Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BIRJAND RUG

Synthetic Rugs Have the Style You Want Old-World style is what our rugs from the Ancient Garden Collection offer. Traditional hues bring the detail and symmetry of this affordable rug together beautifully for a classic look you'll want in your home.Our traditional synthetic rugs deliver on quality and style. The 100% heat-set polypropylene is hard-twisted for a dense, thick pile and power-loomed for detailed design. Be sure to order yours today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BIRJAND RUG
Review 1 for BIRJAND RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tcp123
Location:TX
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Birjand Runner
Date:April 26, 2012
"This rug has great wormanship; however, when viewed on website I thought it would have the same colors as in the chocolate/latte rug I purchased first for my living room. I love this rug so I thought of ordering it in the reverse colors for my foyer. Instead, the background colors are mutted. The beige is so dark it looks dirty. I was expecting colors to be vibrant. I will try and keep rug after having to wait so long for its arrival. Not happy with the darkness of the beige."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BIRJAND RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JH25
Location:California
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful rug
Date:January 3, 2012
"This rug was exactly as described. It was a great value and I think the colors are beautiful. There are creams, browns, greens, maroon/reds, and some blues in the design. It is pretty plush and is comfortable to walk on. It was a great purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BIRJAND RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tobymom
Location:Plymouth, Minnesota
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Kitchen Sink Rug
Date:April 5, 2011
"I needed to replace my kitchen sink rug and found just what I wanted in this "synthetic" rug. I love the colors and they go well with the rest of my kitchen. The nap of this rug is longer than my old one, but it vacuums just as well. Loved having so many rugs to choose from."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BIRJAND RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocoa64
Impressive!
Date:March 18, 2011
"I was very pleased when this rug arrived. The colors are perfect and rich and the workmanship is good. It is more than I expected for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BIRJAND RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
babsy
so easy!
Date:September 29, 2010
"working with home decorators was a joy! the on line chat specialist was extremely helpful and the actual product was exactly as depicted. and shipping was FREE! i look forward to making my next purchase with HD!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BIRJAND RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntB
Just what I was looking for
Date:March 14, 2010
"These rugs were just perfect. I was a little nervous ordering rugs online without seeing them first, but the colors and quality couldn't be better. I am very happy with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BIRJAND RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pwnj
Location:Suburbia, NJ
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful rug, excellent value
Date:February 3, 2010
"We purchased this rug for our front entry. We are thrilled with it's appearance, as it looks like a high-end wool rug. The design is gorgeous and the brown and cream colors are perfectly accented with green, blue and a little rusty brown. This rug provides great value."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BIRJAND RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TFRUT
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:30-39
I have owned this product for:a month
Love the Rug
Date:September 24, 2009
"It's great. Looks fantastic. Great value for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BIRJAND RUG
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1