Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CYRUS RUG

Bring Beauty and Interest to Your Floor with a Traditional Rug Draw attention to your lovely hardwood floor with the Cyrus Area Rug. This beautiful wool rug features a myriad of warm, rich colors and a pattern that brings depth and texture to your floor.Your home deserves the quality of this wool rug. Hand-tufted in China, this traditional rug is constructed of 100% wool. It's perfect for areas that receive high traffic in your home. It will look beautiful under the dining room table, in your living room or even bedroom. Order now.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CYRUS RUG
Review 1 for CYRUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KMBC
Beautiful carpet
Date:January 26, 2014
"I actually ordered this carpet to go in my foyer but loved it so much, and the colors were so perfect, that I ordered much larger sizes for my dining room and living room. It is very neutral looking and blends in beautifully with many colors in the rooms. I have seen this carpet in other mail order catalogs and it is twice as expensive as it is at Home Decorators Collection!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CYRUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Easyshop
Found what I Needed
Date:January 22, 2014
"I looked at several stores and found exactly what I needed at Home Decorators. The rugs were displayed and the sizes were listed on line as well as in the store.
Fun and easy shopping.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CYRUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
okiedokie
Location:Bixby, OK
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Rug!
Date:March 25, 2013
"this is a hefty rug, rich appearance. It is a little darker than the picture. I thought the green would be a lime color, but it is more an olive. Still love the rug and have tons of compliments. There is a lot of fuzz and you need to vaccumn every few days until the loose fiber is removed. I have comparison shopped this rug on other sites. This is a great price for a great rug."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CYRUS RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kittenal
Very poor quality
Date:December 7, 2011
"This rug was very poorly made. There were places where you could see the backing. The edges were so poorly finished they looked like they had been gnawed on. The colors were nothing like the picture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CYRUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SherDC
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Cyrus Rug Review
Date:September 19, 2010
"We are very pleased with the area rug we purchased. The size was critical and fits perfectly in the area it was bought for. Plus, the colors are even more rich and classic than the picture shows. The room the rug is in is a focal point in our home. Many people will see it as they enter the room and take in the amazing view from this particular room. Thanks!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CYRUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NJ04
Location:NJ
Cyrus rug
Date:September 13, 2010
"Beautiful carpet."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CYRUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GKNE
Location:PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:December 9, 2009
"Colors are not exactly as they appear online but close, and I was not disappointed. The rug is beautiful and of good quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CYRUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jogginggolden
Love it!
Date:September 18, 2009
"The rug is great and everything I expected!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CYRUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Islander
Location:Washington
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great rug for entry area
Date:May 9, 2009
"I wanted a rug that wouldn't easily show foot traffic (dirt, etc.) in an entry. This rug really does a good job of it. The colors blend well with the wallpaper, paint, wood wainscot and wood floor and the colors in the rug make the entry and stair area feel warmer, cozier in appearance. While the colors were slightly different than "appeared" on my monitor, it still worked well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.