Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SOUTH PADRE RUG

Spruce up Your Outside Area with Stylish Outdoor Rugs Bring fresh style to your patio or deck with the soft colors and striped design of the Padre Area Rug. This weather-resistant synthetic rug is perfect as a doormat, or as a complement to your outdoor furniture. Start the season off with this stylish and practical outdoor rug.Resists stains and mildew. Perfect for the deck, kitchen or other high-traffic areas. Easy to clean; simply spray with a hose.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Review 1 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jchi
Location:suggest rug pad
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very pleased with quality
Date:August 2, 2013
"Great color - perfect for outside patio. Just put it down so will have to wait to judge durability. Really looks good!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coolstar
Location:New Rochelle, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great looking but
Date:July 29, 2013
"I think is is a great looking rug but the colors were not what I expected. There also was a slight dark or dirty spot. (I was too lazy to return it). It lies flat, no creases from packaging. The feel is nice for an outdoor rug, not plastic at all. Only have it down in my living room for 5 days,. Using it as a summer rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
isowean
Location:Missouri
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
I love it!
Date:June 13, 2013
"I haven't got to use it yet because my sunroom is not complete, but I think it is going to look great. The workmanship seems to be fine and I really like the color."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trobule
Location:Alabama
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
No hassle experience
Date:May 23, 2013
"The rug it's perfect in everyway "except one", which is no fault of the company. I have to return the item I ordered to small a rug to fit my area. I will be ordering the same rug except in a larger size."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
actw
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Better than expected
Date:April 10, 2013
"I did not expect a quality label and was happy to see the manufacturer was Couristan. It's exactly as described - no surprises - and is exactly what was needed to provide a cheery spot of color on my deck. The price is extremely reasonable."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apepp
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Great rug
Date:March 12, 2013
"Bought this in blue for an entry way at a beach house. I love the style and colors, and the ease of cleaning will be great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
toothie
Looks great!
Date:July 23, 2012
"Bought this wonderful rug to use indoors in our beach house. It's perfect- looks great, colors are just right and feel is fine. I would definitely purchase another just like it, if only i had another beach house.... i cant tell about durability yet as its new- but fingers crossed"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJean
Location:Rockville, MD
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
SO HAPPY!
Date:June 4, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this rug in the blue/beige color a little over six months ago. It instantly gave life to my sunroom. For an indoor/outdoor rug it is soft on the feet. I get lots of compliments on it. I highly recommend this rug and am considering buying it as a runner as well!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
missy53
colors not as they seem
Date:August 9, 2011
"This rug looks blue and cream in the pictures but is really blue and tan. I returned it because it was too dark."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oldhousewife
Location:North Georgia
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful accent
Date:July 6, 2011
"I love this rug! I am using it in front of the stove, on a new cork floor. It keeps the cork flooring clean and safe. Its colors make the kitchen so much more attractive. I am an exiled Texan, so even the name sings to me. I'm so glad I bought this, and on sale, too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JPRN
Location:Media, PA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
perfect for beach house
Date:May 4, 2011
"This rug looks great with my new hardwood oak floors in my beach house. It is made very well. The colors are just right. This runner is perfect for my hallway."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ghaza
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
color is more vibrant
Date:March 31, 2011
"The rug is nice but the colors are more vibrant then the pictire shows. The blue is very blue, not a more sutle blue I was hoping for and the cream is a tan and a dark tan at that. It didn't go with my color scheme as I hoped it would and I sent it back."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
josieeastcoast
Location:josieeastcoast
Love it
Date:August 12, 2010
"I bought the small one for my entry way. It is just as shown. I was very happy with it. Great value, very nautical and graphic look to it. Be sure to get a rug pad if you have it on wood floors as it will slip without it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachbarb
color is blue and tan.
Date:July 27, 2010
"Color is blue and tan, not cream as it shows on my screen. It works for me. Perfect choice in our beach house."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaveatEmptor
Date:July 23, 2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SusanA
Location:Los Angeles
Age:30-39
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice looking
Date:February 17, 2010
"This is a nice rug that complements my blue / brown bathroom. It is not too thick, design is very modern and clean. It is easy to vacuum and I really like the quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Echo11
Location:Concord, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
South Padre Rug
Date:June 24, 2009
"The rug was not bad for the price but the color description is way off. It is called blue and cream and is really blue and tan...a fairly dark tan even."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LawrenceofSuburbia
Location:Essex County, New Jersey
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
A Beautiful Rug!
Date:May 13, 2009
"It's a beautiful rug. We saw it online and liked the blue & tan colors. But it's even more beautiful in person. The shades of colors and in the patterns of the weave are more than you can see in the catalogue or online. it's beautiful!
It brightens up our covered back porch wonderfully.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dzjb
Date:May 5, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SOUTH PADRE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandiek
Location:akron, ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
very satisfied with this purchase
Date:May 1, 2009
"I love my area rug! It looks very nice on the deck.
I was concerned because the deck is open, no roof. The rug is large (8x13) but it dries quickly after a rain and still looks brand new.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>