Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Decorators Collection.

CAMPISI CHAIR

You Will Love the Quality-Crafting of This Classic Upholstered Chair Our Campisi Chair is one of the many upholstered chairs available in our Roma Collection. All of our upholstered chairs impress with their looks while they deliver on quality. Each chair is carefully crafted for comfort and durability, featuring dense foam padding and spring backs on a sturdy solid wood frame. All chairs in the Roma Collection are available in your choice of luxurious fabrics.Comfort and quality give our upholstered chairs great value. Because of volume purchasing, our upholstered chairs cost much less than you would expect to pay. No matter what type of seating you need - modern, casual or traditional chairs - Home Decorators Collection is the No. 1 place to shop when you want the best selection and value.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CAMPISI CHAIR
Review 1 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emc2002
Location:Virginia
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Campisi Chair
Date:September 17, 2010
"Very good quality. The color was exactly as pictured in the website. They fit perfectly in my small living room."
Review 2 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chelle7856
Location:Maryland
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
LOVE THIS CHAIR !!!
Date:September 13, 2010
"The picture doesn't do justice to this chair. It surpassed all of my expectations. I bought the chair for a small space between my computer armoire and bed. It is perfect. The quality is first rate, the color is vibrant, the upholstery fabric is exellent. The shipping time on this piece was surprisingly quick. This was my first purchase from Home Decorators Collection, it will not be my last."
Review 3 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dmarti
Location:Wynnewood, PA
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Outstanding Value!
Date:September 2, 2010
"We purchased the chair in olive green. I must say we were impressed with the quality, comfort, and style for such a great price. Everyone comments that they seem much more expensive than they look"
Review 4 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katm1
Pleasantly surprised!
Date:September 1, 2010
"These chairs are great- fabric nice, color fabulous, and very comfortable...good for anywhere! More than happy with the price and product.
(PS- I am a discerning and very aesthetic person)"
Review 5 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coloradobuyer
Date:August 30, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 6 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QueenP
Location:Alabama
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Chairs - Pleased with Purchase
Date:August 29, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I am pleased with the purchase although the color wasn't what I expected, it actually works well in another room in the house where they were truly needed so overall it was a good buy. They are very comfortable. I like them to the point that I was going to order another set in a different color but due to the brown's popularity it was no longer available.
I did use the reviews of others to aagain, make my final decision. So if you get the opportunity to submit a review, plz do so as they really do help us and I would like to believe it helps the company improve on their products as well - some of the concerns others viewers had are not true for me.
I even got the idea for this arrangement from HDC (although this one is probably temporary) so as you can see they have great ideas AND great products.
"
Review 7 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
oceansidebeachvacations
Location:Oceanside, California
Great chairs
Date:August 13, 2010
"Bought these chairs for one of our rental units. Beautiful to look at, comfortable, nicely made.
Two of the legs were broken from delivery. Could have been packed better. Didn't want to hassle with returns, so we repaired them ourselves."
Review 8 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopperAZ
Location:Arizona
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Chair
Date:August 7, 2010
"Color was very exact. Chair bigger than expected, but fills the room nicely. Would order this chair again (different color) for other rooms."
Review 9 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mabellskid
Location:Columbus,IN
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great chair for small area
Date:August 2, 2010
"This chair sits low and doesn't take up much rooom, but is comfortable. Makes a nice bedroom seating area. The fabric is nice also."
Review 10 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kikina
Location:Houston tx
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
anywhere chair
Date:August 2, 2010
"great chair for the price and space I needed to fill...
the material has already taking a food beating and come out on top... it's comfy too
"
Review 11 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DixiChick
Location:Washington, DC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 24, 2010
"I absolutely love, love, love this chair."
Review 12 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy37
Location:Houston, TX
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
First purchase- the best purchase
Date:July 21, 2010
"I was hesitant in purhasing furniture online as I wasn't sure how the actual product would look in my home but I'm glad I did. I absolutely love love love this chair and the color is exactly as it is online. I'm very satisfied."
Review 13 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Poopski2
Location:Indiana
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good purchase for the money
Date:July 1, 2010
"The chair color was exactly as it appeared on the website. Nice large seat with very nice quality fabric."
Review 14 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Marypvs
Location:Clearwater, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome chair
Date:June 19, 2010
"Very comfortable and cute chair. Great quality and a great price. These chairs fit anywhere and look awesome"
Review 15 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyinSF
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Fabulous Find
Date:June 4, 2010
"I needed new chairs for my living room makeover and after much research a friend recommended this site. The chairs are a perfect fit! The color and fabric texture are perfect. These chairs are also incredibly comfortable. Love them!"
Review 16 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaestraWJ
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly as pictured!
Date:May 21, 2010
"The chairs looked even better in person than they did on the website! The material is good quality and the color is exactly as shown on the web. They are just the right size, not too heavy or bulky. They are comfortable too!"
Review 17 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TxViolet
Location:St Augustine, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Excellent Buy!!
Date:April 5, 2010
"I've been a Home Decorators shopper for many years now. The quality of their products is most excellent; and this piece was no exception.
The matching ottoman is also great."
Review 18 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dawn36
Location:Connecticut
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
What you see isn't what you get
Date:March 5, 2010
"I was very disappointed when my delivery came. The color I ordered the chair in, "Hazlenut," is not the color I was expecting. Online, it definitely looked to be in the brown family. When I got it, it's clearly GOLD and has a lot of yellowish overtones to it. Doesn't go with my furniture.
I also noticed some damage to the seat, exactly where the pillow touches it. There appears to be a worn spot.
The quality of the fabric is also not very high end.
The only thing I still like about the chair is the overall design.
I was planning to order some other chairs (other design) but am now afraid to do that, not really knowing what I'll get."
Review 19 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tweety56
Date:February 2, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 20 for CAMPISI CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KuuipoReb
Date:January 2, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 2 next>>