Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CIRCUS RUG

Find Value and Unique Style with a Contemporary Area Rug Our Circus Area Rug, from the New Wave Collection, is handmade of high-quality wool and features a dense 1/2''-thick pile and an extra soft texture. This colorful, stylish floor covering is meticulously hand carved and specially crafted to produce the look of a hand-knotted rug at an affordable price. This rug is perfect for adding a touch of unique, contemporary style to your living room, den or bedroom. Our contemporary area rug gives your home an artistic flair. The Circus rug is like a piece of art for your floor, enhancing any decor and adding warmth and casual, contemporary style to any room. This beautiful floor covering is available in several shapes and sizes, so you're guaranteed to find the perfect fit for any space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CIRCUS RUG
Review 1 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JillCuddy
Location:Washington, DC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Circus Rug
Date:November 15, 2013
"This rug is beautiful, very nice and plush. It does shed a little when new, but adds a great touch to my kitchen floor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ColorLover
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love this Rug
Date:October 29, 2013
"The colors in this rug are rich and beautiful. It looks so awesome in our living room,"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
foyer
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Rug
Date:September 25, 2013
"The quality of this rug i really nice. The colors are not as bright as I thought they would be but still pretty. Very contemporary. It does shed a little though."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CALIZARD
Location:Redwood City, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Accent Rug
Date:September 4, 2012
"Great value for the price. Nice quality rug, soft and cozy on the feet. Really made a statement in the room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cruncherofnumbers
Location:Sherwood, Oregon
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Rug
Date:March 11, 2012
"This rug is a perfect inspiration piece for our space. The colors are beautiful and we were able to use many of them on other pieces of furnature and cabinetry."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dalimom
Date:December 30, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BenHD
Location:West Michigan
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Very nice rug
Date:December 23, 2010
"These rugs are a colorful addition to our home. The colors are as expected as is the quality. HD web site did an excellent job of displaying the colors."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
alpietsch
Location:Valley Center, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a day
Area Rug
Date:December 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Happy with the colors and the way it looks in the room"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
modernonBainbridgeIsle
Location:Seattle Area
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Contemporary Area Rug
Date:October 3, 2010
"Never at thought a rug would make that much of a difference in how a room looks, feels and sounds. But this rug pulls it ALL together! Originally purchased it to help with the echo in a lofted living space. It surpasses everything I'd hoped for. Priced the same rug at Macy's and Walmart.com and saved over $5k vs Macy'sand over $2k vs Walmart.com -Same Brand!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
1webcat
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Circus Rug
Date:July 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This rug is beautiful. Great colors and plus. I have 3 of them in all shapes and sizes. It is fun and modern. Looks great with teal walls and black/neutral furniture."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tobybailey
Location:Iowa
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Bright fun colors!
Date:June 11, 2010
"I was looking for a rug to add lots of fun color to my great room and I found it with this rug! The colors do look a little different (it is darker once I got it home) on the computer but I knew it would work in my room! I even asked some questions about the rug on a live email chat and they were very helpful and quick to respond to my questions! The rug came very quickly. I would order from this store again!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gigibud
Location:San Antonio
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Rug
Date:March 26, 2010
"I just love this rug. It look great with my purple sofa and it is so soft."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tilly8
Date:March 24, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMC20
Date:March 4, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
refined
Location:Davenport, Ia
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Meets all expectations
Date:September 16, 2009
"The area rug was exactly the color and pattern that was depicted in the catalog. It is a quality piece with a very competitive price. I was notified of the shipping date immediately and received the rug before it was expected.
I am a very satisified customer with this purchase."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roddy
One complaint
Date:September 8, 2009
"The rug os vibrant in deep dark colors and plush, however, the backing, which shows on the edge is light beige. Sitting on our dark carpet, it sticks out like a sore thumb. The picture of the rugs does not show the side view, nor does a description give this information."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CampCook
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Value/Great Look
Date:September 4, 2009
"We got the 7'9" round Circus area rug in Teal. It looks fabulous with our new sofa and completely altered the look of our room. The rug arrived promptly and the Live Chat customer service rep was extremely helpful. We are very pleased with the look and the value of this rug, and with the quality of service we experienced. We will surely shop Home Decorators Collection for our next rug purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redchuck
Location:NC
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:August 18, 2009
"We like the bright colors of circles. It reminds us of a multicolored rug we had years ago. We had to cut it down a little as it was too long for our room but knew that when we ordered it. It feels great to lie on (and our dog likes it). We also got a matching runner for the foyer; the coordinated look is great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NannyBrown
Date:April 21, 2009
"We are very pleased with both the product and the service. The rug is very soft and the colors are very vibrant. We will definitely consider purchasing more from this site."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CIRCUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMR2
Beautiful Rug
Date:February 9, 2009
"The rug arrived in good time, of excellent quality and a decent price. Definitely would recommend. BTW, this is not the first rug I've purchased...results are always the same."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>