Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR

This Versatile Wall Cabinet Adds Essential Storage Store your toiletries, medicines and other essentials in this sleek bathroom cabinet. It features 2 frosted glass doors, 2 drawers, a towel bar and pewter-finished metal hardware.This bathroom cabinet will last for years. This wall cabinet is durably crafted of lovely beech veneer in a smooth finish. The style will complement a variety of home decors. Place your order today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.356 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
56 of 59(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Review 1 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
SarahV
Bathroom Cabinet
Date:January 13, 2014
"I had been shopping around for the perfect bathroom cabinet for awhile and was pleased when I found this one. The quality is good and it looks nice. My only (minor) issue with it is that the divider between the drawers does not match the color of the rest of the cabinet."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
GrannyPH
Location:Indiana
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love this cabinet
Date:October 12, 2013
"Excellent quality and lovely addition to the bathroom decor. Took time to assemble but not difficult and instructions were easy to follow."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Koshi
Location:Texas
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Average cabinet
Date:September 3, 2013
"I was a little disappointed in the cabinet for several reasons. The online picture was misleading. It isn't what I'd call dark brown, but rather more like cherry, the towel bar is cheap looking, and the finish scratches easily. I also think it is a little overpriced for what I got. Haven't hung it yet, because I'm going to repaint it darker."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Ljeandoglover
Date:August 15, 2013
"Good product I thought the color was darker. But other wise I am happy. Plenty of room! I even have extra room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
pagnew
Location:Washington State
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:April 3, 2013
"I will be using in the kitchen for spices and a towel holder. It is more spacious than I expected it to be. The size is very suitable for my needs. The cabinet is well constructed and attractive. I am delighted."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
cacc
Location:South Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Pretty but not wood
Date:February 25, 2013
"The back of the product is cardboard although it says it is wood."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
CrickieBug
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just What I Needed. Exactly What I Wanted.
Date:January 17, 2013
"The inside shelves are tall enough to hold lotions, shaving creams, and bubble baths, but the unit itself doesn't look monstrous on the wall of my tiny bath. The towel bar is absolutely worth the extra money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
SadieLady
Nice cabinet
Date:January 1, 2013
"Was a little more difficult to put together than it should've been. Nice appearance, but color wasn't as dark brown as the photo and they used back panel and drawer bottoms that do not match the cabinet and made it looks much cheaper. Overall - good."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wdvl
Costly Mistake
Date:December 7, 2012
"We ordered 3 of the Amanda Wall Cabinets with towel racks for each of our bathrooms. The dark brown color online looked to match our vanity cabinets perfectly. Unfortunately, the Amanda cabinet has a lot of red/burgandy tones in with the brown that did not blend well with our very dark brown cabinets. We were very disappointed because we really liked the style of the Amanda wall cabinet. We decided to return all three and the shipping was VERY COSTLY! Need a more accurate picture of the dark brown cabinet on the website!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
lewood2
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Cabinet for the price
Date:November 29, 2012
"Unfortunately the vanity I purchased did not have a matching wall cabinet so I had to try to find something to match. This is a nice cabinet for the price. I really wish I could find a solid wood cabinet, but that just doesn't seem to exist anymore. I would be willing to pay twice the price for a solid American-made product. Assembly is a project so set aside some time. It took two adults 90 minutes to assemble this cabinet. Overall, a nice cabinet."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
upf777
Location:Kansas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Date:November 29, 2012
"Looks good. It was very hard to put up with the items supplied. They were not strong enough to support the weight of the cabinet so we bought bigger and stronger support. Be careful that you don't scuff off the finish as you are putting it up as it is not a penatrating stain. Like I said it looks good, but was it worth the cost??"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
AARI
Location:PEPPERELL MA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
BEAUTIFUL CABINET
Date:June 23, 2012
"CABINET ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION, IN A TIMELY FASHION. NOT DIFFICULT TO ASSEMBLE. ALL HARDWARE WAS INCLUDED.GORGEOUS, RICH FINISH..... LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS. AMPLE STORAGE FOR ALL OUR ACCESSORIES. IT IS A VERY GOOD LOOKING PIECE. LOVE IT A LOT AND WILL CONSIDER MORE PURCHASES FROM THIS COLLECTION. VERY NICE QUALITY."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Enna
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfectly suited for our taste and needs
Date:June 20, 2012
"This is a very pretty, dark veneer cabinet that we hung in our bathroom. The wood trim in the bathroom is dark so it is a great match. The cabinet has two doors that have frosted glass panels that are tasteful. I love the towel bar so that I can display a pretty hand towel."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Debsmickey
Good quality
Date:June 20, 2012
"Very easy to put together, looks great and pretty good quality. Work perfectly in our bathroom."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pank
Nice product
Date:June 14, 2012
"We bought one of these for the downstairs bathroom in the log home we just built. We liked it so much that we bought a second one for the upstairs. Looks GREAT and the instructions for assembly were easy to follow. Very sturdy even though it had to be assembled"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
marushi
Location:Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Amanda Wall Cabinet
Date:May 6, 2012
"I saw this cabinet and had to have it. The price was incredible before the 15% off and free shipping so I love it even more now. It's absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured and a cinch to assemble. Customer service staff are also fabulous. Thank you."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
JaeBirdie
Location:Niceville, Fl
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Look for the Value
Date:February 20, 2012
"Shipping was fast, had read other reviews saying it was slow, I believe mine came within a week. I have ordered other products from Home Decorators and have been overall very satisfied. I looked at Wal-Mart, Target, etc online and couldn't find anything I was in love with. I like the concept of the towel bar. I didn't need a ton of storage, just mainly some decoration to break up the plain bathroom in my rental townhouse. The two drawers are good sized and the shelves are tall enough for a large mouthwash bottle. Not as deep as I would have liked, but it gets the job done. I agree with other posts that the hanging system leaves something to be desired. I used two "Monkey Hooks" and they worked really well, just need to be very accurate in your measurements. Overall, very satisfied with the product!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jamthetram
Location:NEPA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good value
Date:January 22, 2012
"I find this cabinet to be a good value. It was not hard to put together and looks very nice hung on the wall over my toilet. It dresses up an otherwise plain room. I'm getting the 6-door storage unit to go with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sammieh
Very Good Purchase
Date:November 28, 2011
"The Amanda Wall Cabinet w/ Towel Bar is very nice looking and gives me ample room inside for storage. The instructions were easy and it went right together.
If you are looking for classy looking storage this is it. This cabinet took the cluttery look out of my bathroom and gives me a lot more room.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for AMANDA WALL CBNT W/ TOWEL BAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Tony4431
Beautiful Furniture
Date:November 15, 2011
"This item is very well built, easy to assemble and hotel quality. Its rare to find assembly furniture that lines up with precision. The color advertised is not really dark brown but a deep dark cherry. Overall, a great look for any modern bathroom."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>