Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Decorators Collection.

ROYALTY RUG

Synthetic Rugs Bring Easy-care Style to Your Home Decor Our Royalty traditional rug from the Ancient Garden Collection is a beautiful area rug that is cross woven of stain-resistant 100% Derclon wool-like fiber with a plush and dense texture. These durable floor coverings are sure to coordinate with today's most popular decorating schemes.This rug features a large patterned design that is the perfect visual scale for bigger rooms. The symmetrical traditional design will complement a variety of decor.The Royalty Area Rug offers an attractive and affordable durable floor covering. Colorful and detailed, this traditional rug brings style and warmth to your decor at prices less than you would expect to pay. It is woven of a special synthetic fiber that resists stains and fading, and is also particularly wear-resistant, offering superior performance. Order now to add this plush and carefree synthetic rug to your decorating mix.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ROYALTY RUG
Review 1 for ROYALTY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JackMaples
Location:Virginia
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Arrived on Time - Perfect Condition
Date:September 13, 2012
"This rug was the perfect color, size and pattern for our dining room. Delivery was MUCH faster than expected as we had it 3 days after placing the order."
Review 2 for ROYALTY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oletta
Very Very Nice
Date:October 25, 2011
"Beautiful area rug. Much prettier than picture. The colors are very deep and rich."
Review 3 for ROYALTY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovinLainers
Location:Richmond, VA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
More than I imagined
Date:June 6, 2011
"This rug is really beautiful for the price. The rug picture does not do justice to how beautiful the design and colors are. The black is not as consuming as the displayed and the earth colors really show. I am so pleased much more so than I had thought. LL"
Review 4 for ROYALTY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TerryK
Date:March 16, 2010
"Timely arrival, plush cushion feel to the foot, and colors consistent - runner added nice accent to warm a long hallway. Value so-so in comparison to local discount retailers offering one-of-a-kind options."
Review 5 for ROYALTY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PSHS
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
I have owned this product for:a month
Lovely rug
Date:December 22, 2009
"I was hesitant to order online, but we just finished putting in our new hardwood floor and wanted a rug in time for Christmas without spending a lot. It's very nice, with a thick pile and very soft feel to it. Shipping was fast and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the rug or Home Decorators!"
Review 6 for ROYALTY RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fitzmari
Darker than picture
Date:February 28, 2009
"Colors are darker than the picture, however the rug is still beautiful. The only issue I have is that the round rug is taking forever to "uncurl" I have put heavy furniture on top of the ends and it still curls up. I'm sure this will fix itself over time"
Review 7 for ROYALTY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bostonmom
Great Purchase
Date:January 30, 2009
"Great quality and makes the room look great!"
Review 8 for ROYALTY RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sbalm
Royalty Rug
Date:January 28, 2009
"It is how it looks in the picture, note the measurements since it is a small rug, the colors are nice and it is soft and plush. I love that it is synthetic and can be cleaned easily. It looks great on my hardwood floor."
Review 9 for ROYALTY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kingerymike
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Area Rug
Date:September 8, 2008
"I bought this area rug and it came in just a few days and looks amazing."