Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NAUTILUS RUG

Enhance the Fun with a Novelty Wool Rug For your vacation home, family room or game room, this rug from our Chelsea Collection adds just the right touch. The center panel features waves and plant life and the surrounding border has an assortment of seashells.For quality and style, our hand-hooked wool rugs are a great value. This rug is constructed of 100% wool using fine petit-point hooking for a beautiful detailed pattern and lasting style. Add this rug to your order today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NAUTILUS RUG
Review 1 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susansa1004
I love it
Date:December 11, 2013
"I'm very happy with the rug. It's the perfect size the the colors are great. I've bought a number of rugs from HDC and have always been happy. they have a huge selection"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CatsDogsGoatsBirds
Location:Gloucester, VA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beach ambience
Date:October 21, 2013
"This rug and 2 smaller ones give a nice beach/summer cottage feel to our combination bath/laundry. However, the quality and workmanship varied considerably from one rug to another. The 2'4"x4'2" size was the most tightly hooked of the 3 and the other 2 were hooked more loosely, even to the point that some backing slightly showed through. All in all I am satisfied since they are hand-hooked and they do give the look I was wanting."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ccezzell
Nice rugs
Date:October 29, 2012
"Nice rugs. They were what I expected."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poohray
I have owned this product for:a month
will oder another
Date:May 31, 2012
"the quality color and price was so good I am ordering a runner. My husband was very impressed"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delray
suits the room perfectly
Date:January 15, 2011
"Perfect rugs for our seasonal home. Our entrance is small and lacking room for furniture, the walls are light and bright with a light colored stone floor. The rug brightens up the floor and adds the needed color. It is an inviting welcome to the sea shore.
The matching rug is being used in the kitchen, which is off this hall with the same floor. It is comfortable to stand on, and cleans up beautifully."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WaitingCello
Location:Everett, WA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect for my bathroom
Date:November 3, 2010
"This whimsical and attractive rug, arriving in a reasonable length of time, is a great addition to my master bath. It serves to enhance my color scheme of blue and yellow, adding touches of other harmonizing colors for interest. Am very much pleased with the purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wendyo
Location:Madison CT
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Better than the picture!
Date:September 30, 2010
"Ordered the rug at 4PM on Thursday and rug was delivered to my back door before 4 PM the next day! The rug is well made and much prettier than the online photo! Definitely a homerun purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BillyElliott
Location:East Coast
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Rug
Date:September 9, 2010
"This was my first rug order from Home Decorators. It was shipped promptly and the rug was as seen on line. The edges didn't roll very much and layed flat immediately. Would order from here again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeTee
Date:September 7, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LisaPA
Location:PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Rug!!
Date:July 15, 2010
"This rug is absolutely beautiful. The quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant. It is much prettier than the picture!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tc75
very nice rug
Date:May 7, 2010
"very nice rug - cute seashell pattern"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
cookiesnap
Location:Chesapeake Beach, MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Best purchase yet
Date:April 14, 2010
"I wasn't disappointed. I've liked everything I've order before but this item I was the most pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GWMarcia
Location:Lake Oswego, OR
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Pretty Rug!
Date:April 9, 2010
"This rug is just as pretty on my floor as it was in the pictures! Love it!
It has a canvas bottom sewed into it so there is no need for a pad unless it's going on a slippery wood floor, like mine.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pltm
Location:Nags Head, NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 27, 2010
"I love the rug. It's exactly like the picture and the quality is wonderful. Thank you, Home Decorators! I'm now looking for another rug!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Norine45
Location:Coronado, Ca.
Great Runner
Date:February 19, 2010
"I love the runners. They fit perfectly in my remodeled "beach" house. One is in the kitchen and the other in a hallway. The quality is top notch in a high traffic area."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kaecie
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
I Love This!
Date:August 25, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lordy
Date:August 11, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kittyl
Location:New Jersey
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very Nice
Date:July 25, 2009
"I am very happy with these rugs. There is a nice variety of colors to match with my decor and the colors are all clear and true."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
108PL
Location:on a boat
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:June 18, 2009
"all I can say is that it is prefect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for NAUTILUS RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lovevacations
Location:nj
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
no fusss no muss
Date:May 7, 2009
"I like the 1st one so much ...I purchased another...very good company"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NAUTILUS RUG
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1