Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY

Bring New Life Into Your Home with One of Our Topiaries This spiral topiary looks great in its contemporary wooden base. Use two of these to frame a door, or place one in any room of your home to add depth and color.Our home accents are made to reflect quality. These lifelike accents are hand-crafted to ensure that they will remain a part of your home decor for years and years. Order now.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
63 of 67(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Review 1 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Farisa
Love it!
Date:April 13, 2013
"Love this topiary. It's absolutely gorgeous and definitely adds depth to any space! Would highly recommend it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatalieVW
Hold up well in direct Florida sun
Date:February 28, 2013
"I'm ordering my second set of these topiaries. My first set finally wore out after apx. 8 years in direct Florida sun."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BonneyLakeLady
Location:Seattle WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Better than the real thing
Date:January 10, 2013
"These look completely authentic and the best part is there's no sunlight or maintenance required!! I purchased 2 of these in the tin base and set them in decorative planters on each side of my front door (outdoors). I added spanish moss and artifical ivy around the base of the trees. The base is heavy enough to withstand wind, etc and the trees themselves appear to be made of a material that will withstand the elements. Time will tell. They add a very sophisticated look to my entryway. Money well spent for sure."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MCNJ
Date:December 26, 2012
"The Springray Spiral Topiary is worth every penny. I have been looking all over from Home Depot to Lowes to dozen websites and none of them come close to this one. It was easy to order online and shipped to my home quickly with no problems. I bought two 6 ft for each side of the outside front door entrance and it is as realistic as you can get and comes with a beautiful vase that has just enough heaviness so you don't have to worry about windy days. My landscaper thought it was real and suggests that he can trim it when it grows...lol. He was amazed at how realistic it looks. Everyone told me how gorgeous and beautiful it looks. Personally it is truly a joy to look at everday and worth every penny."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Missy75
A purchase I love!
Date:December 7, 2012
"I searched for months looking for a beautiful topiary. I wanted one that was worth the money, as you probable know they are not inexpensive. I decided on buying from home decorators because of the revues of this topiary. Well I don't regret that decision, it's beautiful, it's thick and full of real looking greenery. The pot is lovely and quite heavy, I don't have to worry about the wind blowing it over. The quality is A+. I will continue to buy from Home Decorators!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ElleM
Location:Dallas, TX
I have owned this product for:a day
Disappointing!!
Date:August 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered two 55 inch spiral topiaries in the tin base - they were packaged well, but the first thing I noticed upon opening them is that the pots were two different colors, one was as pictured on the website, sort of tin-looking, the other a shiny jet black. The tin appearance is NOT a metal-look, it is a black shiny pot with white brush strokes all over it to make it look like a faux-finish. It's OK. I actually think the pot with just the black shiny coat looks better, especially if you will be using this indoors. The second issue I have with these is that they smell musty and mildewy, and the boxes stink as well, as if they were stored in a damp warehouse. I had them in my front hall for a couple of hours and the smell took over that whole area, had to move them outside, which will be their permanent home. Not too happy overall for the cost of these topiaries. This was my first purchase from this company, and may be my last."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MsAmerica
Location:California
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Satisfied Customer
Date:August 13, 2012
"I originally ordered the 55" topiary; next day realized I ordered the incorrect size. I called immediately but the product was already in shipping. I ordered the 41" & the rep sent me a prepaid postage label so I would not have to pay return postage on the 55". Excellent service. Looks beautiful in my newly decorated living room. Very life like. Has a very sturdy base so my cat will not be able to knock it over. The only reason I rated the workmanship a 4 is because of a slight ding in the base."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JSOLY
Location:Georgia
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:July 31, 2012
"Very nice. Great quality. No assembly, packed well. Beautiful. Thank you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nickels16
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Faux Spiral
Date:July 23, 2012
"Looks great! I wanted an artificial topiary for the front of my house. I was not blessed with a green thumb. The topiary looks realistic and the size is just as described. Could have got the next size up but the price was better on this. Happy with the purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EllieMay
Location:OH
Age:40-49
Gender:female
Topiary in resin pots
Date:July 6, 2012
"I purchased two of these for my front door and they look great. You really have to get close to notice they're artificial. They boxes were smashed to pieces by UPS but they were packed so well inside there was no damage to either topiary. I would like to have more of these."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
shawty
Location:chattanooga, tn
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
color
Date:June 28, 2012
"i love the tree but on the picture the van look white an its not"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Richelle
Location:TEXAS
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Product
Date:May 8, 2012
"I ordered 2 of these topiaries and both are full and beautiful. Slightly heavy. We have had some moderate winds and rain and both have held up beautifully!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jcstone47
Location:Philly, PA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a year
Awesome plant!
Date:May 6, 2012
"I bought this plant last year and immediately wanted one for lots of my rooms. This year, I am replacing all of the trees I ever bought at a Michael's or Jo'Ann's. It is quality I would expect from a Restoration Hardware or Pottery Barn Faux Plant collection. Ever year around this time, I get a coupon from Home Decorators for 15% off + free shipping on all home decor...and these count!
PS...i put a strand of lights around them, and keep them plugged in all year round, and it's the perfect nightlight."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DinyW
Fabulous Display
Date:April 30, 2012
"This topiary was just what I was looking for. It looks great on my front step. I wish I had ordered the next size up, but I love it. A bit expensive but as I looked around I found that this price range is typical, if not more, else where."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
J530LH
Great Topiary
Date:April 24, 2012
"I ordered these for my planters in the front of my house in the 41". I returned them and got the 55". They look great. They look real. The only thing about them is the 55" you can see the pole in the middle some in where the smaller one you couldn't."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MacArthurParker
Location:Where the red fern grows
Age:Under 29
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a day
72" to elevate your surroundings to new heights!
Date:April 22, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I had purchased two of the 72" Springray Spiral Topiaries with the tin ceramic-like base to be used in my large existing planters for my exterior porte-cochere covered entry. Upon reading the reviews here, I was confident I made a good choice and it sure was! The item was delivered by freight truck and arrived in 2 weeks. I ordered on April 6 and it was delivered on April 20 by Seko in Texas. Because I did not see the truck icon on the web page for this item I assumed it would be delivered by a carrier such as UPS or Fedex but nonetheless I received my trees in one piece. The manufacturer packaged the trees carefully and no fussing was needed to beautify the branches since they are so closely mended together. Ready to decorate out of the box! The bases have a hefty weight to them so I am sure they will be able to withstand wind and inclement weather."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
caliguyjason
Location:California
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Great
Date:December 17, 2011
"Exactly what it was described to be. It's a little narrower then I thought but still looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Hetie
Love the spirals
Date:December 13, 2011
"These have completely transformed the entry to our home. They are so beautiful, and easy maintain ;). The only bad thing is I couldn't decorate them with Christmas lights. The branches are not forgiving like real plants and I couldn't get the lights between branches without breaking. Other than that they are awesome!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
las86
Looks Real
Date:October 6, 2011
"Nice product! Looks real and the quality is great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SPRINGRAY SPIRAL TOPIARY
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
momtocande
Location:south carolina
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
very solid purchase
Date:October 3, 2011
"Very realistic looking greenery, but I bought two and they vary between the two. One looks very full and lush, and one shows the "bark" more no matter which way I position it. Overall very pleased with appearance, container, and general look. I think the purchase was worth the money spent, especially for my shady front porch!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>