Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP

Table Lamps Add Visual Appeal to Any Room The warm, neutral color palette of the Bennington Table Lamp will easily blend in with most types of decor. Place it in your study to provide plenty of reading light or in your living room to accent your home decor. Order new lighting for your home; make your purchase now.Square fabric shade adds lasting style.Natural slate finish accents this appealing design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP
Review 1 for BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bing
Location:IL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 7, 2012
"Just what I was looking for. Not only is the lamp very attractive but it is very sturdy. I was surprised at how heavy the item actually is....but that's a good thing.....no accidental "tip-over"."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
iltxinnjtx
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great buy
Date:October 5, 2011
"Great value. easy to put together. Wonderful colors in the slate base. shade gives off a cinnamon color tone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FlashG
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Wonderful Lamps
Date:September 24, 2011
"Just perfect! High quality and better than I'd even hoped for! So happy! Thank you!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gina258
Bang for the buck...
Date:August 30, 2011
"Great lamp--sturdy, attractive and expensive looking. The different colors and textures really help to bring things together."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
cpslot
Location:Southern New Jersey
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Heavy, but beautiful
Date:February 17, 2011
"This lamp is heavy (made of slate, after all) but it is strikingly different. Looks wonderful on small table beside my sofa. Minimal assembly -- just snap the harp in place, add a bulb and you're set."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Chicopee
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Prettiest Lamp Ever
Date:January 24, 2011
"I have ordered several things thru the years from Home Decorators but this is the prettiest lamp I have purchased. Originally, I thought the price a little high but after receiving the lamp and seeing the quality and the beautiful slate, I would have paid more. This lamp is a welcome additon to my den."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TampaBay
Location:Florida
Date:January 23, 2010
"Beautiful lamp, excellently made. It looks elegant because of the suede shade and rectangular shape but the stone and wood add a natural element. Fits easily on our narrow end table. Coordinates well with our expresso furniture and slate nesting tables.
First shipment arrived with damaged shade but Home Decorators sent out a new lamp in pristine shape even before we returned the first one. Excellent customer service! We will shop here again.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
princesscrabbypants
Location:New Jersey
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Unique and sophisticated
Date:March 5, 2009
"I purchased a pair of these lamps to coordinate with light-colored furnishings in a contemporary setting. The slate base is a dark, soft neutral shade with copper-hued veins running throughout. It bothers me a bit that the amount of veining is noticeably different between the two lamps I was sent, but this is to be expected of a natural material. Overall, they are high quality, absolute standouts - a beautiful,sophisticated accent piece!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BENNINGTON TABLE LAMP
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1