Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND

Discover Home Office Furniture with Elegant Style and Functionality Our beautiful Traditional Printer Stand offers sophisticated style at a price you can afford. With functional features that meet today's needs, this elegant piece of home office furniture features delicate styling and rich hardwood and hardwood veneer at a modest price.This graceful piece of home office furniture is more than just beautiful. Our Traditional Printer Stands are not just beautiful, they are versatile, too. Use this elegant piece as a side table, end table or even a nightstand. Sure to become an instant heirloom, this unique piece is available in finishes that are sure to enhance any decor. Shop Home Decorators Collection for a wide selection of desks, side tables or other home office furniture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Review 1 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Scs313
Location:S. Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
To red
Date:December 11, 2013
"The product was a lot redder than expected. There was damage to one of the shelves and one of the legs. The damage had to have been there before shipping. For instance, the leg was wrapped separately but where the damage is it must have been there before packing for shipping. The shelve, also wrapped for shipping, had a gouge/scrape on the edge so bare pressed wood is exposed. The color is more cherry red than a mahogany."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
1OleGuy
I have owned this product for:a month
Quality Item
Date:July 24, 2013
"This piece of furniture is very high quality. It looks super! A steal for the price paid. Assembly instructions were very good and assembly went without a hitch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sallykaly
Location:washington, dc
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great value for the money
Date:February 15, 2013
"This was very easy to assemble. It is sturdy enough for my printer & extra paper stock. The shape of the legs & the open shelving give it an elegant look, rather than a boxy shape like so many office furniture pieces I have seen at the same price point. The printer stand dresses up my office space nicely. As noted by previous reviewers, it is a RED stain, so if you are looking for something in dark brown, this is not it. For me, this color works nicely in my office."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nidan
Date:February 8, 2013
"A very nicely made printer stand with shelves to store paper and other stationary supplies."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatyD
Very nice piece
Date:January 11, 2013
"This is really a nice piece of furniture for the money and value. Not sure why it says Mahogany? Really is more of a cherry stain then a dark mahogany so match accordingly with your furniture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HKittyFan
Location:VA
Great quality and easy assembly
Date:November 21, 2012
"One of the easiest items to assemble that I have purchased in quite some time. Very high quality and sturdy. The color is definitely a red cherry vs a true mahogany, but it looks terrific with my antique desk. Another fabulous buy!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
swollenankles
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Simple but elegant printer stand
Date:September 28, 2012
"I bought this printer stand for my office at work. I was trying to match the traditional dark mahogany furniture in the room. While this printer stand is a little more red than the rest of the furniture, it still looks good. I have gotten several compliments on it. Also, I like that it's actual wood and not cheap veneer over plywood like a lot of printer stands out there."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Reuven
Location:California
I have owned this product for:a week
Good purchase for the price
Date:September 11, 2012
"The table construction and quality is what I expected.
The processing of the order was timely and next day picked up by UPS in Mexico, MO.
The package was delivered late due to an unexplicable hold in Salt Lake City UT
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Happyjack
Multiple great purchases
Date:January 17, 2012
"Very happy with the printer stand - previously, bookcases."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jehu
Great! Just what I was looking for.
Date:December 28, 2011
"I Purchased a Brother MFC-9970CDW Printer for my home office and needed a large enough printer stand that would complement my executive office furniture. While the cherry isn't an exact match to my other furniture, it doesn't clash. However, the elegance of the piece compensates for the color variation, and compared to the other alternatives I researched this one was head and sholders above the rest, especially for the price. Shipping time was excellent and assembly was simple. What more could ask? I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
kimforjpo
Perfect Printer Table
Date:October 20, 2011
"This is the third we have purchased and we are delighted with the appearance and extra storage space this printer table provides. The only things that would have made this purchase more appealing would have been a lower price and free shipping."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Excited11
Location:California
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Printer Stand
Date:May 3, 2011
"Wow! I didn't expect it to be as true to the picture. Actually it looks better in my home office! The color is remarkable and I have been receiving compliments about this stand from my friends. They wanted to know where I got it. The color really stands out in a room. Total accent piece!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
WWJJMD
Nice piece of furniture
Date:April 25, 2011
"Quick and easy to assemble. Made the perfect printer stand"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ThundersMom
Perfect Printer Stand
Date:September 18, 2010
"Very pretty traditional style, solidly built, and easy to assemble. One caveat: The finish is a deep red, almost maroon, more a paint pigment than wood stain and will not match other wood tones in a room. I bought two to use as end tables in a small room and am very pleased with the quality and the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
yrain
Location:CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
otherwise a nice one
Date:August 31, 2010
"This is a nice item w/ good appearance and sturdy structure. But the one I received had damages on the top panel corner. Otherwise, I like this piece."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
srag
Sturdy but reddish
Date:August 23, 2010
"My husband put the stand together by himself in 1 hour and he is not a super handy person. It is very sturdy and good quality. As the previous reviewers have mentioned, it is a deep reddish color."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ChooseyShopper
Location:Missouri
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Table
Date:August 23, 2010
"This table is absolutely beautiful! It was easy to assemble and I was excited to find it. I had been looking for weeks for a table like this one. Most of my home is furnished with HDC furniture. I love thier furniture. It's good furniture at a great price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dorothymay
Location:Hazleton, Pa.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Its a beauty!
Date:July 24, 2010
"I was looking for a nice looking printer stand for quite a while with not much luck, until I found this one at H.D. It goes wonderful with the other furniture in our computer room(also from H.D.)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Macduff
Location:White Pains, NY
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beauty Combined with Functionality
Date:April 5, 2010
"The printer stand arrived in good condition and was relatively easy to assemble. It is a beautiful piece of furniture that would add grace and style to any home. It is sturdy and just the right size. It looks so attractive alone, I hate to put my printer on it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TRADITIONAL PRINTER STAND
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
chichi
Best Printer Table you can find
Date:April 2, 2010
"This table is of excellent workman ship and made of top quality wood. It's made to last! I'm really glad that i bought it now. Go for it. Price wasn't to high expecially for what you're getting."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>