylor
Location:Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect
Date:November 14, 2012
"I'm using this area rug in my home's entryway. It is the perfect size, style, color, everything. The quality is better than I expected and the backing mat will not harm my hardwood floors. I'm very happy with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Dianemh
Location:Mukilteo, WA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Round Beige Lichi Rug
Date:October 4, 2012
"The round rug looks beautiful in my kitchen."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Janice22
Location:New York
Unusual Beauty
Date:October 1, 2012
"I have received so many compliments for this rug. The unusual shape catches the eye immediately. It is also extremely beautiful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runcreek8
Location:Weatherford, TX
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this rug!
Date:August 14, 2012
"Was skeptical about buying this rug but I am so happy I did. It is very soft, lays nice and the color is exactly what I wanted, it is a more brown rust color and the pattern is subtle. I have it under a patterned chair and I was concerned they would clash but that is not the case. Excellent value for the money also. All of the rugs we have purchased from Home Decorators have been eally high quality and are like new after many years of use."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WERT
Not as pictured
Date:August 3, 2012
"The rug is nicely thick but looks nothing like the one pictured and called 'bronze'. The correct rug was shipped but it looks very green. (Not like the green version of this same rug but more moss green). I don't like this rug at all, perhaps, may be because I just don't like green color in general."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSWC
Location:Virginia
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:June 7, 2012
"The rug is absolutely beautiful - very rich looking - more than I expected for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wehaveahome
best look for least money
Date:April 4, 2012
"I bought these two rugs for my front entry and front hall. Together they cost less than one piece I bought at a discount rug store. The only down side is that once I'd chosen my color scheme and decided these rugs were for me, I then found out that smaller one didn't come in next size up which is what I really needed. So I am dealing with smaller size so I can enjoy the matched entry area rugs. Nice sheen and colors! And I already said it, but great price; they look way more expensive."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AmberAmber
Location:Texas
Nice Rug; some colors different
Date:March 3, 2012
"We ordered this rug in green for our hallway. As always, ordering a rug by viewing it on a computer monitor is somewhat scary. Here's the lowdown on the green rug:
1) the green is a darker color than my computer showed.
2) there's actually quite a bit of red in the rug, not only around the border, but also in the print in the center color block.
3) the "tan" around the corners isn't tan--it's more of a muddy medium brown.
Nevertheless, the rug is soft and well made, and we are keeping it despite the fact that it looked somewhat different than it did on our computer."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sasr
Location:Williamsburg, VA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
good rug
Date:February 22, 2012
"I was looking for 2x3 rug for 1/2 bath, and this seemed to fit the bill for color and style. It looks nice, and good quality. Although in person it does look darker than what I could tell from enlarging it on my iPad and checking it out in powder room before purchasing. So note that the rust color one is a darker hue than shown."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SueDolci
Beautiful
Date:January 30, 2012
"However, need to return. Color did not work with my decor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LICHI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abbs
great purchase
Date:January 22, 2012
"I bought the 5'5" round lichi rug in rust. When it arrived I was a little disappointed because the rug was all bubbly and did not lay down flat even after waiting a couple days. I called the customer service and was very impressed with the service I received. The woman I spoke with sent a new rug out with a prepaid label and new packaging to send the rug back in. A new rug was immediately sent out to me which I received in about 5 days and it was perfect. The quality was excellent. It is beautiful in my foyer and very thick and soft under foot. I have to thank customer service for making this purchase a very positive experience. I will definitely order from Home Decorators again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>