Product Reviews

RITZ RUG

This Viscose Rug Gives Off an Elegant Sheen to Decorate Your Room Our Ritz Area Rug features an elegant motif of scrolling vines and lacework that decorate the rug like the most beautiful fabric. The rug's two-tone, muted color palette is in keeping with the integrity of the design. Power loomed of organic viscose yarn. Low-cut pile recreates the threadbare appearance of worn second-hand carpets. Special dyeing process results in uneven color that adds to the aged heirloom look. Part of our Eden Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
4 of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RITZ RUG
Review 1 for RITZ RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Abian
Location:NC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great find!
Date:March 17, 2016
" This aqua rug looks quite stunning and was a great find for our dining room. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RITZ RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bamagirl2
Not as pictured
Date:March 6, 2016
" The rug online looked great. The right color which was a grayish color. Good quality material and well made. Once I received the rug it was totally different. My husband thought the color was green and my daughter thought it looked purple. The quality was a very thin material. The rug was expensive to me but it looked cheap. Looked to me like something that I could have found at Walmart or Target. I was very disappointed and returned the rugs. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RITZ RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kqmetzger
Great colors, love the rug
Date:February 11, 2016
" I ordered this for my basement and it is perfect. We have light gray walls and the colors of the rug go perfectly. I didn't realize from the pictures online that only the gray party is soft and the remainder is a weave. The cotton weave part is soft enough to sit on though and we like the pad that came with the rug. We have 2 kids and this is great at hiding spills and easy to clean so far. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RITZ RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Stjohnsbeachmom
Location:Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Ritz rug
Date:January 21, 2016
" This rug is beautiful in design. It appears almost better than pictured however very thin and does not feel good to walk or step on. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RITZ RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
chrlene
Disappointed
Date:October 21, 2015
" First, I ordered this product in June and received in October. So , if you're looking for fast, don't count on it. Second, it is not grey multi color. It is definitely more blue than grey. I designed my bedroom in grey, black with splashes of yellow. I though this rug would match since it was grey, however it is more blue and clashes with everything. Not only did I wait 4 months, but now it does not go. The quality of the product is good, but I am not happy. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RITZ RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
macgirl
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very pretty rug! True to pictures on website.
Date:March 25, 2015
" I bought several rugs recently, and some of them didn't quite work out, because they did not look like the online picture. I was looking for a rug where you could see the damask design, and this one is exactly as you see it online! It's not a wool rug though, it's viscose, so it's very thin. But I knew this when I bought it, so I knew I would have to invest in a thicker pad underneath. I haven't had them that long to comment on durability, but my cats seem to be ok with them and don't try to sharpen their claws, but I'm thinking that's because of how thin they are. Overall, I'm SO pleased with these, and they look great in my foyer. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RITZ RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
fairy
Location:CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Disappointed
Date:January 12, 2015
" Disappointed, rug was frayed in two locations, and I can't return it, husband threw away all of the packaging "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RITZ RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kketch
Location:Denver, CO
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Serves a purpose
Date:September 5, 2014
" I bought this for a guest house out back and it really is perfect for the space. The rug is thinner than I thought it would be but it is lightweight and easy to clean. It also gets lots of compliments so I really can't complain. I'm happy with the purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bbpoole1207
Posted October 1, 2014
The rug states that it is grey multi. What are the actual colors in the rug? I'm looking for something with just grey.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)