Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL

Relax in Your Bath with This Shower Seat Create a safe and stylish bath with this shower bench. Comfortably sit while bathing and use the wide shelf under the seat to store your soap, shampoo and other items close at hand. Both the shelf and seat of this shower bench are sturdily constructed of solid teak for its naturally water-resistant qualities. Order this safety aid for your bath today.Water-resistant aluminum base.Scratch-resistant feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
59 of 62(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Review 1 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
ShowerSitter
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Age:Under 29
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Bench, Somewhat Smelly
Date:November 15, 2014
"We really like the bench. The only part that we don't like is the slight mildewy smell of the wood after a shower."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Belowzero
Location:Minnesota
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly as Advertised
Date:January 9, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"No disappointments with my purchase of this sturdy little bathroom shower stool. Easy to assemble (all you need is a phillips screwdriver), all parts/screws necessary for assembly were included. A handy little bench that we use for outside the shower for people to sit down to dry off and/or get dressed. A good value for the money!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Trackey
Location:Northern Virginia
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Value and Style
Date:October 18, 2011
"This bench is a very good value. It is sturdy, and looks much nicer than any plastic and aluminum shower seat. After reading reviews about it before ordering, I knew that I would want to finish it with teak oil before assembling. I did give it a good coat of teak oil to protect it from weathering in the shower. Be prepared with a power screwdriver and assembly is very quick."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
barbmak
Location:NW PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Looks great
Date:September 14, 2011
"I wasn't sold on the appearance out of the box, but after adding some teak oil, the appearance was more uniformed. Looks great in our shower."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Fredo62
Great Bench
Date:September 10, 2011
"Bench went together easily and looks good. The wood had some knots in it that added character..
Very pleased.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Midwestgram
Location:Iowa
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Looks good, and very stable
Date:August 29, 2011
"This shower stool is a bit shorter in length than I anticipated, but it looks very nice and is very stable. I don't use it in the shower but have it nearby to use to store towels, and to sit on when drying off. I like the look and the clean lines.
The workmanship is good, but when putting it together, some of the holes were a bit off, and took some effort to align and stabilize. Aside from that, I am very pleased with the item."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
okld1
Location:Summit, NJ
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Shower Teak Bench
Date:July 21, 2011
"This bench is great, especially for the money. Very sturdy as well.. 250 lbs. and didn't even creek, lol..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
shoppinglady93
love this bench
Date:July 9, 2011
"Searched for a long time. This had everything I needed plus a reasonable price. Love the shelf for bath products, was very easy to assemble, is sturdy and well-built but lovely to look at too. No smell at all. I was able to get on sale with an additional discount added to that. Looks great in our shower!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
LOVEROFSHOPPING
Location:VIRGINIA
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
LOOKS GREAT
Date:July 4, 2011
"13 YR OLD GRANDSON PUT IT TOGETHER LAST NIGHT,IF HE COULD DO IT IN LESS THAN HR HAVE TO SAY ASSEMBLY WAS EASY--LOOKS GREAT--SEEMS STURDY--WILL TRY IT OUT TODAY!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
DoItRight
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Requires some finishing work
Date:May 24, 2011
"Teak wood unfinished and joint glue a little sloppy. Received with some small dings in two legs which are very light weight aluminum tube. Required sanding with fine sand paper and sealing with Teak Oil. Finished product looks beautiful in shower. Also, one screw was unuseable since philips head was partially blocked. I actually painted the legs Oiled Bronze to better match our existing fixtures."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
passioncloud
Location:ca
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
awesome!!
Date:April 20, 2011
"awesome!!! looks nice in our shower and its very comfortable @ sable, love it!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Sugga
Date:April 18, 2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gr8elephant
Location:Washinton
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just right-great price
Date:April 8, 2011
"The bench sits a little lower than I expected, but it is as described...it just looks shorter when I set it on the floor. Many benches I looked at were twice the money, not convinced these would be twice the product. Easy to assemble, metal that attaches legs to bench is a lighter weight but still feels very sturdy when put together. VERY satisfied with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jppadgett
should have bought this sooner!
Date:April 5, 2011
"this makes my shower so much safer and so easy to shave my legs!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gihu
Location:Boston, MA
Age:Under 29
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Best Purchase
Date:March 21, 2011
"Very nice shower bench that is brighten my shower with a very reasonable price. Fast shipping and well taking care of by the company. Thank you."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Decco
Great addition to Bathroom
Date:February 24, 2011
"We recently remodeled our master bathroom and shower to accommodate us better as we age. The bench is perfect as it is very attractive and still very practical. It also looks good outside the shower. The shelf not only makes it more stable, it is a handy place to put toiletry items that you may use while showering. I will defintely recommend it to other. Great value for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Hires
Location:Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great deal!
Date:February 9, 2011
"I have looked for months for a replacement stool for my sauna/shower, everything I found I was afraid to sit on as they were not steady and cost more. this stool is prefect, it is well made and you can't beat the price for the value."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
pbear
Shower benches
Date:February 3, 2011
"Cost effective solution to our shower needs. Price was great and quality of material was very nice. Overall, very pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ondranch
Looks Good
Date:January 10, 2011
"Looks good, will work for what I need. The wood needs to be treated before I use it in the shower."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2-TIER BATHROOM SHOWER STOOL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzz
Great
Date:January 5, 2011
"Fit perfect where I need it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>