Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CHELSEA BATH CABINET

Enhance Your Bath Decor with This Linen Cabinet Store a variety of bathroom accessories in this linen cabinet. Featuring two glass and four wood doors, this cabinet provides ample storage for your bathroom space while allowing you to display towels or other bath decor accessories. Our bathroom cabinet is built with quality in mind. This bath item from our Chelsea Collection features beautiful detailing, durable wood construction and a rich finish. Place an order today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.237 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
31 of 38(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Review 1 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
janetleigh
Location:Northern Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great looking cabinet!
Date:November 8, 2011
"I bought this cabinet in the antique cherry and I love the color. It is a warm medium brown cherry color, not too dark. It works well with the colors in my bath (sage green and tan). It is a great value for the money. It looks like a more expensive piece. The workmanship is a bit lacking, but very well worth the money I spent. I am extremely happy with this purchase and have already gotten many compliments!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Beby
Location:Coral Gables, Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very pleased with purchase
Date:November 4, 2013
"This linen cabinet arrived in good condition. I only had to put the legs on very easily.
I am very pleased with this purchase since it was as expected for the price paid. The cabinet looks very nice in my bathroom; it is a beautiful golden oak color with nice details.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NotMarthaOne
Location:Louisville
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Tall Narrow Cabinet Perf. for Small Upstairs Hall
Date:September 18, 2013
"My house is very small, and furnishings need to be carefully selected for both size and functionally. There is absolutely "no" bathroom storage, and I needed something close by to store linens, soaps, shampoos and toilet tissue, etc.
This cabinet is tall and with a basket on top, keeps the eye traveling upwards. The width is standard and leaves a six inch space between the light switch and the cabinet side. The depth is a shallow 14". Which is exactly what is needed for the space. But, I thought the tall - narrow ratio might made it unstable, especially with small children running around. I was pleasantly surprised to find two triangle brackets at the top back of the cabinet and hardware to secure the cabinet to the wall. Also, the four legs that need to be attached have large screws attached to the top of the leg. If more stability is necessary, the front legs could be adjusted so that there is a backwards tilt.
The overall appearance is well done, and the average person passing by it would not be able to tell if it was an antique find or a repro. The discriminating eye would however be able to tell in an instant.
The cabinet came in an "Antique Oak" wood finish. My biggest concern ordering such a large piece on-line was the color. It is lighter than the photo, and works for me."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CapeMom
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very beautiful
Date:May 21, 2012
"The item is very beautiful in person. I was worried because you can never really tell from a picture but I was not disappointed!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
meang
Location:Eastern PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Disappointed
Date:March 23, 2012
"The item was difficult to handle and was awkward to get to a standing position. It knicked up the freshly painted wall due to the hardware on the top/back of the piece. The front looks terrible, as there are alterations in the finish and color, and it is quite visible where the wood was nailed together. I had to move it to a dark corner just to make it less noticeable. Overall disappointed and am uncertain about buying future pieces."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
duckienugget
interior color
Date:March 19, 2012
"The cabinet came well packaged with plenty of protection. I was especially pleased with the decorative legs. However, mustard yellow is not an attractive color. Fortunately, you only see it when you open the cabinet doors but surely someone can come up with a better color."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
vakendot
Location:Richmond, VA
Date:March 6, 2012
"Solid construction; requires only screwing on the feet and placing shelves. Delivery needs better coordination."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Roxy59
Great cabinet
Date:February 27, 2012
"I have been searching for a tall, narrow cabinet to put in my kitchen nook area to hold liquor, placemats, etc. This fit perfectly. It arrived in excellent condition, almost no assembly, good quality and best of all looks great. There are three shelf settings in the cabinets, I wish there was one more so my tallest liquor bottles would fit. The tallest shelf setting gives an opening that is a little less than 12 inches. I could not find that information anywhere in the description. Wine glasses placed in the upper cabinet with glass look beautiful. Very happy with this purchase."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Berge
Location:Connecticut
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Linen Cabinet
Date:February 22, 2012
"The cabinet came fully assembled except for the feet. It looks great in our remodeled bathroom. Upon closer inspection, there are some flaws in workmanship, but that is to be expected for the price. The doors operate easily and line up when closed. I call that a win."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Hygiene5
Very Happy!
Date:December 11, 2011
"I was nervous about ordering furniture online, unseen. I am very happy with my purchase. Good price too. I've been researching for awhile and am glad I decided on this. Very prompt delivery also, and great service!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cajunell
Location:Belle Chasse, LA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Linen Cabinet
Date:August 2, 2011
"This cabinet was delivered with a crack on the back of it, a chip on the corner and the finish cracked and pelingon the front. I decided to keep it and paint it and customer service is suppose to send me a store credit of $135."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Chill90
Location:TN
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Serves its purpose
Date:July 29, 2011
"We needed a linen cabinet for the bath and this fit perfectly. A little disappointed in the finish quality as some of the joints were not stained properly and overall color is lighter than pictured. Delivery guy was excellent and placed where I needed it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine45
Date:May 26, 2011
"Very well made and no assembling to it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BoyntonBeach9
Location:Boynton Beach, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Super Classy
Date:April 28, 2011
"What a gorgeous linen cabinet. The glass doors will be perfect for displaying perfume bottles. It is a solid piece of wood with a beautiful stain. Packed very well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mark1234
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent piece
Date:March 11, 2011
"This is a very stylish piece of furnitue. The oak finish has an antiquing that is excellent and fits in nicely with my very expensive furniture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Crittersgirl
Location:Navarre Beach Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome Shabby Chic cottage Bath
Date:February 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This is a great piece for the money..We just remodled using 2 of these cabinets and their vanity and large mirror..just perfect ..we are so pleased..Picture worth a thousand words. Thank you Home Decorators you made our weekend warrior redo awesome.. John n Cindy"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kobflash
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great value
Date:January 31, 2011
"I bought this to match a previously purchased vanity. Looks great in the nook where I put it. It is roomy and the shelves are adjustable. Shipping was very quick."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pammylammy
Location:Oviedo, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Love this piece!
Date:January 28, 2011
"Although this is a bathroom piece, I actually bought this to use in my kitchen. The bottom stores all my coffee, tea and drink mixes, while the top shows off some pretty glassware pieces. The color was a perfect match to my new kitchen cabinets. Very happy with this purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
kmeaux
Location:Lafayette, LA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
good linen cabinet
Date:December 28, 2010
"When we bought our new home, our master bath came with the matching sink vanity. So, we decided to purchase this linen cabinet to complete the set. We were nervous about it not matching well being each product is "handcrafted" with distinct features. We were extremely impressed with how well it was packaged to get to our home - very secure and protected in the box. However, it didn't match our original piece exactly, it is pretty close though. Plus, when guests come over, they don't notice the difference. The bottom feet are a bit unlevel -- we have to leave one leg unscrewed a bit to keep it level. Overall, I would buy from them again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CHELSEA BATH CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
adlady
Not as good
Date:November 3, 2010
"Purchased the double vanites sink and loved it. The finish on this piece is not manufactured as good as the other piece."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>