Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BERNINI LOVESEAT

You Will Love the Quality-Crafting of This Love Seat Our Bernini Love Seat is carefully crafted for comfort and durability. Its unique shape will add a modern touch to your decor. Order now to add comfort and quality to your living room.Features dense foam padding and a spring back.Available in your choice of luxurious fabrics.
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Review 1 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluvth
Location:Los Angeles
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Quality Product
Date:January 5, 2011
"I was very impressed with the quality of the product. The upholstery is both durable and fashionable. It appears to be scotch guarded. A wet washed cloth can be used to remove most stains. The style is classic with a small hit of trendy and should stand the test of time.
It is a GREAT buy for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lindasuef
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly what I was hoping for.
Date:November 6, 2010
"This love seat is pretty; comfortable and compact. Exactly what I was hoping for. The color is beautiful. Excellent price and FREE shipping. This was really a great purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jesuswrocku
Location:Porterville, CA
Bernini Love Seat
Date:November 3, 2010
"This love seat is just what my son wanted. It is
practical, trendy and not too big. The size was
a bit taller than it appeared, the fabric & color
however, are just as shown in the picture. It is
very comfortable, not too soft, not too hard,
just right! If you are looking for something to
fill a small sitting area this is it.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
leroy
Date:September 9, 2010
"the color was great it was a true red I loved it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Giddy
Nice Little Couch
Date:September 2, 2010
"I needed a loveseat to work in a very specific space and this did the trick.
The color and fabric are great, no assembly required (even better!!), and it works perfectly where I need it.
The high back is nice and the seat is comfortable enough, although there is a wooden support that runs the length of the front of the couch (imagine where your knees bend against the edge of it) which is uncomfortable/hard.
The fabric is like a chenille so 'light spots' pop up when rubbed a certain way. Not a big deal. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
doppy
Location:mass
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Date:August 13, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
browwnie
Location:new york, ny
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
time deleivery fast
Date:June 19, 2010
"I first brought a chaise chair in 2005, and it was excellent, the price and workmanship. This is my 2nd purchases. That I do love, and next month I will order another chaise in another color, which is a little highef 32 inhes . Since I'm in a wheelchaie the chaise chair is good for me to transfer from. In September I will order my grandmother a new single chair. I really love there livingroom section, and the prices are very good, without a coupon too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JABA
Good deal
Date:June 8, 2010
"Nice little couch...exactly as pictured."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsMarie
Location:San Diego
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect for my small space.
Date:June 7, 2010
"I have a very tiny living area and this couch is perfect! I was a little worried that the swirly effect would look too formal, but it looks great. It is very cute and surprisingly comfortable! I also really liked the Olive color in person, it was darker than I thought and pretty neutral to match. Delivery was simple. It took about a week and 1/2 then they called when it was ready to set up a time. The only thing is that there was no pillow delivered with the couch. I thought it was included? I'm still not sure what happened there."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAM92111
Location:San Diego CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Bernine Loveseat Sharpei Hazelnut
Date:May 27, 2010
"goes well with my two armelss chairs in our small family room - color is more gold than i expected, but still a great addition - very comfortable - even my husband likes i t- he is picky and not overwhelmed with my chairs so to see him prefer to sit on the loveseat speaks millions!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
cocopuff
Location:Virginia Beach VA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Value and quality
Date:May 20, 2010
"For the price it is a lovely piece of furniture and fits well in my small living room. When you sit the cushion is a little soft and when you get up it leaves an indentation but overall a great piece for the price. Two of my friends are looking to order a couch and loveseat in a different color."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaandPapa
Location:Decatur, GA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
modern design and COMFORTABLE
Date:April 22, 2010
"We are so happy with our new loveseat! It is a sleek modern design with beautiful orange fabric, and it is also very comfortable. We just needed some extra seating for company, but we actually lounge on it every day."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lipsticktraces
Location:California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this Love Seat!
Date:April 15, 2010
"This is much bigger than I thought it would be -- more of a sofa than a love seat in my opinion. The color is a bit different than the printout from the computer -- but still goes really well with my decor. The price is fantastic -- and so was the delivery. They left it on my porch, I easily took it out of the box and simply slid it into the living room. It's super comfortable and sits two with lots of room to spare. My only minor complaint is one tiny bit of fabric on the rear of the seat was pulled out and needed to be tucked back into the seam. This was easy to do and now the seat is perfect!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CATGIRL777
Location:Sparrows Point, MD
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a week
SLEEK SEATING
Date:April 9, 2010
"I added this armless loveseat in a victorian country living room. The color complimented my exisiting furniture so well. The piece really finished the room into a cozy retreat. Delivery was on-time and perfect!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jetsa
Location:Virginia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Looks good and so comfy
Date:March 16, 2010
"I chose the red color for this love seat. I was surprised how comfortable this love seat is. I bought it for display in the master bedroom. I did not expect it to be comfortable for the price I paid. The color is so vibrant and i have received so many compliments on the love seat during a recent house warming party. The love seat came fuly assembled. It seems sturdy and it is going to a room that is not a high traffic area. This is a great buy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ddnyc9
Location:New York City
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Very Pleased
Date:February 4, 2010
"I wasn't sure to what to expect as many who have never ordered furniture online. I want to thank the person who wrote the review describing this color as tomato red. That was perfect! It arrived before the date. No assembly. The delivery guy was wonderful and very helpful in taking off the box, plastic and placing it where I wanted it.
It is comfortable , not too hard and it looks wonderful, and is perfect a work studio/ small room, or an extra seating piece. I LOVE IT . If you are on a Mac, the color is true to the picture . On a PC, which I am now I noticed it appears not as vibrant/rich. So, if your going to shop on line get a MAC. :-) overall rating on this experience is excellent. I am ordering more from here."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mrsbuny
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Loveseat
Date:December 1, 2009
"Really enjoying this purchase, fabric was a little lighter than the closeup- would describe as a deep gold instead of hazelnut...but still works with our color scheme. It will seat 2-3 people, and is VERY comfortable!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Puud
Location:Utah
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect Fit
Date:July 22, 2009
"It fit perfect in my bay window. The material options gives it a custom feel."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
delsol40
Location:tacoma,wa
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 8, 2009
"I received it faster then expected, I love this love seat,"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for BERNINI LOVESEAT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ELENA
Location:NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
NICE PRODUCT,LOVELY MATERIAL
Date:June 17, 2009
"NICE SIZE AND STYLE."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>