Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART

Add Beautiful Wall Sculptures to Your Decor Bring a bit of nature indoors with this metal wall art. Depicting a flock of geese in flight, this wall sculpture will add a sense of movement to your decor.You can decorate with confidence using our quality wall decor. This sculpture is constructed of metal and has an oxidized copper finish for lasting beauty. Add this wall art to your home decor today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Review 1 for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Goldenbreeze
Location:Upper Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Poor workmanship
Date:November 5, 2012
"Unless you are married to a fabricator/welder as I am, this product is not for you. The powder coating or paint was on the nuts, threads and bolts. Because it was so thick you could not attach the bolts. Welding was poor. There was not enough weld on the cups to hold it to the rods and they snapped off when attaching the bolts."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EdinArvada
Not quite as pictured
Date:June 15, 2012
"The picture would suggest that there might be some color on this piece, such as a few grey necks and a couple of white bellies. That is not the case, the color is all tarnished shades of copper. Other than that we love it, and actually prefer it this way."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
morsecode
Location:Port Arthur, TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect
Date:April 28, 2011
"Just what I was looking for to decorate my office. Thanks again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
ZenBlast
Location:Austin, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:male
Looks great, tricky install
Date:November 21, 2010
"Great look and style, especially for the price. The install was a bit tricky. The two mounting brackets are each a flat piece of metal with a slot, welded to a 3" bolt. One screws the bolt into a nut welded to the sculpture. One would like the slot to end up vertical so the weight of the sculpture holds it in place. Unfortunately, the bolt bottomed out with the slot almost horizontal. When backed out to vertical, the bolt is loose. I used some plumbing tape to tighten up the threads a bit and mounted it about 60 degrees from vertical, and this works OK. I would have preferred for it to be snug and vertical."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tgmom
geese wall hanging
Date:March 13, 2010
"What you see is what you get. I am pleased with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
jebean
Location:Ocean City, MD
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
good value
Date:January 4, 2010
"It looks nice on the wall over our couch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jane50
Location:Beaumont, Tx
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:August 17, 2009
"Very nice, just what I expected."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
spudboy999
Location:Spicewood, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
could be heavier...
Date:July 10, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The design and color scheme is very appealing. However I would have prefered a heavier gauge material to build it. The mounting bolts do not tighten in the correct position, but that did not prevent it from being hung properly, do to its light weight. I would rate the product excellent if the problems above were fixed. Having said all that I do think it complements the other wall art I purchased on this site very nicely. See attached photo."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Yarden
Not as Good as Others
Date:September 8, 2008
"This product is OK but the other metal wall pieces I have bought were better quality. Still looks OK though, didn't return it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for FLOCK OF GEESE WALL ART
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1