Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GRAFFITI RUG

Add a Contemporary Rug to Your Decor for a Finishing Touch The Graffiti Area Rug is from the Andy Warhol Home™ Collection. Its design was inspired by the artwork of a true American icon. The free-flowing swooping design is perfect for modern decor, but can also accent traditional decor beautifully.Wool rugs are long-lasting. This hand-tufted rug is woven of 100% wool. Hand carving adds depth and texture. Buy one for your home today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GRAFFITI RUG
Review 1 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
petite3862
So Happy w/ Purchase of Rug
Date:March 14, 2013
"Beautiful area rug. Came very quickly and is almost exactly as shown in the picture. Maybe just a bit darker (may have just been my computer screen), but it matches my office with gray (w/tint of blue) walls and wood floor perfectly and is a nice touch to the room. The design is very eye catching, and I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. No complaints!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Sezi
Location:Lakewood, new jersey
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Terrific rug
Date:November 10, 2012
"The area rug is beautiful. Color was slightly off from the picture but not enough to matter. Quality is excellent. We are very pleased with it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
simlus
Date:January 17, 2012
"I got the rug ordered online. It had 4-5 holes in it, that you can put your finger through. Rug was dirthy, and looked like somebody used it before for many months."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elliemae1
Pleased
Date:November 11, 2011
"Very nice rug, thick pile, nice bold colors. Does shed a bit but manageable."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sinsin
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
graffiti rug
Date:October 17, 2011
"The rug I purchased was very nice however it is black and red and hard to keep clean. I have two tan colored dogs and their hair shows up immediately. Also, I purchased a 2' 6" x 8' rug but the picture in the book and online was an 8 x 10 and it looked a little nicer. Otherwise I have no complaints."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TerriL
Beyond Happy with this purchase!
Date:July 12, 2011
"I was a little worried when I ordered this rug that it would be the wrong red for my entry. It was perfect as it has many different shades subtly woven into the fabric. It is a gorgeous statement rug. I could not be happier."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dahughes1
Nice accent
Date:July 11, 2011
"While the color is not what was on the computer screen, it matches well enough and looks nice as an accent in the bedroom"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samamtha
Location:Irving, TX
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Area Rug
Date:June 30, 2011
"This rug is perfect! Exactly what I wanted and I have received several compliments. It is soft, thick and really feels great to walk on."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppingInternet
Watch the Colors
Date:June 22, 2011
"This is a beautiful quality rug HOWEVER the color is NOT blue and brown as stated or shown. The color that appears to be beige or cream (on numerous different computer screens and in the magazine) is actually a dark sage green color. So the color of the rug is not even close to what is pictured. I'm not sure if I can use it with the rest of my decor, so it may end up as a return which is very disappointing because it is beautiful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annieok
rug
Date:June 21, 2011
"Great quality and price. Quick delivery and love the looks of this rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design1
Date:April 19, 2011
"The quality of the rug is very nice however the color is a bit darker than it appears on line."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gothic
Better than we thought
Date:February 16, 2011
"We were pleasantly surprised that this rug was even better looking than in the picture. The colors are more dramatic. It looks great in our front room with black chairs and a hard wood floor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PattyCal
Location:Jersey Shore
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Colors are perfect for the room
Date:December 22, 2010
"Love the rug. Looks great in the room. We ordered the blue/brown colors. We're at the beach and it reminds us of the movement of the sand and waves without being obviously beachy. Was a little pricey for the size, though."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
t8047
circle rug
Date:November 10, 2010
"rug has nice plush feel to it and the colors are quite close to what i saw in the magazine. delivery was quick. only drawback and this may be true of all area rugs is it SHEDS a ton. makes quite the mess - have to keep vacuuming over and over. my kids love to sit on it but then they are covered with fibers. hopefully this will stop at some point"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChesterSpringsMom
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful!
Date:September 17, 2010
"We got this rug for my son's college dorm room, the theme being red & black. It is a beautiful rug, plush, well made, and a pleasure to walk on. He's acutally using a sweeper to keep it looking good. . . . .need I say more?"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QuarterBuff
Location:California
I have owned this product for:a week
Beyond Expectations
Date:February 19, 2010
"The runner carpet is beautiful. The colors are vibrant, the pile is lush and cushiony when you walk on it. I will save my money for the 6X5 to match. They are pricey."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJBurlington2
Location:Burlington CT
Great quality
Date:December 13, 2009
"This rug has a very thick pile making it feel luxurious to walk on. Some hand carving adds visual interest. Very pretty with contemporary decor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeDe14
Absolutely Beautiful!
Date:November 17, 2009
"This rug is quite stunning under my glass coffee table in front of a black leather sofa. The red brings the whole room to life. It is top quality and extremely well made. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for GRAFFITI RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brit
Great rug, excellent quality.
Date:February 4, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for GRAFFITI RUG
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3