Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

REGALE RUG

Have Fun Decorating with This Traditional Rug Thanks to the Regale Area Rug, decorating doesn't have to be a chore. Simply place it on your beautiful floor and watch the room transform. The beautifully detailed floral design is high in clarity due to dense weaving that enhances the pattern's definition.If you're looking for quality, you've found it in this machine-made rug. The quality of this rug lies in its construction. Densely woven in heat-set polypropylene on Wilton looms, it's built to last. It's perfect for those high-traffic areas. Order now!
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for REGALE RUG
Review 1 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Brendi
Location:Frederick, MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good value for the money
Date:August 19, 2014
"We are thrilled with the rug. It looks pretty much the same as it appeared on the site. Actually the colors were more vibrant and matched our furniture better than expected. We had a crease that took a while to go away, but the rug lays flat now. The shipping was great and we're so happy with the slip-free pad that was included with purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kylicor
Location:NJ
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love this rug!!!
Date:February 28, 2014
"I ordered this runner (in black) for my kitchen. I actually think it looks nicer in person than online! The colors are beautiful! It's also very comfortable and soft. I was surprised by how nice this rug was...especially for the price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dfleming
Location:Philadelphia,Pa
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very pleased with rug
Date:December 10, 2013
"I looked around for awhile to find the right area rugs for my foyer. The Regale rug is very well made. The colors are vibrant. I have received many compliments about them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Libz
Location:Homes in Four States
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful!
Date:April 29, 2013
"I only regret that I put off ordering this rug for months, out of uncertainty. It's beautiful, has a soft touch, and good workmanship. It looks much more expensive than it is. (I own hand-loomed rugs, so I have a comparison.) It has completely transformed the room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissLinda
Awesome
Date:March 30, 2013
"Gorgeous - beautiful colors!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firstmate6000
Location:Washington state
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
AWESOME!!!
Date:March 20, 2013
"The Regale runner and 5 x 7 rug are beautiful - they look like really high quality rugs - we are so pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Golfernut
Location:Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
Date:January 31, 2013
"Bought 3 rugs for low traffic area in October and 4 months later rugs are falling apart. Edges are unravling and one of them is actually losing it's shape as if it was stretched. Clean regularly by shaking rugs outdoors so no machine cleaning has made this happen.
This purchase was a big disappointment.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salina
Great look at an amazing price
Date:December 31, 2012
"I ordered this rug and the matching runner for our hallway. It arrived in just a few days and it was perfect timing for our large Christmas party. The look and feel is elegant and high quality. No one would believe the price (a secret I only shared with close friends of course!)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lkjkush
rug
Date:April 16, 2012
"I was very pleased with the service and the speed with which the rug got to me. It looks great"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cthome
Location:Connecticut
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect Fit
Date:July 4, 2011
"Rug came quickly, fits perfectly in the room...little more red than the picture but within 5 minutes...perfect"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kimmybr
Beautiful rug
Date:February 7, 2011
"This rug is wonderful. The colors are more vibrant and beautiful in person than in the pictures. It is very soft and comfortable to walk on. A great value for such a nice rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Luv2dig
Location:northeast
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Very bright red color
Date:September 1, 2010
"I agree with a previous reviewer that the red of this red rug is almost electric magenta. It is far brighter than what I was hoping for and I am returning the rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
VAmum
Location:Falls Church, VA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great buy
Date:August 24, 2010
"I know nothing about rugs and buying them, other than, you can pay alot or a little and most the time you get what you pay for. I felt like I got ALOT for what I paided in this rug. It is beautiful, soft, does not attract lint, cleans up my 19 month old spills great and seems to be a tight enough weave to hold up for what I hope will be years. I love the colors, though the picture wasn't the best to go off of. The only complaint I have is the burgandy/marroon is a bit more magenta than what I would call burgandy or maroon. It is not a problem with our livingroom as we have a cherry TV stand, but I can see where that might be a surprise to someone who might have darker woods or are hoping to match it to burgandy upholstry."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
txgirlie317
Location:Dallas Texas
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
txgirlie317
Date:April 8, 2010
"every rug in my home has come from this website....they are beautiful and at a great cost"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ronw
Location:St. Peters, Missouri
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice entry rug
Date:March 17, 2009
"Used at the front door entry. Brightens up a daek area; very nice piece."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
affieadict
Date:October 20, 2008
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for REGALE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roseblue
Location:Miami, Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Regale Rug
Date:October 7, 2008
"When I received this rug I did not expect it to be such a beautiful piece. It is very soft and it gives my apartment a beautiful look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for REGALE RUG
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2