Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GENUINE RUG

Stylish Genuine Design Rugs Are Cross Woven with Exceptional Quality The Genuine design area rugs from the Signature Collection offer exceptional quality. Round rugs can create a focal point in your room. Your choice of floor coverings from this collection will enhance your home with gracious warmth and hospitality. These floor coverings are cross woven of stain-resistant Derclon wool-like fiber, with a plush and dense texture. Colorful selections offered by the Signature Collection. Not only does the Signature Collection offer this Genuine style in round rugs, but offers it in several other shapes and sizes - there is sure to be one to fit your room's requirements. Order your Genuine floor coverings today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GENUINE RUG
Review 1 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Micheleh
Nice rug
Date:May 14, 2014
"I thought the colors were a tad off. It turned out to be a little more pink than I saw in the picture. It is a beautiful rug and a great value for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
moneysavers
Location:Illinois
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice rug
Date:December 3, 2013
"It appears the same as in the picture. Everything else is great. If I could pick at something...the pile is not very high. It has the look of plush, but the cushion is a little less than I expected. Having said that, it's not that big of an issue that makes me want to return it - at all."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Equipo
Great Rug
Date:June 20, 2013
"Saw this rug at a department store website for over twice the price. This was a great deal and the rug is beautiful. The colors are exactly as pictured on the website."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bacol
Location:Louisiana
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful
Date:June 26, 2012
"Carpet. Got the runner and the smaller. Not my first purchase with Home Decorators, very happy with everything, and would definately order with the company again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kestrel
Location:Colorado
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Not quite the right color
Date:March 16, 2011
"I ordered this rug because in the picture it looked to be more of a light golden brown. This rug is very definitely more of a greenish gold. It didn't work with the color scheme of the room I purchased it for. I'm keeping it, because I think it will work in another room. It's a very well made, nice looking rug. Just not the color in the picture."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eslarge
Date:March 8, 2011
"Color of actual rug matched to picture online. Excellet rug, soft and thick, very happy w/ purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
annett6
Location:CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
living room area rug
Date:December 10, 2010
"this rug is just what I was looking for. the colors are muted, but defined enough to give some interest without taking over the room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAgirl22
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Genuine Area Rug
Date:September 10, 2010
"Most reviews on Home Decorator Rugs were positive and even mentioned that the quality was very good, so I took a chance. I am glad I did because I am very happy with my purchase. My place is small and dark so I was concerned about the rug being too dark, but the web site picture was fairly true to the actual. I don't like that it shows temporary "marks" when I run my hand over it (change in light reflection), but that is not a flaw just a feature of this type of material. I do tend to be a picky person, but all in all, I am very happy with this rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
anngle
Location:al
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:September 7, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LVigg
Brand new start
Date:September 2, 2010
"When my sister and I moved into our parent's old house, we decided to renovate, which meant throwing away the 25 year old area rug. We found this rug in a magazine for a major department store, but after some searching around on the internet, we found the same exact rug! Perfect! The rug was delivered before the expected date of arrival. All I can say is, Home Decorators was a great find and I will absolutely use them again!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SusiQ
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:August 10, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PamReid
Location:Northern Virginia
I have owned this product for:a week
Genuine Area Rug
Date:February 4, 2010
"Lovely rug, very neutral with a touch of color. Works beautifully with my color scheme - the gold border is gold and the reddish stripe is subtle. I bought the 5'3"x7'9" GOLD and am very happy with the purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for GENUINE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rozzie
Good Value for Price
Date:December 29, 2009
"The rug that we ordered was well worth the price It went in our den which is a high traffic area and without a doubt withstands very well the beating that it gets on a daily bases
The colors of the rug are a bit more muted than what I saw in the picture, but just the same seems to work quite well
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for GENUINE RUG
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1