Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BAR STOOL

You Will Love the Quality of This Leather Bar Stool Our Breakfast Bar Stool, part of the Leather Collection, is one of the many seating selections - including leather chairs, counter stools and bar stools - that is available in this group. All of our Leather Collection selections impress with their looks while they deliver on quality. Each is carefully handcrafted and features sturdy kiln-dried solid wood framing and dense foam padding for comfort and support.Shop Home Decorators Collection when you are looking for any type of leather chairs, vanity chairs and bar stools. This bar stool is available in your choice of color. Check out our wide selection of leather chairs and stools.Features easy-care bicast leather upholstery.The Leather Breakfast Bar Stool with Back was featured in the fall 2007 issue of Budget Decorating magazine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BAR STOOL
Review 1 for BAR STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TW12345
Location:Princeton Junction , NJ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Chair
Date:December 18, 2012
"Considering what I paid for it, it is a nice chair. The workmanship is a little flimsy but thats ok. I only have it 2 weeks so I am not sure if it will hold up well with regular use. Only time will tell. With no protective covering for the foot rest, I will probably have to periodically touch up the paint."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TW12345
Princeton Junction , NJ
Chair broke at foot rest
Posted January 2, 2013
so I had my first holiday party last week - and within the 1st two hours , one of the foot rests broke right off. My guest was just resting his feet on the foot rest and did not apply alot of weight on it. Now my husband has to repair it by buying parts at a local Home Depot or Loews.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelsinthebasement
I'm a happy customer
Date:November 24, 2011
"I was a little scared to order bar stools without seeing them but I was so impressed when they got here from how they were packed to the quality of them! I am extremely happy with the product and will not hesitate to keep on ordering from Home Decorators."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
smf33
Location:Connecticut
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great looking chairs
Date:August 17, 2011
"While I have only had these chairs for about 1 week, they seem like they are pretty durable which is definitely necessary in my house. So far we have already had some food/drink spilled on them and it wiped clean very easily. They also look great at the bar and I like that the top of the chair back is below the bar itself so views from the kitchen to the dining room are unobstructed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
txhou
Great Quality, Great Price
Date:May 4, 2011
"I was skeptical about making this purchase as I thought it was too good of a deal to be nice quality. I was very happy to find the barstools were not only good looking, but very sturdy. I would highly recommend this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BAR STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
saul
Liked it!
Date:March 28, 2011
"Very nice and comfortable!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chimom
Date:January 21, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BAR STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnnie
good value
Date:November 5, 2009
"purchased bar stools, had them recovered with white leather and studs. they look wonderful and very custom not at a custom price."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BAR STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mod22c
Love the Purchase
Date:November 20, 2008
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.