Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EXHILARATION RUG

Our Synthetic Rugs Add Stunning Beauty to Your Home Subtle tonal changes create the look of our Exhilaration Area Rug. A sophisticated border highlights details and symmetry in this traditional rug design.These lush, synthetic rugs from the Expressions Collection feature up to 36 colors. These traditional rug designs are crafted of stain-resistant and hypoallergenic, wool-like synthetic fibers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
68 of 71(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EXHILARATION RUG
Review 1 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rapsode
Location:Orange, California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
A beautiful rug with vibrant colors
Date:April 1, 2014
"I was really pleased when this rug arrived, but the real test was pleasing my mister. When I rolled it out to show him, he gasped. "That's so much prettier than the website," he said adding that the rug looked like something he'd see in a much more expensive home. We are very pleased!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ColleenE
Location:Maryland
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Thick carpet
Date:February 18, 2014
"The colors are rich and the rug is comfortably thick."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
osu68
Location:north florida
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
No Buyers Remorse
Date:November 23, 2013
"My wife and I couldn't be happier with this purchase. We selected the blue 6' round and placed it in our entryway. The muted colors match our decor. The thick, soft texture was an unexpected bonus. It provides a warm and inviting welcome to our home. Friends have uniformly complimented us on our selection."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NewEngland2013
Nice quality
Date:October 22, 2013
"We bought the blue Exhilaration rug and it was much darker than it had looked on the screen. It was beautiful in person, high quality, and shipped SUPER fast. But, ultimately, we'll return because it doesn't look right in our living room. Customer service was very nice and accommodating and I didn't have to pay for shipping to return"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
37377
Location:Signal Mountain, TN
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Just What We Needed
Date:September 4, 2013
"Runner is affordable, fits the space, matches our color scheme, and is easy to care for. Just what we needed. The colors were darker than expected based on the catalog and web site."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
budgetstyling
Location:Las Vegas NV
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
just what I needed
Date:July 11, 2013
"We recently moved into a rented home with all hard surface flooring and have an old dog who needs carpet to get around without falling. As this is not a permanent situation for us, I did not want to invest in an expensive rug, but wanted one that would look good with our furnishings. I love this rug, it looks fabulous, the hand is soft, and with a the cushion pad it is a luxurious addition to our family room. The color was a bit more wine in the red tones than the picture (expected more of an rust/orange tone) but it blends well and I am quite pleased with it. It ties together the furniture grouping perfectly and gives the old girl a safe landing when jumping off the sofas!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SuzieB123
Location:Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Rug!
Date:July 3, 2013
"I put this run on a hardwood floor and have to say it's really beautiful. The walls are a light yellow and it makes the room look warm and inviting. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality for machine-made. I got the beige rug and it looks good on a darker wide-slat hardwood floor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bethj
Location:Wake Forest,NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great buy
Date:June 27, 2013
"This rug is well made and looks great.The color is slighter darker than it appears in the catalog and on the website but beautiful and does work well in the hallway."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lalalalaura
Location:central ct
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
base color darker than images indicate
Date:June 14, 2013
"i purchased this rug after reading online reviews. as other reviewers indicate, the base color is darker, like significantly darker, than it appears in online images. additionally, the outside border is not a solid color as it appears online. however, the rug is quite plush and since i considered the previous reviews, i was expecting the blue to appear almost black. it is really soft and looks lovely. do expect the base color to be darker than it appears in online images though."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nexttime4sure
Location:Boston
not what it seems
Date:March 11, 2013
"needless to say, I was disappointed in the quality of these rugs. I purchased two sizes and the pattern was actually off center in the smaller rug and both were slightly different in color. Another review that I read said that the rug was thick. These rugs were not. I'm still debating if I should return them. I feel they will not last long in my kitchen as the present rugs that I have."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
buckeye2
Location:Ohio
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good entry rug
Date:March 5, 2013
"I was looking for a rug for my foyer that would be handsome but not show the dirt like a light colored rug would. This rug was a good choice. The navy complements my navy sofa and the border colors complement my walls. This size worked better for me than a 3 x 5 would have."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
snugasabug
Date:February 27, 2013
"We love our new rug. Nice and thick, true to picture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cliffhanger
Location:New York
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Absolutely luscious
Date:February 16, 2013
"This rug was an excellent purchase. it looks beautiful in my sunlit hallway, where the rich colors are fully appreciated. I could not be happier!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mfblake
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great looking and feeling rug!
Date:January 22, 2013
"I hesitated to buy a rug online, but I'm glad now that I did: this is beautiful, has rich colors and a classic look, and is very thick and soft to walk on. Right after I put it down, my dog curled up on it and made herself comfortable. I bought the runner for the hallway and the doormat for right inside the front door. Very happy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tess56
Awesome Rug!
Date:January 22, 2013
"My daughter bought two of these for me for Christmas, not knowing that I needed three, so I purchased the extra. They are dense, well-made, and beautiful, and I plan to buy the same rug in blue! Great purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
katemm
Location:New jersey
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Colors not as described 7'10" x 11
Date:January 12, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It's risky buying rugs online because of the colors. First I ordered the BEIGE rug. The actual color was more Gold and did not go with my decor so I had to return it at my expense. The replacement rug was BURGUNDY and it is actually Brick - not Burgundy at all. However, I could not afford the return costs again so I kept the rug. Its growing on me... Kind of expensive for a synthetic but very plush and soft under foot."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eriksmom
Location:Goodyear AZ
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
perfect choice
Date:December 26, 2012
"I was hesitant to order rugs from a catalogue but not anymore. It's perfect in the hallway."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MMLW
Location:Washington, DC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful rug
Date:November 28, 2012
"The colors are just lovely. Not at all what I was looking for but as soon as I saw it, I knew it was the one. Just perfect in our room. If I had to list a con, I wish it came in a larger size."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LR2012
Location:Little Rock, AR
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Border Colors are Muted
Date:November 17, 2012
"I ordered a small Blue rug (2' x3') to see the colors and quality of the rug. The blue is real dark and the border colors are muted, they are not bright. Thus, the actual colors are as pictured. I wanted the border colors to be brighter, so I will not order a larger rug. I will keep the small rug as it is soft and good quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for EXHILARATION RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
none12
Location:Oregon
I have owned this product for:a week
Lovely rug
Date:November 17, 2012
"Bought the ble rug-beautiful colors, dense weave. A little disappointed because I thought there would be some red in the design, but it's more tans and rusty browns. (I want to use red as a design accent.)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>