Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FOLDING CHAIR

You'll Be Prepared for Guests with Stylish Folding Chairs Now you'll always have plenty of seats in your home with our Mission Folding Chairs. These solid wood and hardwood veneer chairs complement a wide range of decors and are perfect for extra seating in the dining room, for holidays or any time guests drop by. Order our quality-made furniture for your home today.Beautiful protective finish for years of lasting beauty.Padded seats offer more comfort than traditional folding chairs.Also makes a great vanity or desk chair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FOLDING CHAIR
Review 1 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excalibur
Chairman
Date:December 9, 2013
"Very well built; Good weight and comfortable as desk or table chair. Folding mechanism is unique and a tad stiff when first used. Watch hands and fingers!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allim
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Mission folding chair-very good value
Date:November 25, 2013
"I ordered 4 of these chairs.I love the way they look. two of the seats have some odd markings on them, but not enough to return them.
The wood is in perfect shape, and they come fully assembled!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lsb188
Location:South Jersey
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect Overflow Seating
Date:October 4, 2013
"We bought six of these as overflow seating for those once- or twice-annually large get togethers. They are perfect dining room chairs, as well as for additional seating during parties. They are well-made, solid hardwood (no veneers), the fold and unfold easily, and take up very little storage space. We bought them on sale, so the deal is even better."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sadf
Location:Elk Grove IL
Great addition!
Date:September 17, 2013
"The folding chairs are much sturdier than others I considered. They are also attractive, although somewhat difficult to open."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CKauthor
Location:Spokane, Washington
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Fabulous Folding Chairs
Date:June 14, 2012
"These chairs are 10 notches above your average folding chair! I bought them for my downstairs craft room where I teach journaling/art classes, and they are just perfect. They are sturdy and so aesthetically pleasing that I will even bring them upstairs to my dining room when I have extra guests. I plan to order two more next month."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tennassee
Location:Tennessee
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Date:June 6, 2011
"We loaned 2 of these chairs to our son and family. They just moved into a new house and needed chairs for their office. These were also used for extra seating at the table. I bought 2 more and told them to keep the chairs. They are an upscale looking folding chair. My only disappointment was that they now just come in fruit wood color. Our original chairs are of a darker color. We swapped the new chairs with our son and we now have our 4 matching chairs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
ElaineS
Location:Lemmon, South Dakota
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Great Product For Small Spaces
Date:November 30, 2010
"We ordered these chairs to match a set we already have, and the table that goes with it. We LOVE this set! Excellent quality and workmanship, and relatively easy to "set up". The product is REAL WOOD, not the glued sawdust board so many things are now days. Best part is, the extra chairs fold up easily and store in a closet, and the table has leaves that can be removed and stored. Yet at Thanksgiving time, we had six people over for dinner and we ALL FIT!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
OCCARetiree
Location:Orange County, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Happy with Purchase
Date:December 16, 2009
"I purchased the Stakmore folding table - which I am very pleased with. I felt that matching chairs would make it much nicer. The chairs go well with the table. I found them a little difficult to open - hope that changes over time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Twiler
Location:NY
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Chairs
Date:July 24, 2009
"Sturdy and attractive."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MzTweed
Location:Mid Atlantic region
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Best Option
Date:July 9, 2009
"I enlarged my kitchen by eliminating the very small dining room and was looking for a formal dining solution. I looked at these chairs in combination with the table. They are the answers to my problem. I would prefer natural fabric seats covers to the pleather but they measure up. I have two out and the other 4 stored away."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PCBC
Location:NY
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
OK for the price
Date:March 19, 2009
"Not sure why in each box of two chairs (I bought three boxes) there was one "good" chair and one that was finished poorly---including visible nail holes in the back of the chair. The good chairs were quite good for the price. The poor chairs were a little disappointing"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Timber
Location:Chardon, Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Chair
Date:January 2, 2009
"These chairs are well made and the padded seats are very comfortable for the long Scrabble game. Just spray the mechanism with some silicone for easier folding/unfolding."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for FOLDING CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
domackey
Amazing Chairs
Date:December 17, 2008
"The chairs are great. They fold easily for storage. The expandable dining is beautiful and opens to a great size. I would recommend this product to anyone who doesn't have a real dining room but likes to entertain often."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for FOLDING CHAIR
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2