Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CAFE MILANO RUG

Add Timeless Style to Your Porch or Patio with an Outdoor Rug This rug from our Patio Collection is designed to be used outdoors on your deck, porch or patio, as well as a casual indoor setting. Indoors or out, it has a great look.You can count on the quality of our stylish casual rugs. Machine-woven of 100% polypropylene, these rugs are easy to care for and extra durable - perfect for high-traffic areas. Order yours today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CAFE MILANO RUG
Review 1 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schmoozie22
great workmanship
Date:April 5, 2014
"Product was beyond my expectations......so much so I ordered a second rug. Love this catalogue."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charim
So far so good...
Date:March 12, 2014
"The color is great (dark green/cuban sand). I really like that it does NOT have rubber backing, as this is not recommended for engineered wood porches.
Once it gets dirty and I try to clean it, that will be the true test."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MommyMa
Lovely Rug
Date:January 3, 2014
"Ordered this for my entry/living room. Other reviews stated this could be used indoors and it can! It is soft enough to walk on with bare feet and seems to be made of quality material that will hold up well. Navy/green rug looks as pictured online."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cristyd
Location:Avalon, NJ
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Exactly what we hoped for.
Date:June 27, 2013
"We purchased this rug for a newly renovated shore house and it is perfect! The colors were true to the images on the website. The texture and feel is wonderful for an outdoor rug. We're using it indoor for our family room. We were so pleased with the color, quality and price that we immediately purchased a smaller one for our foyer in complementary colors."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
illini
Location:illinois
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great
Date:June 2, 2013
"Rug is beautiful and very good quality. My patio now looks awesome!! Would definitely purchase again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
better
Location:missouri
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
LOVE LOVE this rug
Date:May 26, 2013
"THIS IS THE THIRD RUG I PURCHASED FOR UNDER MY DINING TABLE AND IT IS PERFECT. I LOVE IT. CLASSEY AND TIMELESS. CAUSUAL BUT, ELEGANT. NICE AND HEAVY. VERY DURABLE FOR MY DOGS AS WELL. LOOKS FABULOUS IN MY NEW HOME."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrendaCB
Location:Bradenton, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Use inside or out!
Date:January 9, 2013
"only complaint was I ordered both big & little rug as a gift for xmas & when received the little rug was inside the big rug (but I didnt know that) so I tried to make several calls to "find" the little rug & no one could tell me where it was! Of course I wasnt going to unroll the rug since I was giving it as a gift! So I ended up giving it with an explanation that "no one" knew where or when the little rug when arrive... to our happy surprise when they arrived home & opened... there it was! Why couldnt the company tell us it was inside? They couldn't even tell me it had shipped! But they are very, very happy with both - can't decide whether to use inside or out!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lot159
Date:November 12, 2012
"I am using this rug as an indoor rug and it is wonderful. Its a good quality rug and I would recommend it to others."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELLEN824
Location:Floral Park NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Rug
Date:May 18, 2012
"I purchased this rug (as well as a smaller version) for my living room in navy/green. It is beautiful! I love the color and quality of the rug. The ONLY issue I have is that I have 2 large dogs and because the rug is braided (which adds a nice detail for a mostly solid color rug) the dogs nails do pull some of the braiding. I am able to fix it a bit with some tweezers but it is kind of annoying. I would definitely recommend but not for those with animals."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buyaholic
Location:dallas, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:May 9, 2012
"Love this rug. Colors are bright. Rug is thick and comfy on the feet. I have it outdoors under our over hang protected from the elements. This is by far my favorite outdoor rug I have ever purchased. Love the two color solid combination. Great quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baveith
Location:Denver, CO
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Lovely
Date:April 19, 2012
"This rug is being used outside on a deck in front of a grill. I have only had it a few weeks but it has suffered through rain, spring snow and Colorado sun. It dries quickly and is holding up superbly. It appears to be high quality and thicker than most outdoor rugs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
darose
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Like this rug
Date:December 29, 2011
"Got two of these rugs for bedside use and they are great even for indoor use. They are comfortable on bare feet and stay flat nicely, i.e. the corners do not curl. The color is a bit brighter than the image shows, but is still suitable for my purpose. One recommendation to the manunfacturer is to NOT staple the label on the rugs. They do not come off readily and could cause a snag when trying to remove them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
upstategirl
Location:Pittsford, NY
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
runner
Date:December 5, 2011
"This rug does not look cheap, although it was very inexpensive. I'm using it in front of the kitchen sink, on a wood floor. A very traveled area of the kitchen. The rug actually makes cleaning the dishes more comfortable because the rug is not thin. Had to put a rug pad under it to keep from sliding on the floor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ChillinOnMyPatio
Patio Rug
Date:September 1, 2011
"It's PERFECT! It Matches my Big Sunbrella and patio furniture that I also purchased from Home Decorators!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IlliniGirl
Location:Bloomington, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Cute Outdoor Rugs
Date:August 2, 2011
"These outdoor rugs have not faded even though I do not bring them inside for storms, sunshine, or storms."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeerFordite
Location:Lancaster, PA
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Deck Rug!
Date:July 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I'm so happy that a friend recommended I look to Home Decorators for a blue and lime green outdoor rug for my deck. It is perfect! Quality is good and I was delighted with how quickly (and cheaply - free shipping) my order was expedited."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB2G
Location:Colorado
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Outdoor Rugs
Date:June 28, 2011
"Bright, colorful, look great on deck. Bought smaller sizes to put near doors; Large use with furniture"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PDGC
Perfect Porch Rug
Date:June 10, 2011
"The Milano rug is perfect on our screen porch! The colors are vibrant matching the cushions and pillows. A wonderful addition!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kuducat
just what I wanted
Date:May 3, 2011
"Inexpensive, durable and good looking. Perfect for the beach house!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CAFE MILANO RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GingerZoey
Glad I purchased this item.
Date:April 27, 2011
"I purchased a similar rug at Walmart and it's already falling apart. This rug was a very sound purchase. Good quality and looks nice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>