Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION

Wall Lighting Adds Character and Style to Your Home Decor This attractive wall sconce adds Old-World charm to any room and is perfect for use as wall lighting in your bathroom, bedroom or hallway. From the Wynwood Collection, this versatile wall/bath light complements a variety of decors. Our quality-crafted Wynwood One-Light Wall Sconce features a decorative base plate, gracefully curved arm and a beautiful 7"-diameter white alabaster glass shade. The steel base of this wall/bath light has a durable finish and will stand up to years of use. It can be mounted as an uplight or downlight to suit your needs. Add our affordable wall lighting to your home today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Review 1 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
ishtarrider
Beware the Assembly parts
Date:December 14, 2012
"Overall the light is nice and looks nice in my small bathroom. I also bought the two-light one which I will leave an individual review for. My husband is pretty handy around the house, however he was unable to use the screws that came with the mounting kit without causing damage to the fixture. They were just short enough to be unable to screw the decorative nuts on. We were able to find a few around the house that would work thank goodness as we live 20 miles from the nearest hardware store."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ktykut
Location:New York
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
nice purchase
Date:February 28, 2012
"When my husband went to place on wall, the only thing he found wrong was that the screws included were to short. Overall great purchase and love the new look we have."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
priss
Location:Grandview, TX
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:January 19, 2012
"is a little darker than picture on web-almost black-burnished bronze not as obvious."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jvdb
Location:Michigan
Date:December 23, 2011
"These lights have not been installed yet as they are a Christmas gift, but they look beautiful! The brushed steel is similar to pewter although it looks somewhat chrome in the picture. Excited to see them up!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
IllinoisDebbie
Very Nice Light
Date:May 11, 2011
"I bought 2 lights for my master bathroom. I love the look of them above my mirror. They look elegant. The first shipment I received was scratched. Home Decorator replaced immediately and I was happy with their service. The second was slightly bent, but I did not return it. I don't notice it too much once I put it up."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
boopy
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful!
Date:May 3, 2011
"I love this light fixture, it looks beautiful in my small powder room. The finish is a little more black than I expected, but it still looks good with my antique brass towl bars.
I had some challenges getting the backplate attached to the electrical box, but it was because the box wasn't flush to the wall and it was old. The backplate had lots of holes and slots to accomodate my issue so I did get it on there.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sheepdog
Location:Antioch, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice quality and attractive
Date:January 31, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
latindancer
Date:January 5, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MHTR
Date:October 29, 2010
"Home Decorators was great to work with, kept us in the communication loop. Fast shipping and good products. Thanks"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
hotspur1
Excellent wall light
Date:September 6, 2010
"I like the look of the light very much and it was very easy to install. We get a good amount of light for our living room with two of these and 60W bulbs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kristin44774
Location:Illinois
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a month
Bath Light
Date:December 16, 2009
"We really like the light, it looks very nice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Riri
Location:Chicago IL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great sconce for the money
Date:November 15, 2009
"Our first time shopping online was a great one. Sconces are beautiful, easy to install, and great quality at an affordable price. Shipping was timely as well. Thanks for a wonderful experience!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WYNWOOD LIGHT COLLECTION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
anniefaith1
Location:wisconsin usa
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
very charming
Date:April 23, 2009
"i have a victorian home and i am in the processes of remodeling the bathroom. this is such a lovely piece. it is elegant yet old world charming. I could use this piece in a victorian style or upscale elegant decor. it could be used in a rustic style also. I am very pleased with all the items i purchased from home decorators collection."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.