Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GANYA MIRROR

Get a Wall Mirror that Adds Interest to Your Home Decor The Ganya Mirror features the attention to detail you want for your wall decor. This wall mirror features a frame of wooden squares covered in various colors of embossed sheet metal. Create a new look and order this unique wall mirror.The frame consists of convex wooden squares, each covered with hand-embossed sheet metal.Frame consists of a rust brown, sage green, aged white, antiqued gold and mahogany finish.Mirror has a 1 1/4" bevel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GANYA MIRROR
Review 1 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
jwoodmar
Location:CT
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Uttermost Mirror
Date:August 29, 2013
"The mirror was not put together properly and consequently was in pieces when it arrived although it was packaged very well. This means the assembly was incorrect before they packaged it. Returned it immediately for refund."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi34
Location:Avon, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
My mirror
Date:April 8, 2013
"This mirror is beautiful!! It makes a large statement when you walk into my front door. The delivery date was pretty far out, but then the mirror was delivery rather quickly and I loved that surprise. The mirror is heavy and I cannot wait to buy a table to go under it in the hallway."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Redster
Location:Upstate, PA
Wow! What a mirror.
Date:September 27, 2012
"We had to wait for a while because the mirror was on back order. It was worth the wait! What a beautiful mirror. It is heavy though. Make sure you hang it properly. No piano wire for this baby! I got it on sale with free shipping, so it made the purchase that much better."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JB33
Great look, hard to hang
Date:January 20, 2011
"This mirror is beautiful - more the muted colors than the bright colors (like the bright green) that one of the product pictures showed. Goes perfectly with the Artisan collection.
VERY heavy mirror. Ours was made a little off so the mirror was set deeper on one side, leading us to have to adjust the anchors a little farther out than we were comfortable with.
Hanging hardware included is nearly impossible to use, unless you happen to want to hang it exactly where a stud is. Unlikely. We used large anchors and they seem to be holding fine, despite the VERY heavy mirror.
Did I mention that this thing is heavy?
Overall the quality is good, a little rough in spots, but it's a rustic mirror, so it doesn't take away from it at all. I highly recommend it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
linlat
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:June 15, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tasindy
Very nice
Date:March 11, 2010
"Purchased matching wall art a while back and the two go together great. Geting lots of compliments. Alittle pricey. Still a nice piece though."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momkat
Location:seattle, wa
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Mirror Gives Livingroom Panache
Date:January 20, 2010
"The Ganya mirror is perfect for my livingroom. Although the colors are darker than shown online, the mirror still adds a punch to my decor - it looks great on the mantle."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjones9200
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Elegant Mirror
Date:November 1, 2009
"This mirror is a great value for money and has an elegant appearance. We chose it for our new half-bath and it's going to look great. The other reviewers are correct that the colors are more subdued "in person" than they are on the web site."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
linbar
High quality mirror
Date:July 21, 2009
"Very heavy, nice quality item. Most reviews were correct, the colors are not as vibrant as they appear on the website."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom3dog
Location:desert
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Mirror is gorgeous But. . .
Date:May 6, 2009
"I love this mirror, but it doesn't look like the pictures. It is much more subtle in color and comes across as much more muted. You will not see red or green--just a very faint redish tint and the same for the green. It is however much better looking than if the colors were as bright as the pictures.
It is well-made, and it is very heavy. I was unable to hang it myself due to the weight. The hanging materials were included."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BLEB
Location:Spring Texas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Ganya Mirror
Date:April 16, 2009
"Beautiful, elegant, finely detailed piece of art. It adds such class to my home office."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
marylandmom
Location:Maryland
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Mirror
Date:March 20, 2009
"This mirror is very beautiful and the colors are extremely versatile. It is well made and heavy. Not cheap looking at all."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SlowlyDecorating
Location:Michigan
I have owned this product for:a week
Looks Great
Date:January 12, 2009
"We put this mirror over our bedroom dresser and could not be happier with the way it looks and compliments the cherry wood."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
nikao
Beautiful!!
Date:December 15, 2008
"Was a little hesitant to order this mirror because of the size but we are so glad we did! It's beautiful and we received so many compliments on it. Colors are muted and lovely and it looks wonderful in our foyer."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mark5097
Location:Richmond, VA
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:October 27, 2008
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy
Location:Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
FABULOUS!
Date:October 27, 2008
"This mirror is huge and heavy and much nicer than I ever would have expected. It looks FABULOUS in my living room, I can't say anything bad about it because it's FABULOUS!!!!!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
francicap
Location:ma
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Makes quite a statement
Date:September 28, 2008
"This mirror is absolutely gorgeous. It makes a statement in any room. The colors are fabulous. Its quite large."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for GANYA MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dahnce
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:over 50
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Excellent value
Date:September 28, 2008
"I love this mirror. I am very impressed with the detail. Love the colors."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.